Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Pesan Sekarang
Masukkan nomor akun korporat untuk tarif preferensi
Identifikasi pemesanan yang dikaitkan dengan agen perjalanan
Jika Anda memiliki kode grup, masukkan di sini untuk menampilkan daftar kamar yang tersedia untuk acara khusus Anda.

* Menunjukkan Bidang Wajib

** Pencarian Tarif Terbaik yang Tersedia tidak mencakup tarif afiliasi.

Inap Mendatang

Sudah menjadi anggota IHG® Rewards Club? Log masuk untuk melihat masa inap mendatang Anda.

Selamat datang kembali, __firstname__! Harap log masuk to untuk melihat masa inap mendatang Anda .

Selamat datang kembali, __firstname__! Anda tidak memiliki masa inap mendatang saat ini.

Masa inap mendatang tidak ada?

Selamat datang kembali, __firstname__! Anda memiliki __totalstays__ masa inap mendatang.

Selamat datang, __firstname__! Anda memiliki __totalstays__ masa inap mendatang.

Silakan masukkan nomor konfirmasi.

Silakan masukkan nama belakang

*Menunjukkan Wajib Diisi

Staybridge Suites Quantico-Stafford

2996 Jefferson Davis Highway

Stafford, Virginia

22554

United States

Check-in: 3PM

Check-out: 11AM

Usia Check-in: 21

Email Hotel

1 540 7202111

Chat

PESAN ONLINE ATAU
HUBUNGI RESERVASI

Quantico-Stafford 2996 Jefferson Davis Highway

Keuntungan Memesan Dengan Kami

ความคิดเห็นจากแขกที่เข้าพัก
การแสดงความเห็น และการให้คะแนนแต่ละครั้งที่เราได้รับจะมีการตรวจสอบ เพื่อให้มั่นใจว่าเราแสดงเฉพาะข้อมูลที่ได้รับจากแขกซึ่งเข้าพักจริงในโรงแรมของเรา
88%
แนะนำโรงแรมนี้

ประสบการณ์โดยรวม

4,4

ข้อมูลจาก 857 การแสดงความเห็น
88%
แนะนำโรงแรมนี้

Ratings Breakdown

857การแสดงความเห็น

  • 5 ดาว
    572
  • 4 ดาว
    146
  • 3 ดาว
    64
  • 2 ดาว
    37
  • 1 ดาว
    38

Great Experience

By

décembre 30, 2020

Staff was great and what a great value! Bed was very comfortable and clean. Would stay here again.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Not horrible but

By

décembre 25, 2020

club

The hotel it’s self nice, the beds are extremely uncomfortable I had to be moved rooms due to the room smelling like smoke then appliances not working , also the dryers do not work and they put alotnofnlint your your clothing

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Bed

By

décembre 25, 2020

club

Great day fun clean friendly happy nice toom will come again

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Great staff and great hotel

By

décembre 19, 2020

platinumelite

This was our second stay here. The staff is always so friendly and eager to help. Only issue was a burn mark on my pillow case. I felt that if the beds were freshly made after every stay, that would have been seen. Other than that, no issues.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Happy Grandpa

By

décembre 17, 2020

The staff was professional and very helpful the room was very clean and comfortable. I had a very good experience. It was like home away from home.
When I'm back in the area I will be sure to stay here again.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Comfortable atmosphere and great staff

By

décembre 16, 2020

Always enjoys staying at a Staybridge property when I can. I really enjoy the breakfast and dinners and missed those during this trip due to COVID. Hopefully you will be able to go back to normal soon.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Above and Beyond Accomadations

By

décembre 07, 2020

club

This hotel was affordable and the rooms really surprised us. We were expecting decent rooms for the low price but the rooms were amazing! Everything was beautiful, clean and spacious. The staff were friendly and helpful. We will definitely try to always stay at a Staybridge Hotel when we are traveling based on this experience alone.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Great rooms

By

décembre 06, 2020

club

Great hotel, I will definitely be returning. The hotel is close to shopping and lots of restaurants

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Easy, friendly, clean.

By

décembre 01, 2020

The hotel had an easy reservation and check in procedure. Everyone was friendly and personable. Hotel was beautiful, decorated, and CLEAN.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Nice to get away

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

We love staying there. Always nice and clean. We love when you can get breakfast at the hotel. this is the only hotel chain we stay at.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Perfect except for the bed

By

novembre 21, 2020

Easily a 5 star review if not for the bed. Back is still out three days later. Time to replace the beds!

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Not mad for Covid conditions

By

novembre 16, 2020

Traveling during a pandemic can be tricky. The staff made it feel normal and easy. It sucked that they can’t serve hot breakfast but that is probably out of their hands.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง