Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 338 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    338opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      244
    • 4 Estrellas
      71
    • 3 Estrellas
      14
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    StayAGAIN Bridge

    By

    16 enero 2017

    club

    Great staff, great comfort, great food, great job.
    Thank you Lisa.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 enero 2017
    Thank you so much. We loved having you and your family as our guests!!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Would definitely stay again

    By

    16 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    Courteous, friendly, attentive staff
    Comfortable and clean rooms
    Pet friendly
    Awesome layout of room--much bigger than i expected
    Happy Hour social was super cool
    Hot breakfast was a great addition for the price
    Stress free airport location
    Front desk took me to airport early, no problem
    Such a great staff!
    Acknowledge my status
    Went over and beyond to make me feel welcome

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 enero 2017
    We are simply thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in the future!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice

    By

    08 enero 2017

    club

    Nice place to stay. Suites are roomy with an at home feel to them. Spacious. Quiet even though the room faced the airport. Down side: pullout couch was incredibly uncomfortable, not enough blankets, towels were too small

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 enero 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. We are glad you liked the suite and that the airplanes were not too loud for you. We will definitely check into the sofabed and blanket situation. We hope your year is off to a good start!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great overall experience

    By

    08 enero 2017

    club

    We are a family of 6 that is travelling the US. Most of the time we are forced to book 2 motel rooms which is not ideal as often they are not side by side and do not have a fridge or laundry facilities. At Staybridge we can all fit into a suite and feel a lot more comfortable being all together. It's also great to have kitchen facilities, a full size fridge, access to laundry facilities and a well organized breakfast option. The staff at Staybridge are very professional and friendly which makes a big difference.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly, comfortable and great value for money

    By

    07 enero 2017

    Excellent family hotel at good value for money. Nice family atmosphere with very convenient location. Do not waste money in expensive center hotels. Come here and commute. You will halve your budget and stay very comfortably!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Loved it!

    By

    04 enero 2017

    club

    We really enjoyed our stay. The kids came over and we had a mini-Christmas celebration. This place provided the perfect atmosphere, and we loved that the family dog could come along.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 enero 2017
    We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. Especially during the holidays when travel can be rough. We hope to see you again in 2017!!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Recent stay

    By

    03 enero 2017

    I loved everything about the staybridge. Staff was very hospitable, rooms were very clean, the food was amazing. Will stay here again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ralph's stay at stay bridge suites in CALIFORNIA The

    By

    01 enero 2017

    I very much love the breakfast that I had the next morning the staff was very helpful and nice. The check- in was very easy but it took a long time for me to get in to the room but it was because more people were checking in than I realized but the staff handle it very professional and I was happy about that. I was very happy about our stay at the Sray Bridge Suites. I would gladly recommend any this suite to all my friends and family

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 enero 2017
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you in the future!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay.

    By

    31 diciembre 2016

    platinumelite

    We stayed only 1 night. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was nice. Nice location, close to shops and banks. Pet friendly.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 enero 2017
    Thank you for posting a comment regarding your stay. We are glad you enjoyed the hotel and hope to see you in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Just what we needed for our home away from home for onenight!

    By

    29 diciembre 2016

    club

    Everything was as we expected except for not being able to have a ground-floor room for my somewhat disabled husband. The staff did all that they could (and then some!) to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 diciembre 2016
    Oh how we wish we had elevators!!!! We are so glad everything else with your stay went well. We do hope that you will think of us in the future. We will certainly give it our best shot to get you on the ground floor.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good location

    By

    29 diciembre 2016

    platinumelite

    good location, close to the bart station, close to a shopping center

    free parking is definitely a big bonus

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 diciembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your comments regarding your stay. We do love being located so close to BART.....makes getting into San Francisco an easy thing. We hope to see you in the future. Happy New Year!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great home away

    By

    16 diciembre 2016

    club

    I had to travel for medical reasons and the suite provided my wife and I with a comfortable home-like stay. The staff understood our needs and were extremely polite and attentive. We were glad we chose Staybridge.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 diciembre 2016
    We are simply thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we will see you in the future for a fun non-medical stay. Happy Holidays!!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información
    Nos complace anunciar que este establecimiento llevó a cabo una amplia remodelación que concluyó el pasado 29/10/2012. En un esfuerzo por asegurarnos de que nuestros clientes tengan acceso a las reseñas más relevantes, hemos eliminado aquellas anteriores a esta renovación. Para ello, IHG no consideró de ninguna manera las calificaciones de alguna persona específica; se eliminaron todas las anteriores a la renovación para garantizar que nuestros clientes puedan consultar las reseñas más actualizadas e imparciales, enviadas por clientes reales que hayan disfrutado un alojamiento en nuestro renovado establecimiento.