Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 312 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    312opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      223
    • 4 Estrellas
      66
    • 3 Estrellas
      14
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    入住时间段,很多设施未曾使用

    By

    20 septiembre 2016

    club

    由于入住时间段,所以不好评价。 也因此觉得性价比不是很高,相对于其他的酒店,这次住的太奢侈了。。。。除了网络,其他设施基本没有使用到。。。

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 septiembre 2016
    感谢您对您的评论。我们希望您能够回来和参观,停留更长的时间下一次。
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good base for San Francisco holiday

    By

    17 septiembre 2016

    club

    great space in the suites for a family of 4.
    Away form the city to allow peace and quiet for resting/sleep.
    But close enough to spend a full day experiencing San Francisco.
    Knowledgeable staff were very helpful in suggesting things to do.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 septiembre 2016
    Thank you so much for writing a review about your recent stay. We are thrilled you enjoyed the hotel and what we have to offer. We hope the rest of your trip went well.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Breakfast area

    By

    14 septiembre 2016

    club

    Realizing it is a challenge to provide a variety of foods, there was very little offered that was vegan or healthy. Oatmeal, perhaps, was fine, as were the few items of fresh fruit. Canned fruit packed in syrup is really not a good choice. Would appreciate tables and food serving areas being cleaned more often Coffee was good. During non meal hours it either was empty or was not hot.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 septiembre 2016
    Thank you very much for your honest comments and for giving us the opportunity to learn and improve on your feedback. We truly appreciate it.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A very nice hotel but a bit expensive. Amazing breakfast.

    By

    09 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    A very nice hotel but a bit expensive. Amazing breakfast.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 septiembre 2016
    We are so glad you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. We hope we will have opportunity to have you as our guest in the future. We truly appreciate your business.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    pantry and pool hours

    By

    09 septiembre 2016

    club

    the only complaint i had was that i forgot toothpaste and the front desk didnt provide courtesy and the pantry didnt have any

    also the pool is advertised and noted in the hotel book that it opens at 8am but it doesnt open until 10

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 septiembre 2016
    We are so sorry we ran out of toothpaste in our Pantry. We will make sure that doesn't happen again. We will certainly have to look into the pool hour issue in our guest directory. We have found 10am works better for sleeping guests. We hope these issues won't keep you from staying with us in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great for families

    By

    02 septiembre 2016

    club

    Our suite was very spacious and accomodated our party of five comfortably. It had two bedrooms, two full bathrooms, full kitchen and living room with sofabed. Loved the complimentary breakfast and the 24 hr laundry facility was very convenient. There is a shopping plaza across the street with a supermarket which is convenient. This place is great for families traveling together or large families. I would book this hotel again next time I am in San Francisco.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 septiembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your super review!! We are thrilled you and your family enjoyed your stay. We certainly hope to have you as our guest in the future!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Facilities, Great Service

    By

    01 septiembre 2016

    Great stopover location for San Francisco Airport, easy access to BART. Excellent facilities, great service.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 septiembre 2016
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!!! We do love having BART so close. It makes for a great transportation option. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review!!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Convenient, comfortable and good value

    By

    27 agosto 2016

    club

    We stayed for a week and were very happy we did! Staybridge Suites met or exceeded all of our needs with a quiet and comfortable room, friendly and accommodating staff, excellent WiFi availability, easy access to major roads, proximity to the airport, nearby stores and restaurants, and a plentiful and varied breakfast to start off our day.
    We were in San Francisco for some family get-togethers and needed a quiet place to call (temporary) home between events. This worked out perfectly.
    The next time we're in San Francisco, this is the place we'll stay!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 agosto 2016
    What more could we ask for in a review!! We are simply thrilled you enjoyed you stay with us and that you will come back. We can't wait to welcome you back!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hospitality Service

    By

    25 agosto 2016

    club

    Great hospitality, good quality breakfast, very clean rooms, and near two large shopping centers.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 agosto 2016
    Thank you so much for booking your stay with us and then writing a review about it. We are thrilled you had a great stay and hope to see you in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge

    By

    22 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    Good hotel. Close to SFO. little overpriced but it is San Francisco. Front desk staff very nice and accomodating.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 agosto 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to post a review. San Francisco and the Bay Area can definitely be pricey. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you have a good end to your summer.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Family Place to Stay

    By

    20 agosto 2016

    club

    Staybridge Suites meets the needs for our family of 7. They go above and beyond to make sure our stay is comfortable and safe. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 agosto 2016
    Thank you so very much for such a great review!!!! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and certainly hope to see you in the future!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Crowded parking and smoking in common areas

    By

    17 agosto 2016

    club

    The parking lot had several heavy construction trucks parked, presumably from guests, making parking of a sedan somewhat difficult. In addition, other guests were smoking outside the non-smoking rooms, causing second hand smoke to waft all over.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 agosto 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We do have some guests that have bigger trucks that stay with us and parking during the summer can get tight. We hope that this won't keep you from staying with us in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información
    Nos complace anunciar que este establecimiento llevó a cabo una amplia remodelación que concluyó el pasado 29/10/2012. En un esfuerzo por asegurarnos de que nuestros clientes tengan acceso a las reseñas más relevantes, hemos eliminado aquellas anteriores a esta renovación. Para ello, IHG no consideró de ninguna manera las calificaciones de alguna persona específica; se eliminaron todas las anteriores a la renovación para garantizar que nuestros clientes puedan consultar las reseñas más actualizadas e imparciales, enviadas por clientes reales que hayan disfrutado un alojamiento en nuestro renovado establecimiento.