Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Mehr Optionen Weniger Optionen

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Ihren Aufenthalt suchen
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suchen

* •Pflichtfeld

Meine Buchungen
Ihren Aufenthalt suchen
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suchen

* •Pflichtfeld

voco Oxford Spires

Das sagen die anderen

Natürlich hören wir gerne, dass unsere Gäste einen tollen Aufenthalt hatten. Doch genauso gerne möchten wir wissen, wie wir ihren Aufenthalt bei voco noch schöner machen können. Lesen Sie unten Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen.​
alt
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 96 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

96Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    65
  • 4 Sterne
    19
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne

Clean, modern, friendly

By

13. August 2020

Hotel has adapted well to social distancing and felt very well cleaned both ahead of and during our stay. Rooms are comfortable and well presented with a modern design. Room service offered a good range of options and arrived promptly and at a reasonable cost. Hotel staff are friendly and were able to explain any adjustments to the services offered in order to accommodate social distancing. Charge for parking felt a little high, but not unreasonable given how close we were to the centre of Oxford.

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, fantastic staff great service .. loved it

By

13. August 2020

Consistently good
Staff amazing, lovely room, great location, restaurant excellent and very good value
Well done to all at the Voco Oxford

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and location.

By

12. August 2020

Very good service by all staff even in this pandemic. Rooms were clean, spacious and had a very large bed. A fabulous location from the city centre - ideal.

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely lovely stay

By

11. August 2020

No issues. Everything was clean, tidy and lovely.
Super staff.

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

11. August 2020

I was disappointed that the hotel did not make up the room during a 2 night stay. This is not an issue when it comes to making the bed but it is an issue when it comes to needing clean coffee/tea mugs, bins emptied, refreshed toilet paper and milk etc. These things should at least be replenished even if the room is not given a full clean down.

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommended

By

30. Juli 2020

platinumelite

We had the pleasure of staying for three nights at the Voco.
We stayed in the Balcony room

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

29. Juli 2020

club

We had an excellent stay at this tastefully renovated hotel. The staff worked hard to keep us safe. There was plenty of social distancing in evidence.
The parking and convenient location of this hotel, keeps us coming back. Many thanks.

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Probably best not to have opened until the current crisis is resolved

By

29. Juli 2020

Probably best not to have opened until the current crisis is resolved

It was like staying in a hospital and the situation was more extreme than other places. Don’t think that the staff were finding it easy and it certainly wasn’t going to be there as a visitor. The price was expensive for what we received

It was like staying in a hospital and the situation was more extreme than other places. Don’t think that the staff were finding it easy and it certainly wasn’t good to be there as a visitor. The price was expensive for what we receivedThe hotel has great potential but should stay closed until after the restrictions have been lifted

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

hotel

By

28. Juli 2020

excellent room and breakfast. in bath shower though rather than a separate shower enclosure

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad but food a big let down

By

28. Juli 2020

Comfy bed, nice bathroom, but no clean towels over a 5 night stay, tea, coffee and biscuits not restocked. A 30 minute wait for food at breakfast and for evening meals they can't cook a steak, asked for RARE, comes grey all the way through! and they only had one so couldn't send it back if I wanted it

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant staff.

By

25. Juli 2020

club

It was my partners birthday and the very friendly lady on reception upgraded our room and we received a free sweet platter, wonderful. The room was amazing and very clean and the huge bed was so comfortable. We ordered room service and the food was excellent and I may say reasonably priced. It was a very happy birthday. This hotel is excellent and the staff are great. I highly recommend it, we will be returning.

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Break

By

22. Juli 2020

club

Excellent hotel with a great location, staff really helpful.

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen