Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 221 opiniones
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    221opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      156
    • 4 Estrellas
      45
    • 3 Estrellas
      12
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Roomy and quiet suite

    By

    09 septiembre 2016

    club

    Our family of nine persons, represented by three generations, had two 2 bedroom suites. We used both bedrooms in each suite and the pull-out sofa beds. It was completely quiet. The set-up was such that we were able to keep out of each other's way when we wanted privacy, but were able to be together when we chose to do it that way. Each room having its own bathroom and its own television was perfect. My family all thanked me for having chosen your location because they were all so comfortable.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Spacious Rooms and Nice Decor

    By

    01 septiembre 2016

    club

    Room layout was good and the interiors were subtle

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    OK but far from awesome

    By

    26 agosto 2016

    club

    The carpet is not soft and new. The air conditioner is too noisy.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 agosto 2016
    Hi TheSamFamily, First, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. Our maintenance team will look into the issues you have described so that we can correct and resolve these. We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments as this helps us to enhance our services. We hope that we have the chance to welcome you back in the future to show you an improved stay. Sincerely, Jennifer - General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Thanks

    By

    25 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    Very good and attentive staff. No issues with anything. The room was very large and the bed comfortable. Everything was very clean and the breakfast options rotated and quite decent. They even had an espresso maker which was a nice touch

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Not an IHG Membership Friendly hotel!

    By

    23 agosto 2016

    You will not be accommodated if you're an IHG rewards member here. They will not honor 2pm check out, they will not check you in early, They will not give you a greeting with a bag or water. If you use points for a free night they will give you a run down room and give the paying customer priority over your stay. They will not apologize for your inconveniences.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 agosto 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us, and please give us another chance. We will absolutely check any guest in early based on availability, and we always offer a late check out based on availability. Please understand that we are not always able to offer early check in and late check out. Not being recognized as and IHG member is not our standard, so my sincere apologies for that. Please contact me directly if I can do anything further to have you back. Tom McEvoy thomas.mcevoy@ihg.com
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 agosto 2016
    Dear TimeWillTellu1, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I was truly disappointed to hear about your experience and I apologize for any inconveniences you had during your stay. Early check-ins and late check-outs are based on availability, and unfortunately when the hotel is sold out these are not always possible. However, you absolutely should have been recognized and given your welcome amenity upon check-in, and I will will make sure this reviewed with the Front Desk team and corrected. We truly appreciate your loyalty to IHG and will work to make the next experience a better one. Sincerely, Jennifer - General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Beautiful property

    By

    09 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a well kept property. The staff at every level was wonderful. Rooms were comfortable and homey. Beds, linens and furnishings were great. Breakfast was above average. a great selection. Can't say enough about this property. Wonderful!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 agosto 2016
    Karan, Thank you so much more staying with us, we appreciate your comments about the rooms, the breakfast, and the hotel in general. Please stay with us again! Tom McEvoy Director of Sales
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    サービスの質の向上

    By

    06 agosto 2016

    IHGリワードメンバーとしての扱いが全く無く、最初指定した部屋は裏の方の悪いロケーションの部屋。 日本人なので差別された感じを受けた。 世界の他の場所のホテルでは、それなりの待遇を受けるのに、とても残念。 たぶん二度と泊まらないと思う。 IHGの価値もだいぶ下がった。

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    No food or drink at night

    By

    01 agosto 2016

    club

    In building room was noisy. Had to drag all my stuff up two flight of stairs after requesting ground floor room.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    12 agosto 2016
    Dear grumpyablutstay, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We would like to apologize we were not able to honor your request for a ground floor room and also the noise which affected your stay. We understand the discomfort this has caused you. We also apologize that we do not have food and drinks available at night. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Place! Perfect Value

    By

    26 julio 2016

    club

    Except that the Vent in one of the rooms of my 2 bedroom suite was NOT working, everything else was good.
    However, there must be more breakfast options.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 julio 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us, and our apologies for the vent not working properly. In the future, please let any hotel know about any issues ASAP, so they have an opportunity to fix the problem . Also, I'll share your comments about the breakfast options. Tom McEvoy Director of Sales
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place for families

    By

    22 julio 2016

    club

    Well equipped 2-bedroom suites with open spaces for kids / pets to run around, swimming pool, basketball court, BQ grills, outdoor lounge area, complementary laundry facility, small book / video library...can improve on breakfast offerings

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 julio 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the comments about the two bedroom suites and all the family friendly amenities that we offer. Our suites are perfect for families. Also, thank you for the breakfast offerings suggestion. Tom McEvoy Director of Sales
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Uncomfortable Bed, Everything Else was Awesome

    By

    14 julio 2016

    club

    When traveling, it is sometimes difficult to sleep in a new place.

    I was dog tired and I still had a difficult time sleeping on this mattress and the pillows were not very firm.

    Everything else was wonderful. Everyone wanted to assist us and the kitchen was well organized. Cooking was very easy and it was great to be able to just hang out and cook. Some friends came by to visit and they were very impressed with the living room area and the overall layout of the suite.

    I would certainly come back to stay in the future.

    Thanks,

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    11 julio 2016

    club

    Second time staying here .
    Breakfast can be busy at weekends and gets a little chaotic and they run out of food / plates but having a little patience with the small number of staff that run the breakfast area and you will be rewarded with a good experience.
    Pool is clean and hot tub warm .
    Excellent value for money .

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información