Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    89%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 154 opiniones
    89%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    154opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      105
    • 4 Estrellas
      25
    • 3 Estrellas
      16
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    Great place for families

    By

    04 agosto 2015

    club

    This is a great place to stay comfortably for families. The rooms were nice and the food was very good. The bathrooms and the laundry room were needlessly too small. There was not a Bible in our room--you should put one in the desk drawer for those that want to read it.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very Clean and Reasonable Price

    By

    31 julio 2015

    The suite was large and provided everything we could have possibly needed on our stay. The pool was clean and the staff were friendly. The price was very reasonable. I wish we could have stayed longer!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay at the Staybridge

    By

    31 julio 2015

    club

    We stayed at this hotel while on a week long vacation. We wanted something that felt like the comforts of home. We weren't disappointed at all. The 2 bedroom room worked out great for our family of four. It was nice for our kids to have their own room and tv.We loved cooking meals right in the room. This hotel also has an outdoor grill, which we used a lot. The pool was heated and the area was relaxing and well kept. This hotel is in the quiet business district in San Jose, so you will need a car. It's about a 10 minute drive for groceries. The only con I can really think of is that the bed frames are really noisy. Squeaked every time someone moved. Other than that, a really great stay!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best hotel for Girls trip!

    By

    30 julio 2015

    We had a group of 6 ladies. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite. The room was perfect. There were 2 bathrooms and a pullout couch that all accommodated us nicely.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay at the Staybridge

    By

    30 julio 2015

    We really enjoyed our stay here. The 2 bedroom suite had plenty of room for our family of four. The kitchenette was great to prepare home cooked meals. The pool was heated and relaxing. The area was quiet, but there isn't much for restaurants or shopping nearby. We rented a car, so we didn't make use of the train nearby. The breakfast/evening reception was really good, offering a variety of food and drink. The only con I can really think of was that the beds were really noisy. The mattress was comfortable enough, but the frame squeaked really loudly whenever you moved. Other than that, great stay!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Feels like home

    By

    28 julio 2015

    This place was clean & the suite was nice....I loved the living room.

    Only complaints were no shower curtain & the fridge made a loud noise every so often....annoying!!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice stay

    By

    25 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    This is a great hotel to stay for the comfort of the suite.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good stay

    By

    21 julio 2015

    we are very satisfied with this facility. The overall stay was excellent and the level of services provided was quite high. We would certainly come back to this hotel if we are to visit this area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Need shuttle service: First Impressions

    By

    17 julio 2015

    Without a decent schedule of shuttle service, this hotel cannot possibly compete with other hotels in the area. At least, not until Uber breaks up the scam that airport taxi services are running. Hotels that were $100 a night cheaper had free shuttles. The desk staff at Staybridge seemed dumbfounded when I pointed this out.

    Also, don't stay in a inner-facing circle room. The desk staff at night like to talk and you can hear everything in your room, even through two sets of doors.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    27 julio 2015
    Dear erlebrau, Thank you very much for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you encountered especially with our shuttle service. Rest assured that your comments will be shared with our management team to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. Once again, thank you for taking the time to contact us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My first Staybridge

    By

    16 julio 2015

    club

    Over all it was good.
    It was my first stay in the Staybridge and Suites. The room facilities were better than we expected. The staffs were good, nice and friendly.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Survey

    By

    15 julio 2015

    club

    Our stay was excellent in every way.
    Do not volunteer to complete "short" survey. It is not short.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay!

    By

    13 julio 2015

    We enjoyed our stay very much. The staffs are super nice. Priscilla went above and beyond to find us a room when we arrived early.
    Super nice room with so much space. Plenty room for our baby to crawl around. The room is very clean. The WiFi is faster than other hotels we stayed before.
    Will stay at this place again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información