Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 531 opiniones
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    531opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      367
    • 4 Estrellas
      109
    • 3 Estrellas
      21
    • 2 Estrellas
      13
    • 1 Estrellas
      21

    Very Nice

    By

    27 julio 2016

    Room was very clean and the layout is nice for extended stays.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    浴室と洗面台などの水回り

    By

    22 julio 2016

    ロス、特にこのあたりのトーランス周辺に仕事で何度か滞在しています。ホテル自体も全般に雰囲気もよく、比較的周辺の治安もいいエリアなので、特に問題なく過ごせました。

    ただ、竣工からそこそこ年数が経過しているのでしょうか
    、若干の老朽化を感じられるところがありました。それなりにリノベーションをしているのだとは思いますが、完全に行き届いているとは言い切れないところもあります。
     部屋の清潔感、ハウスキーパーの掃除の行き届き具合は可もなく不可もなくといったところです。

    惜しむらくは浴室などの貧弱な水回りです。 海外のホテルは往々にして、日本的感覚からすると浴室などの貧弱さが目に付きますが、何しろトイレと一体のバスルームはことのほか狭いうえに、細かい温度調整が出来ない、水圧が弱い、ハンドヘルドのシャワーが無い、などここの浴室は大変残念な状況でした。浴室清掃もあまり行き届いていない感じで、バスタブにお湯を張る気にもなりませんでした。

    無料の朝食は、質・量とも及第点ですが、アメリカ式ホテルの御多聞に漏れず、野菜類の提供はありません。それと日系企業が周辺に多いからでしょうか、白米とふりかけの提供がありました。そこまであるなら、味噌汁か何か温かい汁物の提供もあるとより嬉しく思いました。

    ともあれ、全般的に合格点には達していると思います。
    上記に書いた内容が改善されるのであれば、訪問LAの際に定宿にしてもよいかと考えます。

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 julio 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. We appreciate your input about our hotel and we will do the best we can to address your concern. We hope to get another chance to serve you again in the near future. THANK YOU!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Short stay Redondo Beach area

    By

    21 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    I stayed for leisure purposes in July 2016. Not having used Staybridge suites before I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the suite, the general ambiance of the facility and the cleanliness. The staff were friendly and helpful.
    Altogether I was very satisfied with my stay and will include Staybridge suites in my future accommodation selections.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 julio 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. We appreciate your compliment to our team. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service

    By

    19 julio 2016

    club

    It started when Sarah at the front desk helped me find the perfect room two days before move it. I called and confirmed room opened, came in a paid for room right away. Paid for two days before moving in, but this help allowed me to have one of the best rooms for my 130 day stay.

    Friendy and efficient breakfast sevice by George and Yolonda made going to breakfast fun every day.

    Front desk was always helpful.

    Only concern with stay is staffing level. When hotel is full of business travelers staff size is adequate. When hotel fills with families staff can barely keep up with the extra work. Business travelers need little, but famlies really overload all parts of the staff.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 julio 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm glad all in all it was a good stay for you and THANK YOU for your compliment to our Team members. Please visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great for family travel with kids

    By

    13 julio 2016

    club

    Overall this was a decent hotel. We usually stay in five star hotels but for the rating it was very clean and the staff were the best part of the stay. The location is perfect for the surrounding area. Pretty close to redondo, hermosa, and manhattan beach. The mall in torrance is within walking distance and is awesome. There is free breakfast and a very limited work out facility. We had some hiccups in the begin but the staff immediately corrected them and moved us to a different larger more comfortable room for my family of 6. We will definitely keep this location on our list! Great team!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 julio 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm glad you and your family had a comfortable stay with us. We also appreciate your compliment to our Team. THANK YOU! Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place, great value

    By

    10 julio 2016

    club

    This hotel was conveniently located for us and provided a great value for our family with free breakfast every day and free dinner during weekdays. (And breakfast even had some variety day-to-day!)
    Our room was facing Prairie Ave.; we could hear the road, but with the door and windows closed the noise was very muted and never bothered us.

    Swimming pool and picnic area were great – we were able to entertain some family there comfortably.

    Issues:
    Air conditioning uneven in the unit (1 bedroom warm, the other cold)
    Mattresses were mediocre: felt comfortable the first night but by the 6th not so much.
    No oven in kitchen (though this mattered less once we discovered the free dinner.)

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 julio 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. We appreciate your input in our suite and amenities. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Suite exceeded expectations

    By

    06 julio 2016

    club

    The suite was wonderful. Check-in and check-out staff were incredibly friendly, although only one person was working when I initially checked-in (right at check-in time, too), so the line took a while. A second desk clerk joined when the line began to back up. No problems traveling with a pet. Breakfast area was a bit of a mess around 8:30am on Sunday, but wasn't bad at 7:30am and seemed to calm down again around 10am. Overall, great stay and great value.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 julio 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. We appreciate your review and your compliment to our Team. Please visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staff

    By

    05 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    your staff was excellent especially Sara whom helped me on several occasions. There was also a gentleman there who worked most evenings and I do not remember his name but he was also very accommodating.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 julio 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. We appreciate your compliment to our Team Members. Your words of kindness make us love our job more. THANK YOU. Please visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Kubota Trip

    By

    05 julio 2016

    club

    Everything was great! Room was clean,staff was very friendly and attentive I would like to see the TV's upgraded to a larger size or a newer model.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 julio 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. We really appreciate your input about our TV. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    30 junio 2016

    club

    Staff was courteous, rooms were well kept and clean. One of the best night sleep I've had during a hotel stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 julio 2016
    Thank you so much for your stay. I'm so happy to hear you had a wonderful stay with us. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    wow this place is exceptional

    By

    29 junio 2016

    club

    love this place, almost don't want others to know about it because next time I might not be able to get in. my husband is disabled and they were very accommodating to his needs. wouldn't change anything. everyone was pleasant and always going out of their way to make our stay very relaxing. never went to a hotel where everything was there for us(dishsoap/dishes/pots/pans/utensils etc) the pool/spa area was great . patio was perfect for a personal bbq or just relaxing. the variety of food available for breakfast was amazing and it was a bonus some nights that dinner was available. nothing big but it was nice to be able to mingle with other guest.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 julio 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and was able to use most of our complimentary amenities we offer at Staybridge Suite Torrance. Thank you for your review, it's greatly appreciated and please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed, terrible housekeeping

    By

    29 junio 2016

    club

    Mixed feelings for our stay at your hotel. The beds were comfortable but the housekeeper was not good. The breakfast was great but the cleanliness in the eating area was not good. Even after speaking to staff the issues persisted.
    Thank You

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 julio 2016
    Thank you so much for your staying with us and I'm so sorry to hear about your experience you had with our Housekeeping Team and Food and Beverage Team. We really appreciate your input to better improve our service. We hope you give us another chance to serve you again in the near future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información