Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 580 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

580opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    439
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

MJ

By

04 agosto 2020

club

Loved my stay at this hotel. It was like a 1 bedroom apartment and very cozy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rude After 10

By

03 agosto 2020

club

2 nights came in after 10pm. Front desk guy was rude about using a different entrance. That other entrance at one point didn't work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Camp

By

26 julio 2020

My family and I enjoyed our stay. The kids loved the pool. We had plenty of space in the room to spread out. Our bathroom was spotless. They gave kids popcorn for free in room. Which they loved. The kitchen had everything we needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

25 julio 2020

platinumelite

Cheryl is the best! I was having some issues with online system making my reservation. I called the hotel directly and Cheryl listened to my concerns, understood my concerns, and promptly helped me solve my issues with the reservation online.

We were already frazzled due to a flood restoration to our home. We were taken in like family at the hotel and enjoyed ever minute.

Thank you Cheryl and Staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and spacious rooms

By

17 julio 2020

We stay here every time we come to Tulsa. We always have the 2 bedroom suites!! I rented 2 rooms for my birthday weekend!! The rooms were spacious, some food was found behind the couch when it was pulled out and housekeeping did not come to clean but the front desk staff came and took our trash and left us clean towels. My ceiling was leaking due to the rain and the front desk guy came and checked it out and offered me a new room but because I had my kids with me and wanted to stay in the same room. It worked out!! No breakfast either due to COVID but I would stay here and recommend it to anyone. Front desk staff is the best and very attey

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall service

By

15 julio 2020

club

I’d definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Favorite hotel in Tulsa

By

11 julio 2020

Enjoyed this stay, as I always do. Nice room and great hospitality

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

06 julio 2020

THE room worked for what I needed it for. The kitchenette was key to being able to cook your own food and not having to eat out every night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed nice pool big rooms

By

06 julio 2020

club

Overall really nice place. Great service. Only issue was there was blueberries in the kitchen floor. Some was squished and messy. A alarm outside started going off about 6a.m.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Definitely recommend

By

04 julio 2020

club

I will definitely be coming back to this location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place and Staff

By

29 junio 2020

This is my go to place in Tulsa. Friendly and helpful staff and nice clean rooms. Always make you feel at home or valued as a guest

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

StayBridge Tulsa

By

22 junio 2020

platinumelite

Very clean Hotel, friendly staff Brenda is a very friendly person, she always greats you by name, always comes outside to say Hi and check the grounds! Overall a very pleasant Hotel with the feelings of home!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información