Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 564 opiniones
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    564opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      391
    • 4 Estrellas
      113
    • 3 Estrellas
      22
    • 2 Estrellas
      14
    • 1 Estrellas
      24

    Nice staff

    By

    27 septiembre 2016

    The stay was 50/50 biz and fun, the staff had been helpful and friendly as usual. Not the first time staying at this hotel, the standard is very well expected and delivered. However, the breakfast options could be better. Also, this property sells tooth brush and paste for a fee, not a big deal, but would've been good if it is provided as amenities.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Work Stay

    By

    27 septiembre 2016

    Nice and relaxing the stay was very nice and the grounds are nice to walk in and sit out at night.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Simple miss

    By

    26 septiembre 2016

    Rooms were smelly and damp. rooms were dark, bathrooms were too small. Room amenities were very limited. The building look tired. The whole hotel needs refurbishment. Hotel staff were very helpful, friendly, efficient and experienced. The complimentary breakfast was good, there were enough choice for everybody. The location was good, near to a major shopping mall and not far from main beaches.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Stay!

    By

    24 septiembre 2016

    club

    Comfortable, roomy, updated, clean, quiet and luxurious feeling. Suite rooms have a nice living/kitchen area, 3 tvs, 2 bathrooms, 2 computer desks. Outstanding amenities of breakfast and cocktail hour with wine, quality hamburgers, hot dogs and warm chocolate chip cookies offered. Friendly staff, easy parking, safe and non-congested area yet close to shopping and freeway access to beaches and other area attractions.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 septiembre 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. We hope you come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Felt Like Home

    By

    21 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    We had an almost last minute stay here at the Staybridge Suites in Torrance/Redondo Beach, after being in the area for a memorial service. Staff members were so friendly and accommodating. The 2 bedroom/2 bath suite felt like home-away-from-home; very comfortable. I will definitely be staying at this location again in the future.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 septiembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your stay. I hope everything went well with your memorial service. We really appreciate your compliment to our hotel and our team members. We hope to see you again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel

    By

    20 septiembre 2016

    club

    We stayed for a wedding over the weekend and it was wonderful hotel, staff and environment. It was quiet, clean and comfortable, so much so that we stayed an extra night because we liked the room and hotel so much. It's close to the beaches, and mall and was perfect.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 septiembre 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. I hope you had a wonderful time at the wedding and please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Suite was comfortable.

    By

    13 septiembre 2016

    club

    Stayed in two bedroom suite. Nice kitchen and quite room. Bathroom shower drain had a bit of an odor. Hair on toilet tank was there when I arrived and left so I'm not sure how attentive the overall cleaning was.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 septiembre 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm so sorry to hear about your Bathroom during your stay. I will make sure to direct your comment to the appropriate department so this doesn't happen again to you or any of our guest. Again, Thank you for your input. We hope to get another chance to serve you again in the near future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    This was the worse stay I have ever had at stay bridges

    By

    12 septiembre 2016

    the sofa couch was very uncomfortable , the phone didn't work for the entire stay. I asked for extra pillows to put on the couch and the front desk replied they were too buys

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 septiembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your stay. I'm so sorry to hear about your experience with us but your input is greatIy appreciated. I will make make sure to share your comment to the appropriate department so this doesn't happen to you or any of our guest. Again Thank you, and we hope to get another chance to serve you again in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great value and clean hotel

    By

    12 septiembre 2016

    I have stayed here for years on business trips to the area, and this hotel is very consistently high quality.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 septiembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your stay and your review! We look forward to your next visit! THANK YOU!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and Nice area

    By

    10 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Comfortable bed and Nice area. but the parking is limited.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Just like home!

    By

    09 septiembre 2016

    club

    My husband and I lived at the Staybridge Suites in Torrance/Redondo Beach for almost 4 months back in 2008 when our Condo was destroyed by water and was being rebuilt. We had a 2 room suite with kitchen so it was just like being home. The free breakfasts and the 3 weekly dinners sure helped us save some money on food too. The staff was always more than accommodating and we frequently used the pool and spa. We come back every so often just to get a weekend away from home and usually book a 2 room suite so we can bring our nieces or nephews for a getaway. I like this place very much and have recommended it to friends and relatives.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Newer facility and comfortable rooms

    By

    09 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff service was great. Room was clean and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast buffet also good, but the breakfast area is small and a little hard to navigate by a big crowd. Could also improve menu selective. Overall, had excellent experience and will definitely use the facility again when needed.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información