Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 813 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

813opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    548
  • 4 Estrellas
    162
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Dirty

By

29 julio 2020

club

Standards have dropped substantially in two years since last visit to this property. Very disappointed in cleanliness throughout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great price, convenient location

By

26 julio 2020

platinumelite

Would definitely recommend if you are traveling through this area. They are remodeling now, so the property should be updated soon!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay!

By

25 julio 2020

We really enjoyed the stay bridge hotel in Yorktown the staff was very kind showed great customer service Miss Kelly was awesome as well as the rest of her staff they always make sure we were comfortable and things were taken care of.I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone who comes into town or locally Needs a safe And clean and clean stay!:)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Two night stay

By

25 julio 2020

club

The motel was good considering covid-19 being active. The hotel management was very pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not true to guest

By

17 julio 2020

Phoned the hotel in advanced to request the right room type and was not giving to. Was told that the employee that i spoke too did not note the account nor did they block office the rooms. Called and got a very person that told me that the general manager was in and would call me back. Then called back 2 hours later and finally after so much of put me off and then finally spoke to the general manager that stated to me that she had just walked in the hotel and was not there when i had called 2 hour earlier. I got a untrue statement from the gate keeper preventing me when talking to the hotel general manager which by they came on to me very rudely and surely. I ended up contacting guest relations. The room itself had hair in the tub. I am bald and would not have 18 inch hair. Staff was not good. Only one lady was nice. Would not stay at this hotel again. Still no resolution from guest relations nor any other contact from the hotel. To make this even worst, we were in town for a funeral.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and cleanliness

By

15 julio 2020

I felt like I was home away from home. We had a house fire and needed homelike accommodations. This was the best place in my area for an affordable price. The only think I had an issue with no breakfast buffet and its included in the stay price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice

By

11 julio 2020

club

Enjoyed stay but disappointed pool or exercise room not open

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service

By

08 julio 2020

club

The small problem we encountered concerning cleanliness in our room was addressed immediately. We were given a new room. We were treated respectfully as a valued guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Has potential

By

02 julio 2020

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful That was the saving grace of our visit. The hotel is very old and starting renovation, however, it's just starting. Once the renovation is complete, I'm sure I'd recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sweet Staybridge

By

01 julio 2020

club

All around clean and homelike environment . We had a king suite with a separate room full kitchen plus dishwasher beautiful property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A must stay place with a pond in back

By

29 junio 2020

The only con I have is that the couch bed is hard. Other than that, AMAZING hotel, super friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

29 junio 2020

platinumelite

Nice place to stay with comfortable beds with large suit rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información