Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1512 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1512opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1115
  • 4 Estrellas
    279
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Room cleanliness

By

11 agosto 2020

As a Ihg Gold elite member i was surprised to see the level of cleanliness in the room. Especially since I always book a room there i was not pleased with it and rarely do i complain but IHG way of clean states if the room is not up to standard than the guest is entitled to some sort of compensation. i was not even offered a room move or any points.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and comfortable

By

03 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Highly recommend staying here. Great location. Very comfortable.
Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

01 agosto 2020

club

Staff was Friendly and very helpful. The staff brought me breakfast when I was unable to get it myself so to quarantine restrictions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

31 julio 2020

Good value. Care taken to ensure safety measures were taken. Stairwells need painting. Appreciated having the pool open for kids. Decent location........... .......... .......

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Completely satisfied

By

29 julio 2020

club

I like the hotel, the service specially the front desk attendant. :) the room is clean and we love the bathroom as well. It’s such a beautiful place to stay and unwind. We’ll surely be back for sure. :) thanks!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chambre et service irréprochable

By

23 julio 2020

club

Un accueil très chaleureux, une super convivialité.
Une hygiène impeccable, un petit déjeuner très diversifié et un confort royal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

23 julio 2020

club

The staff treated us extremely well. Very accommodating during these covid times. Very helpful in providing directions to get food, etc. The premises were very well maintained both inside and out. We are planning on returning to the area in late August for a few days and we will definitely try to stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safety measures in place and friendly staff

By

17 julio 2020

club

Only suggestions:
Have instructions in the room on how to use the coffee maker.
Bathrooms are starting to look worn, water pressure low.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay

By

14 julio 2020

We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is in a nice part of the city. And the rooms and staff are great. We would definitely stay again and recommend this hotel to anyone in the area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did the trick

By

14 julio 2020

club

We needed a dependable and clean spot to sleep and bring food to. We spent little time at the hotel, but it was all there for us when we returned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value. Great staff.

By

12 julio 2020

platinumelite

No complaints. Was perfect location to pass a 14-dat quarantine. Recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great staff

By

05 julio 2020

Ive been all over the province of ontario for the last 15 years do to my work . By far the Staybridge in Markham is the cleanest motels of them all that's including the GTA . A guy like me it's the ideal place to have the room accommodate for are needs Do to the covid-19 The Staff as been working the safest possible to make me comfortable . It will be my motel for the rest of the years

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información