Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    90%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 421 opiniones
    90%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    421opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      298
    • 4 Estrellas
      75
    • 3 Estrellas
      28
    • 2 Estrellas
      11
    • 1 Estrellas
      9

    A perfect stay

    By

    25 mayo 2017

    platinumelite

    Let's break down the basics. A clean, stocked, functional room with a full kitchen and televisions everywhere. Comfortable beds, clean showers plenty of towels and breakfast! It's all here. This hotel had everything I needed to get my day started and to end my day comfortably. The breakfast is simple but hits the spot and saves me from having to spend money at a restaurant. The staff could have acknowledged my IHG membership status but they were friendly none the less. I had a great stay and will continue to use this hotel whenever I'm in town.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from Home

    By

    24 mayo 2017

    Excellent Place to Stay with Family.

    I stayed there for 3 nights with my family in May 2017 and it was extremely comfortable and spacious. It was little costly but worth the spend.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    EXCELLENT HOTEL

    By

    24 mayo 2017

    We were impressed with the breakfast. It was really good and had plenty of choices. The pool was nice and the spa was great too. We used the weight room both evenings. The bed was comfortable and the room was spacious. We were just impressed with everything.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My Stay at Staybridge

    By

    24 mayo 2017

    club

    Wonderful, fun, relaxed. Love to visit again. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast and evening snacks were great.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Hardware is good

    By

    23 mayo 2017

    Hardware and severice is good. But breakfast is just soso......, and I think i don't upgrade my room.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Services and billing software

    By

    23 mayo 2017

    club

    The services was great and the staff are very helpful and quickly sort the queries.
    The billing software has issues it charged from my personal card which i used for authorization and also from corporate card that was linked for the payment.
    Although it reverted back on same day but it sacred me for a moment.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Overpriced, isolated location...

    By

    19 mayo 2017

    club

    - Rooms are good and spacious
    - Breakfast is good, but gets over quickly on weekends (beware)
    - Staff was not courteous at least during my visit
    - Housekeeping is very basic. But ok. They missed it one day in my room (may have been an oversight).
    - For the same price, you get much better service at other comparable hotels in the area

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best in San Jose...

    By

    18 mayo 2017

    I stay here every other weekend with my two teenagers, and we love it. Been to many different hotels in San Jose, but after finding this place a year ago, we haven't been anywhere else since. The staff is great and I'm treating like family there.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good value for the money

    By

    16 mayo 2017

    club

    Overall I was happy with the property... would prefer if they property was able to restrict pets to certain rooms/bldgs, especially the room as my wife is asthmatic. Also think its odd that they have a shuttle that can take you within a 3 mile radius but NOT to the airport that is about 2 miles away...Airport shuttle is a huge plus in my opinion.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comforts of home

    By

    16 mayo 2017

    club

    Great place to stay if your stay is extended . I can relax almost like home .

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Pet friendly hotel

    By

    15 mayo 2017

    This was my first business trip in 6 years (I travel about 100 times a year) where I took my dog with me. So it was a completely new experience to me.
    I stayed with another hotel chain for 1 night in Santa Cruz which claimed to be pet friendly. However, you cannot leave your pet unattended, ever. Which defeats the purpose! Not Staybridge! They give you a little magnet that you put on the door to warn that you have a pet in the suite. They leave you alone if you want that, or they'll come in and clean as long as you are there controlling your pet or take the pet out while they are cleaning. Staff will socialize with your pet and exchange stories etc..

    The ONLY negative about this super friendly pet policy, and this is applicable to ME, NOT the hotel, is that my really bad allergies kick into full swing when in the suite. This is likely due to previous pet dander which is hard to see/control. I have a scottie who is hypoallergenic and doesn't shed, so I'm ok with him. But other dogs and cats give me itchy eyes and nose. It's such a mixture of pet dander that antihistamines don't really do it in that environment. Not sure how I can be in a pet friendly hotel AND not have allergies, so as I said before, this is MY issue :)

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great property

    By

    14 mayo 2017

    Im mostly a business traveller. Clean room, quality sleep, well connected internet access are what i found at this property. Great professional, friendly and willing to help attitude is great at this property as well.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información