Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 756 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

756opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    520
  • 4 Estrellas
    131
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Nice Experience

By

01 diciembre 2020

We chose Staybridge Suites because they were an IHG pet-friendly hotel. This was our first time traveling with our dogs, and they provided us with a nice room right next to an exit door which made things very convenient for us. The only downfall to this hotel is the room is not equipped with USB charging ports. We have gotten used to having them in the base of lamps in most IGH properties.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible beds, filthy couch

By

01 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

I wish the survey let me explain my complaints without making a public review, but it didn't. I also wish I could submit this without a picture, because I had no reason to take pictures of the hotel. The noise from just turning over in the next bed kept me awake and then woke me up during the night. The couch was filthy. My daughter called it the STD couch. The staff was friendly, and I liked that the sink area was separated from the tub and toilet, but I go to a hotel to sleep, so I can't go back there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stop for the night

By

01 diciembre 2020

Plenty of room, right off the highway and friendly staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Road Trip Stay

By

27 noviembre 2020

club

Amy was amazing and really went above and beyond during check in. Even followed up when I got to my room to give me breakfast info and internet sign on. I love having the kitchen and the coffee maker but would have liked to have cream and sugar available. Breakfast service was very good, I hit it at the perfect time, no one else was there. An option of an "omelet without cheese" would be awesome. The staff were very friendly and helpful with boxing up my choices to take with me not the dry cold food other places give you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay for business

By

26 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Just needed a quick stay and this place did just that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable room and great amenities

By

23 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The room was clean and the bed comfortable. Breakfast was more limited due the pandemic but still offered good choices including a couple of hot items.
Pool and jacuzzi were open, with limited capacity but clean towels weren't available nor replenished during stay.
Wasn't asked about welcome amenities and when I inquired was told the 500 bonus points would post but they didn't.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable room

By

13 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I got moved here from the Holiday Inn Express. I have stayed here before and it is just an excellent property. Very clean rooms, comfortable beds, great staff and very peaceful. I will return the next time I am in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulas staff

By

10 noviembre 2020

club

The front desk Lady, who was visually impaired, made our stay MOST comfortable! Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible bed.

By

06 noviembre 2020

club

Hotel clean. Bed was horrible. I would have slept better on a sheet of plywood.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unpleasant

By

20 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The room smelled like pot. When arriving to the room, still a towel rolled in front of the door.
Breakfast was terrible. Bananas and apples
were rotten. Sausage links was burnt.
The only positive thing was the staff was very courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty room

By

19 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I along with me three kids arrived at midnight. The hotel staff assigned us to a room which had not been adequately cleaned. While I was carrying in more of our things, my daughter went into the bathroom to find a dirty washcloth on the hook along with an unclean bathroom floor. It was disgusting. I alerted hotel staff to the situation and the staff reassigned our family to another room. At 12:30am, my kids and i are moving our things into the new room.

I let my kids sleep in and hustled to breakfast at 9:15am. We had to wait to get served 5 minutes or so since there is not a self service option which is unfortunate. The breakfast service person promptly turned the lights off and would no longer give my kids and I additional juice or sides even though we have been in the dining area waiting to be served. There were no hot eggs and she explained that it was too late for hot food even though it was 9:25am.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superior customer service

By

14 octubre 2020

platinumelite

First time visiting area
Very clean property and very well maintained
Superior customer service and staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información