Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1694 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1694opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1132
  • 4 Estrellas
    344
  • 3 Estrellas
    90
  • 2 Estrellas
    64
  • 1 Estrellas
    64

Excellent Staff

By

28 octubre 2020

club

There were guest above me that were being butt holes so I finally complained (5x)to make a long story short the staff charged that guest with disturbing the peace and compensated me for that night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful

By

21 octubre 2020

Great place to relax. Shopping centers near by. Local beaches in driving distance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lisa B

By

21 octubre 2020

club

Good experience but security deposit hold is too high

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel and service

By

18 octubre 2020

From the moment that we arrived until we departed we found the staff very warm and friendly. We loved our room, it was large and we felt as though we had a small apartment while there. It was quiet, we were on the floor as requested. We had a full and warm breakfast each day while there in spite of Covid. Everything was clean, we felt very safe.It exceeded all of our expectations, we recommend it to anyone visiting the area. Absolutely loved it and will look to stay again while visiting!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I would stay again

By

17 octubre 2020

club

Staff is great. The staff, specifically Sara, is cheerful and professional at all times. I felt like they took the time to learn my name and by the end of my 2 month stay I hated to leave. If I am ever too tired to drive home or my current hotel, I will call and see if there is a room available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

16 octubre 2020

club

Overall stay was fair. To-go breakfast was great. Mattresses were creaky and uncomfortable. Shower curtain in 2nd bathroom had black mold. Stayed for 11 nights and housekeeping came only once. Couch and carpet were also badly stained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good hotel

By

10 octubre 2020

This is overall a good hotel. I felt the standards that I am used to seeing from this chain is not the same. The beds were very lumpy. I understand pandemic precautions have to be met and maybe that us why we couldn’t enjoy facilities. I enjoy the multiple beds for larger families and great price. We still enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

spacious and comfortable

By

02 octubre 2020

I loved the room size, and there's a TV in both the living room and bedroom. A hot breakfast everyday is great. Disappointed the voluntarily closed the pool during Covid

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

27 septiembre 2020

By the end of the day your comfortable to sleep and it is like a cozy apartment that belongs to you for the moment because no one bothers you and it is very quiet. Even when room service comes you don't notice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shocked not what I've come to expect from Staybridge

By

25 septiembre 2020

club

Our experience was not what we have grown accustomed to when staying at any IHG hotel. The walk up to our room was a bit discouraging because there were dozens of discarded cigarette butts all strewn in the railings, I don't think the staff could have missed them because there were more than I can count. The wall next to our door had a black, burnt extinguished mark from someone snuffing out their cigarette on the wall, it was at head level so I don't know how the staff could've missed it. The threshold was filthy and had white splatters which could have been paint or food, I didn't inspect it. Upon finally opening the door to room 1233, the carpet looked stained, dirty and worn throughout. And this sight continued on into the other 2 rooms, after inspecting the beds, there were some weird, reddish spots so we called front desk to request fresh bedding and was advised we would have to change bedding ourself since housekeeping is gone for the day. I was fine with this because I wanted to ensure our bedding was in fact clean, a maintenance man brought two sets to us. One set had which I assume was nail polish stains on it so maybe staff will want to remove that from the inventory. The closet doors had hundreds of greasey finger prints on the inside of the doors, it was sickening. As I changed the bedding on one bed, I noticed multiple finger prints on the head board. It's a dark finish so as the sunlight shined in the window it was unpleasant and luckily I wiped it up before putting the fresh bedding on. The other bed was very loud and uncomfortable, everything the sleeper moved it woke up the whole room. It seemed as though changing it out will cut down on the noise. The table in the living room was previously broken and had the legs glued we didn't know that until we moved it to prevent our toddler from hitting her head on the corner of it. It also had lots of sticky food on the sides and we had to wash our hands after handling it. Most people would have left at this point but after traveling several hours and expecting a certain level for paying a premium, we wanted to really try to make this a good experience. After not sleeping well at all, we awoke around 5am and I went into kitchen to make coffee, I went to turn on the range light but it didn't work so I grabbed my cellphone and turned on the light to see if there was a button on the underside of the range but was greeted by a disgusting layer of grease which would have melted and dripped into any dishes cooking below. I am glad we opted for takeout the night before.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

22 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

clean, convenient and near by to work travel and family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

22 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

The rooms are very spacious and clean. Friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información