Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    89%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 304 opiniones
    89%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    304opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      216
    • 4 Estrellas
      51
    • 3 Estrellas
      21
    • 2 Estrellas
      8
    • 1 Estrellas
      8

    Roomy stay

    By

    24 septiembre 2016

    club

    Spacious room and above average breakfast. There was a queen bed and 2 double beds in our 2 bed room suite. The only attractions within walking distance is a Casino - across the street.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay

    By

    23 septiembre 2016

    club

    I had some companies so I looked for a place to stay with 2 bedrooms and I was fortunate to find Staybridge Suites. It has everything I was looking for and the rate is better than getting two separate rooms.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Overall quality experience

    By

    22 septiembre 2016

    club

    We utilized this property as we had family in for a Memorial service. It was suitable to keep us all together and allow us the space to work on some project that we had to do for the service. Our Airconditioner went out but the facilities gentleman June b was on it and had us up and running in no time at all.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good value

    By

    22 septiembre 2016

    Comfortable, quiet and well appointed suite. Great for a business stay. No USB outlets. Large fitness center and casino within walking distance. Very close to airport without the noise.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Stay Wish to forget

    By

    21 septiembre 2016

    I have been staying in this property for quite some time for my business visits and its very disheartening to see a wonderful property deteriorating slowly as I observe.

    Room Rates have gone North while the hospitality went down the other way, Rudy staff behavior in the Breakfast area treating every guest as if they have come to steal food, Managers doesn't even care to listen to our grievances and behave as if they are having a hearing problem.

    Dust and Dust and Dust, the only thing abundant in this property, hand rails, BedSide Tables, Study Tables, every where you could see layer of dust spread indicating they have never been cleaned in years...

    Waiting for an alternate location to come up nearby, won't even think twice to switch my loyalty.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Business Travel September 2016

    By

    19 septiembre 2016

    Convenient to airport and traveled highways. Price is high but comparable for the area. Great breakfast options with high quality foods

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great services and large suite room

    By

    18 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Great services and large suite room, the Representative help me to pick up the delivery mail.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable rooms, great service, and clean and quiet.

    By

    15 septiembre 2016

    Have stayed at this hotel several times and it never disappoints. The staff is always friendly and attentive to a guests needs. The rooms are very comfortable and well appointed. When I'm in San Jose, it's the Staybridge Suites for me.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Roomy suite; quiet at night

    By

    10 septiembre 2016

    club

    We really enjoyed our stay; the room was very nice size and very clean; there was no noise from traffic or other rooms which made it very enjoyable; the bbq area which we used was great. The breakfasts in the morning were very well done

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Just a top hotel

    By

    02 septiembre 2016

    club

    I am 71 years old. I had a job where I traveled all over the world. I would rate this hotel in my top 10 of all hotels. The manager has done a good job helping the staff understand how to treat a customer well. I will go back soon.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Uncomfortable bed and service not to standards.

    By

    29 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    Uncomfortable bed and service not to standards. My bed was in bad shape. Manager offered other room but same problem. He said that beds will be replaced in next few weeks. Too bad for me cause I had to stay 3 nights.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Sleepless night

    By

    29 agosto 2016

    Toilet was leaking. The noise from the leaking toilet made me sleep less night. Brought the matter to front desk staff in the morning.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 agosto 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información