Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 730 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

730opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    540
  • 4 Estrellas
    117
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Excellent Stay

By

13 octubre 2021

club

Overall it was way better than I Expected! So clean, staff was helpful and very kind. Breakfast was amazing, not even just got hotel breakfast, great variety, coffee was good. Loved all the little small touches in the rooms. Beds were super comfortable. Check in and out was a breeze. Very nice stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great service

By

13 octubre 2021

club

Everything was good and there were no issues. The room was clean and the bathrooms were clean. The customer service was great. The price was reasonable and I have no complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay

By

11 octubre 2021

Clean, hospitable, accessible for someone with a disability

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk had EXCELLENT Customer Service

By

05 octubre 2021

Front Desk had EXCELLENT Customer Service.
Front Desk had EXCELLENT Customer Service.
Front Desk had EXCELLENT Customer Service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very inconvenient

By

04 octubre 2021

club

Why was i able to reserve a room directly from the Hotels website then denied being able to use the card when i checked in? Had to jump through hoops to not lose my reservation. Asked employee where an ATM was... She mentioned a Walgreens and a gas station. When i asked for a bank she did not know and would have to look it up. I looked it up and it was on the same intersection as the walgreens and gas station which was not 200 yds from the hotel. How did she not know this??

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A perfect stay for any occasion!

By

01 octubre 2021

I got this hotel last minute not knowing what to expect. Was I surprised! I could not have chosen a more perfect hotel for exactly all my needs, from the gym and swimming pool to the amazing home feeling rooms. This hotel is perfect. The employees are super nice and helpful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly welcome after long drive.

By

25 septiembre 2021

This is my go to location when visiting Tulsa. Safe,quiet
consistently clean and have everything you need.

I had never had time to have breakfast, but this trip I did.
It was very good. Hot coffee, eggs and bacon cooked just right. Crisp Apple juice, what a value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great home like environment for families

By

14 septiembre 2021

Great location, comfortable stay, and welcoming staff made my stay enjoyable. I'll definitely come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 septiembre 2021

club

Great room for the price. Will definitely be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had to change rooms in the middle of the night

By

09 septiembre 2021

The hotel had an entire day to fix the running toilet that kept us up all night the night before but they failed to do it causing us to have to change rooms at 11:00 at night after working all day just to able to get some sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay, will visit again

By

09 septiembre 2021

We enjoyed out stay. Very nice room and staff. Will stay here again if in the area again and get the same room, the king suite. Kitchen was furnished all we needed and things were in good shape. I wish they had a better variety for breakfast and drinks. Their machines were out of order during our stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

04 septiembre 2021

club

The staff was nice and professional. Housekeeping came everyday. The kitchen in the room was plus when staying more than 2 days. The breakfast could be better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información