Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Mehr Optionen Weniger Optionen

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Ihren Aufenthalt suchen
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suchen

* •Pflichtfeld

Meine Buchungen
Ihren Aufenthalt suchen
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suchen

* •Pflichtfeld

voco St. John's Solihull

Das sagen die anderen

Natürlich hören wir gerne, dass unsere Gäste einen tollen Aufenthalt hatten. Doch genauso gerne möchten wir wissen, wie wir ihren Aufenthalt bei voco noch schöner machen können. Lesen Sie unten Bewertungen von verifizierten Gästen.​
alt
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 252 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

252Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    135
  • 4 Sterne
    54
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Great

By

03. Juli 2020

club

Fantastic fantastic and fantastic, can’t fault them here to be fair. Great staff.

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Second visit

By

28. Juni 2020

club

What a lovely hotel, we booked 3 rooms that were spacious and very clean. Staff were fantastic as per our previous visit. They couldn’t do enough for you and were very helpful

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

18. Juni 2020

Really nice place, staff are great and helpful, rooms are clean and modern...... but it was really warm there, I struggle to sleep if I’m too hot so not great on that point, but prob just having issues with aircon, these things happen. Would stay again definitely.

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

11. Juni 2020

club

This was a last minute reservation for business purposes. Staff were very welcoming and under the current COVID restrictions my stay was safe and comfortable. Was a shame I couldn’t use the leisure and dining facilities but sure I’ll return in the future anyway.

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Mick Read

By

16. März 2020

A great hotel - average priced, all the facilities you need and the rooms are VERY tastefully presented with quality bed, bathroom linen....love the style, and the warm welcome. These factors are why I am a 'REGULAR'

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable but stop charging for parking

By

16. März 2020

Nice room, lovely bed - but I would have expected a fridge and some extras for a spire upgrade. Hotel itself is well presented and maintained, but it just didn’t feel as friendly as other IHG hotels. I like the hotel, but please recognise your spire members and stop charging for parking - or at least provide a spin wheel (like some Staybridge) to win free parking / free drink etc - but with parking a common win. Not quite sure what the second person on reception was for, he couldn’t check me in and when I asked when the parking was good until he seemed vague and just told me the check out time. The local Crowne Plaza allows you to park there until midnight the following day - so this is something that really needs to be looked at if you still intend to keep charging.

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

business trip

By

15. März 2020

platinumelite

great stay at voco happy to use again and was good to try out the voco brand

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value for money

By

15. März 2020

Lovely staff, very clean and modern bedroom. Very comftable bed

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Dreadful customer service

By

11. März 2020

Customer service really bad at breakfast time. Dirty tables and previous guests breakfast left on tables and not cleared up. Asked several times for to to be cleaned but no red. Had to have a dreadful cold breakfast sitting at a table with disgusting previous guests breakfast.

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Pool closed

By

10. März 2020

We came at a busy time(Crufts) and we was not told that the pool will close early on Saturday, this was a real shame as the pool and leisure facilities is a big part of booking this hotel. Not told by staff prior to booking.

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Stay

By

05. März 2020

club

We came to visit close family and wanted to use the hotel as a base, we had two rooms both at different ends of the building, our room was above the function room where a party continued late into the night, I don't object to parties but would expect the staff to put party members above the venue and not other guests. Also with the fact the bar closed at 11pm for us and the party continued into the night isn't acceptable. The rest of the facilities were excellent.

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service. Standard hotel

By

05. März 2020

We stayed here for my cousins wedding.
Initially the lady at the front of desk took a while to manage our reservation. And i had a 4 month old baby with me.
She then wrote the rooms wrong saying 456 was a single and 450 was a double which meant when we got to our rooms we offloaded allllll out stuff into 450 thinking this was the double family room it was tiny. Then a small step outside to the other rooms was slightly annoying as we had the tall gold carrier that usually the concierge helps you with but there was no one. A ramp could have been used here rather han a step as moving the pram up and down we found difficult. My father's room 450 he could not sleep as the wind was crashing onto the air vents in the bathroom. Not good. Very limited bathroom essentials. No shower cap. I rang for firm pillows - not available. I called many times for towels as we only had 1 set and room was for a double. This came at 10pm as I'd asked

Weiterlesen
Weniger anzeigen