Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 173 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    173opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      125
    • 4 Estrellas
      35
    • 3 Estrellas
      9
    • 2 Estrellas
      1
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    Great Hotel

    By

    07 febrero 2016

    club

    We had the two bedroom/two bath suites. It was perfect. This worked out great for sleeping arrangements, showers and leisure time. I would recommend the StarBridge Suites to any one visiting the Silicon Valley area

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great except the noise

    By

    22 enero 2016

    This is a great hotel. Great hardware, great facility, great service. Unfortunately it is too close to highway and the noise is intolerable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 enero 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the feedback about the hotel! Please stay with us again, and recommend the hotel to your colleagues. Tom McEvoy Director of Sales
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    nice room

    By

    21 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed my stay, nice size room, liked they layout. Free Laundry was a plus!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 enero 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the comments about your stay, especially about the rooms, the layout, and laundry. Please stay with us again! Tom McEvoy Director of sales
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    套间,家的感觉

    By

    20 enero 2016

    club

    第4次入住,下个月还预定了一次。有厨房,客厅,设施较全,适合使用笔记本电脑,整体卫生,离高速不是很远,但声音不会影响睡眠,泳池看上去很好,有热水池,但一直没机会用,早餐比我去过的湾区同等级酒店都好。

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 enero 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your comments about the hotel's location and facilities. Please stay with us again! Tom McEvoy Director of Sales
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable and clean accommodations.

    By

    16 enero 2016

    club

    The only reasons for the lower rating are: (1) the lack of housekeeping services for several days (housekeeping did not return when they originally arrived first thing in the morning and I was still there); and (2) housekeeping did not put my items in lost and found that I mistakenly left in my room, which included prescription medication.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 enero 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your comments, and we will address the issues that you described. Please stay with us again. Tom McEvoy Director of Sales
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Quick Overnight Trip

    By

    13 enero 2016

    club

    Cassandra the lady at the front desk that helped us when we checked in was AMAZING!!! She was very helpful, efficient, polite and courteous. We had to call a few times with questions after checking in and she never once made us feel like we were a bother.

    I was very satisfied with the hotel itself. I find the 2 bedroom suites with kitchens and sitting area to be the best when traveling with your family. It makes it more convenient especially when traveling with small children.

    The breakfast could have been a little better, it was ok but not the best. More of a selection maybe.

    But overall, I highly recommend this hotel to anyone especially anyone traveling with children.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice hotel

    By

    06 enero 2016

    club

    We were disappointed that the room only has 1 bed and a small sofa bed, which was too small to sleep 2 people. The shower is not working well and bathtub was not draining properly. Otherwise it was a nice place to stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable pillows and bed

    By

    31 diciembre 2015

    club

    very nice property.

    My brother and I stayed at the same property.
    We noticed that my brother received a copy of my
    receipt and I received a copy of my brother's receipt.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service

    By

    21 diciembre 2015

    platinumelite

    I often come to Sunnyvale for Business and always love to stay in Staybridge Suits. The Breakfast menu is really elaborate and caters to everyone. The evening snacks and drinks help you to socialize with other guest and above all the staff is really helpful and courteous.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good business stay hotel

    By

    20 diciembre 2015

    club

    Clean, overall quite comfortable, good breakfast options. Didn't get to use pool (weather was cold ... though I did see some people using the heated mini-pool). The suites are like an apartment - quite cozy. Staff was friendly and efficient. Carpets were clean in the room I stayed.

    I got room above reception area -- can be a bit noisy at times till late night. So if you are a light sleeper like me, you might want to request a room (somewhere on the north end (away from Hwy 101). The free laundromat is a great thing in this hotel ... but it can get VERY busy throughout the day on weekends ... you will need to mind your clothes if you don't want to see them lying on top of the waste-bin or on some other washer's lid.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great amenities and friendly staff

    By

    18 diciembre 2015

    club

    Everything about this hotel will exceed your expectations.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A home away from home

    By

    18 diciembre 2015

    club

    Our son lives less than two miles from Staybridge Suites so this is a perfect location for us and I must say I am very glad to have found it. The lobby area is warm and inviting. The staff always had a smile and was ready to help. This is at least our third stay and we have always been extremely happy with the property. The room has everything you need--comfortable bed, well equipped kitchen, sitting area with a roomy L couch, overstuffed chair, TV. Desk area has plenty of outlets and working space. The bedroom has a 4 drawer dresser and a nice size closet. There is a pool, hot tub, inviting outside sitting area if it hadn't been raining. I won't dare complain about rain in CA. There is a laundry room and exercise room which I did not use this time. We did participate in the morning breakfast each of the days and was very pleased. Hot and cold choices--pancakes and sausage one day, hash browns and bacon the next, ham on the third day with each day also having scrambled eggs, fruit bowl of pineapple, grapes, cantaloupe, honeydew and strawberries. Cold cereals, toast, muffins, apples also offered. You shouldn't leave hungary. This is truly a home away from home and is made for long stay guests.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información