Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 364 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    364opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      291
    • 4 Estrellas
      49
    • 3 Estrellas
      9
    • 2 Estrellas
      10
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    comfortable and clean

    By

    27 septiembre 2016

    club

    very relaxed stay and had all the facilities we needed . It is a little out of the city but was only 15 minute drive away. The room was very clean and the food provided lovelt to start the day off . Would recommend this hotel to other people and if in san diego again we would stay here agian .

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    13th Sep stay

    By

    26 septiembre 2016

    club

    Everything was above average except the workout equipments. Those need upgrade.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service

    By

    22 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    All staffs are well trained and polite. I liked breakfast service.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 septiembre 2016
    Hi Samlee7, Thank you for giving us a 5 star rating. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experienced with our property and that you enjoyed our breakfast. Thank you
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice stay for business or leisure

    By

    21 septiembre 2016

    club

    This property has amentias you and your family are sure to take advantage of, starting with breakfast and the social hour with heavy appetizers. The staff is responsive and attentive to your needs. Rooms were spacious and clean.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 septiembre 2016
    Hi teresaIDI27, Thank you for giving us a positive review regarding your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with our hotel. We hope that you can visit us again soon. Thank you
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service

    By

    20 septiembre 2016

    club

    This was a very clean hotel. All the staff was accommodating. It was nice to sit around and socialize after classes.

    I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 septiembre 2016
    Hi, Thank you for giving us a five star rating. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. We hope that you can visit us again soon. Thank you
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed

    By

    12 septiembre 2016

    Overall great! They has different social event every night when I was there, seems quite nice.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 septiembre 2016
    Hi MMSS000, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business .We will forward this information to our managers. Thank you again
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    showerの強さが

    By

    11 septiembre 2016

    club

    全体的に快適なのですが、showerの水圧の低さがきになっています。また、温かい朝食はありがたいのですが、今回1ヶ月という比較的長期に滞在したということもあり、毎日同じ朝食メニューで飽きてしまい、後半はファストフードで調達して過ごしていました。もう少しメニュー構成に幅を持たせて欲しかった。

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 septiembre 2016
    Hi, Thank you for your feedback and review. We will address your concern regarding our water pressure and our breakfast area. We will forward this information to our operation managers and chief engineer. Thank you for the information you gave us. It is really helpful for us to improve our service. Thank you again
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Would have been a perfect stay, if the sleeper sofa wasn't right next to the AC

    By

    09 septiembre 2016

    Overall, I would say that I enjoyed my stay and the amenities that were available. The breakfast items offered were good and the location is great if you plan on travelling all over the San Diego area. Access to the beaches, theme parks, and other attractions is really easy to navigate. I was also pleased to find that they offer complimentary laundry facilities for you to do your own laundry and the staff was helpful. They offered me an additional memory foam mattress pad when I explained that I would be using the sleeper sofa in our queen suite. Surprisingly, the sleeper sofa was tolerable and decent to sleep on, without the pad. However, my only complaint lies in how the suite was arranged. The sleeper sofa was positioned right next to the AC unit and the vents have a shield that forces the air out towards the room, instead of up, like other hotel ACs. This is usually a good thing, unfortunately, it will hit you if you are lying on the sleeper sofa bed, ANYTIME it is on. This happened several times a night for me, since it was Sept. when we stayed and AC was required, and makes for a very cold stay. I ended up taking the duvet from the queen bed as extra blankets, since the ones provided were not enough. Additionally, every time it turned on, I woke up because it was very loud. I understand that most single travelers won't use the sleeper sofa, but since I had a 4 year old with me, that is where I slept most of the time. I would love to give this overall experience 5 stars, but am giving 4 stars and would suggest avoiding the sleeper sofa during your stay, if you plan on using the AC.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 septiembre 2016
    Hi SStedman. Thank you for your review. We appreciate your suggestions regarding our floor plan. We will address your concerns to our managers. Again Thank you for your feedback.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    1st Time, won't be the last

    By

    08 septiembre 2016

    club

    The only issue I had with this hotel was the carpet in the room. There were a couple of spots that seemed to have gum or something sticky on them. Everything else about this hotel was GREAT!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 septiembre 2016
    Hi KC808, We would like to Thank you for giving us a five star rating on your review. We appreciate your comments and feedback regarding your stay. We will forward your feedback with our housekeeping manager. Thank you
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    stay at Staybridge Sorrento Mesa

    By

    07 septiembre 2016

    club

    Experience was average. Nothing outstanding; just a comfortable place to stay while visiting family.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 septiembre 2016
    Hi nsrivatsa, Thank you for your review. We appreciate all reviews from our guest. We would like to Thank You for your feedback.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    exceeded my expectations

    By

    07 septiembre 2016

    club

    This is the first time staying at this hotel and I was very impressed by the whole experience. I will definitely be booking my families stays with this hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 septiembre 2016
    Hi Richard559, Thank you for giving us a positive feedback regarding your experience. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us. We really appreciate your business with us. We hope to see you can visit us again soon. Thank you
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Hotel to Stay

    By

    06 septiembre 2016

    This is a great chain hotel to stay. It will have all you need. Very comfortable and clean.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 septiembre 2016
    Hi SFKen, We would like to Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with our property. We appreciate the positive feedback that you gave our hotel. Thank you
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información