Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 339 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    339opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      273
    • 4 Estrellas
      46
    • 3 Estrellas
      7
    • 2 Estrellas
      8
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Comfortable for a family of 4

    By

    28 julio 2016

    club

    Had everything we needed. Will plan to stay at this property again!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great breakfast and comfort

    By

    27 julio 2016

    club

    Were pleasantly surprised that we were upgraded to a king suite! The room was clean, updated, spacious, well-thought out ergonomically. Quiet A/C, breakfast was very good, and the first time I've had a soap that was not drying!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service

    By

    27 julio 2016

    Front staff was great. I really enjoyed how they had coffee in the front desk area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2016
    Hi someone_short Thank you for giving us a positive feedback about our hotel. We are happy to hear that you had a good experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    26 julio 2016

    Great room and nice hotel with friendly staff. Great breakfast and nice pool area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2016
    Hi Kcstar, Thank you for staying with us and for giving us a positive review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and pool area. We hope to see you again soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent staff

    By

    25 julio 2016

    The front desk staff was outstanding. They were always responsive. The maids were also very helpful.

    We very much appreciated the professional and helpful attitude and actions of Maruja in seeing that we had a very comfortable stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2016
    Hi shyster, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your positive feedback regarding our staff. We are happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. Thank you again
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Value!!!

    By

    20 julio 2016

    club

    I think this hotel is arguably the best value for the price in San Diego area. The room is spacious and clean. They even provides different types of pillows (regular vs memory foam) to help you sleep better. Internet and hot breakfast is free so its a plus. I wish they provide shower gel instead of bars but thats minor I think.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Just like home

    By

    20 julio 2016

    club

    We had everything we needed during our stay at Staybridge. It was just like being at home. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2016
    Hi Mickb23, We would like to Thank you for staying at our property. We really appreciate the positive review that you gave our property. Thank you
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Recent Stay

    By

    19 julio 2016

    club

    Good Stay. Will recommend. Enjoyed social. Wish they would have more days throughout the week. Offer more variety of food for breakfast. Nice pool and lounge area with firepit. Basketball court.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    11 julio 2016

    club

    Great staff and clean hotel. Enjoyed stay apart from noisy car wash right outside window.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great 4th of July Vacation

    By

    07 julio 2016

    Decided to take last minute 4th of July trip to San Diego with family. I reserved a 1 bedroom suite and upon arrival, received an upgrade to the 2 bedroom 2 bath unit. Breakfast was on time and up to par, as always. Shot some hoops and hit the beach. Came home to nice hot showers and ESPN......................................................
    Oh, one other note that I was unaware of: They are Pet Friendly as well. I noticed this as I was checking in. Will be bringing Buddy next trip.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 julio 2016
    Hi Aztom, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your 4th of July vacation. We appreciate your business with us. We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good place for temporay housing

    By

    05 julio 2016

    club

    Great location, breakfast and happy hours. The facility is a bit outdated (fitness center, plumbing, etc). Experienced a few issues like sink clogging and disposal pump not working.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 julio 2016
    Hi muyu, Thank you for choosing our hotel. We would like to Thank you for your feedback. We will go ahead and forward your concerns to our Managers. Thank you again
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Amenities

    By

    05 julio 2016

    club

    Great courtyard space for our football team of 13yr olds; love the continental breakfast, consistently delicious; coin-less free laundry is awesome! can't beat the free social hour 3 days a week!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 julio 2016
    HI ekolu, Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay and a great experience with our property. We really appreciate your business with us and We hope to see you again soon. Thank you
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información