Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 292 opiniones
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    292opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      209
    • 4 Estrellas
      51
    • 3 Estrellas
      17
    • 2 Estrellas
      12
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    Excellent Property

    By

    19 septiembre 2016

    club

    Excellent property, suite, amenities, and courteous staff

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 septiembre 2016
    Hello randomnickname94, Thank you for the wonderful feedback regarding our property and our staff. We hope to see you again soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Cannot beat rooms for the Price

    By

    18 septiembre 2016

    club

    Clean, nice hotel, tucked away in Carmel Mountain Ranch/Rancho Bernardo San Diego. If you have business or leisure in the area I would stay at this hotel. Central to everything.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 septiembre 2016
    Hello Mr. Hudsoon, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed it here and we hope to see you again soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    had good stay

    By

    11 septiembre 2016

    club

    over all, was good.
    breakfast area, lack of space, sheet

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 septiembre 2016
    Hello gudetama, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean and quiet

    By

    02 septiembre 2016

    club

    Staybridge was in quiet area, rooms were kept up to be like new, clean and quiet. Will use again when visiting the area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 septiembre 2016
    Hello Br007, Thank you for your wonderful feedback regarding your stay with us. We can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    快適な施設と素敵なスタッフ

    By

    31 agosto 2016

    club

    2001年にSan Diegoから帰任する際に自宅を引き払ったあと滞在しました。それ以来、久しぶりの訪問でした。
    Check-in時のスタッフはSan Diego likeに、明るく陽気に
    迎えてくれました。また、いくつかのリクエストにも丁寧に応じてくれました。
    この柔らかくて優しい感触がなによりの出迎えでした。
    次回も、ここに滞在したいと思っています。

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 agosto 2016
    Hello ipoh-chicken, We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    5 / 5 experience. Loved it so much, came back in 4 days to stay again

    By

    31 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    I have a wonderful experience staying at the Staybridge Suites San Diego Rancho Bernardo Area. There were several reasons which I list below in the following categories:
    1) Hotel Itself - Very well maintained from entry carpet to walls, from room sheets flooring and kitchen. Everything is clean and well maintained. There wasnt a speck of dirt that I could find. Traveling with a 2 year old we are extremely finicky about the places we choose to stay. And this place met all we were looking for. There was also a heated pool which although we didnt personally use, we would see a bunch of kids playing so i am sure it is a positive for our future trips.
    2) Staff and Service - We were extremely delighted with the service we received in this hotel from all staff members. From receiptionist to the cook, we had a wonderful room (free upgrade to king size), warm and healthy breakfast and dinner with wine (on tuesday and wednesday), and daily maintenance (trash pickup, bed made)
    3) Locality - this location is walking distance to costco and {0.5 miles to sprouts. Both places were a blessing to us while cooking for our young one.

    Based on the above positive experience, we infact rebooked for another 2 days on our way back from Los Angeles.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 agosto 2016
    Hello Anonymous, Thank you so much for your great feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very enjoyable week

    By

    23 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed here for a business trip as my wife and daughter tagged along. I normally stay at Holiday Inn Express as it is just me traveling and was very pleased with the StayBridge Suites. Both for the extra room for my family and the way they treated everyone. My only suggestion would be to take the patio chair cushions in at night then out them out and wipe the tables off in the morning. They were all damp or wet when I tried top eat my breakfast outside. I will go back on my next trip to this client as well as consider this chain during other extended trips even if I am by myself.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 agosto 2016
    Hello WMSGuy, Thank you for your feedback regarding your past stay with us. Also, thank you for your suggestions. We are glad you and your family enjoyed the Staybridge brand and we hope to see you again soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good room and beautiful Environment all around

    By

    22 agosto 2016

    I lived Hotel StayBridge by 3 times, with wonderful experience.
    I like this hotel very much, because the room is good, and it have very very beautiful Environment all around.
    If the breakfast can get a little improvement, then it's perfect 200%.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Pleased customer

    By

    18 agosto 2016

    club

    I think it was a good stay in this hotel.I had a good time and everyone was accommodating to our team.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 agosto 2016
    Hello Peterific, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wife's Desire

    By

    17 agosto 2016

    club

    This was our first time staying in the 2 bedroom, now the wife is demanding it for all future trips. It was definitely a pleasant experience.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Habitaciones Limpias, y comodas, excellente servicio de personal

    By

    11 agosto 2016

    Durante mi estadia en el Hotel pude pasar momentos agradables con mi familia, gracias al excellente servicio e instalaciones del Hotel

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 agosto 2016
    Hello Michy02, Thank you for the wonderful feedback regarding your stay with us. We are glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your time here. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Rancho Bernardo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    More Than We Expected

    By

    08 agosto 2016

    I was a Priority Club (IHG Rewards) Member back when I was on Active Duty and since retiring switched over to being a Rewards Member with a different brand. This experience has me and my faux wife rethinking our loyalty.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información