Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Visite nuestra página de grupos y reuniones para encontrar el hotel perfecto para su próxima reunión, evento o grupo de 10 habitaciones o más. ¿Está listo para reservar 10 habitaciones o más ahora mismo? Llame al 1-800-MEETING (¿Está fuera de los Estados Unidos? Haga clic aquí).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    No hay hoteles cercanos.
    No hay hoteles vistos recientemente
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 797 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    797opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      602
    • 4 Estrellas
      143
    • 3 Estrellas
      27
    • 2 Estrellas
      8
    • 1 Estrellas
      17

    Beautiful place

    By

    20 marzo 2020

    platinumelite

    Excellent place to spend the day or night am glad we found this place

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Suites stay in Sunnyvale

    By

    16 marzo 2020

    club

    This is great lodging and great staff. We appreciate the clean and spacious rooms. The location was perfect too. Thank you.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from Home

    By

    02 marzo 2020

    Staybridge Sunnyvale is truly my home away from home. I travel to Sunnyvale monthly for work and I would never consider staying anywhere else. The entire staff goes above and beyond to make sure the entire stay is perfect. If I could give more than 5 stars I absolutely would!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Roomy suite with above average free breakfast

    By

    26 febrero 2020

    We spent 4 nights here while visiting my son in Sunnyvale. The hotel is close to the highway but far enough away so it is very quiet. The layout of the suite is excellent, giving us a feeling of a real living room, yet privacy in the bedroom. My son was able to visit and we all had a place to sit comfortably. The lighting was great for reading. We didn't use the kitchen except to make coffee, but one night we had food delivered, and it was pleasant to have real dishes and utensils to eat it with.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to spend a week of work

    By

    24 febrero 2020

    Awesome Staff, the Breakfast people were awesome, very accommodating, the front desk staff was incredible and friendly! Great pool and Hot tub!! Thanks

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Stay here

    By

    19 febrero 2020

    club

    Overall a great stay with stay again will stay again look forward to seeing everybody. This is our little piece of heaven so close to home but far enough away that were comfortable

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Large room but bad service

    By

    13 febrero 2020

    club

    I stayed 5 nights here and didn't get ANY room service on my first day (before the 2nd night). The receptionist promised to send me a mail to explain the reason to me, but didn't do this. The receptionists were not competent either, one of them also not friendly.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good service

    By

    11 febrero 2020

    I like everything the hotel a Ford I thank you for making me feel like home

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly and helpful staff members.

    By

    04 febrero 2020

    platinumelite

    Staff members were always ready to help and go the extra mile to satisfy the customer

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable as always

    By

    03 febrero 2020

    platinumelite

    Good stay, i am a regular here. Only suggestion is to have vegetarian option in evening social and in the convenience store.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice hotel

    By

    29 enero 2020

    Me gusto la limpieza y amabilidad del personal... las tuallas pueden ser mas suaves

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Feedback

    By

    29 enero 2020

    club

    Some quick suggestions:
    - World is moving to less paper/plastic in all forms. Your breakfast/socials etc still uses a lot of plastic/paper/single use items

    - On same theme - toilets nowadays adopt the wash/bidet/faucet usage to reduce paper and water is more hygienic too

    - Stock a better choice of items in convenience store.

    - Power Outlet points in the room need to be better designed to meet international travellers requirements.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información