Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
98%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 2155 отзывов
98%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2155отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1855
  • 4 Звезды
    244
  • 3 Звезды
    34
  • 2 Звезды
    14
  • 1 Звезды
    8

Nice with good breakfast

By

stycznia 30, 2023

I was impressed with the quality of furnishing and variety at breakfast. There was also a good space for remote working in the lounge and the area surrounding the hotel was very nice indeed. I was disappointed by reception staff when I arrived and also had a faulty air con which did not get resolved.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Home like feel and excellent staff

By

stycznia 15, 2023

The hotel was great. The location was convenient. The staff were friendly and helpful. Gym and Laundry information was clearly displayed. Wifi was strong and not from the ‘hotel’ but individual rooms. The room was clean and well presented. The additional plates, cups etc were all clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent service and very comfortable rooms

By

stycznia 14, 2023

Friendly staff
Comfortable rooms
Convenient car park
Very good breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Brilliant stay

By

stycznia 10, 2023

Staying for business and it was like home from home. Nice spacious room with everything you need in there.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Accommodation

By

stycznia 05, 2023

Excellent suites and very comfortable. Very enjoyable return stay in a great location. Will be returning if we chose to stay over in Liverpool again. The experience promotes the high level of expectation from stays in IHG hotels and in particular Staybridge Suites.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

stycznia 02, 2023

Excellent hotel, large comfortable room, friendly staff, great location - would definitely recommend and would stay again no hesitation.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

grudnia 24, 2022

From start to finish, lovely place to be, great staff, great rooms.

Very close to city, so no messing around with lengthy taxi's.

Always my first choice if staying overnight in liverpool.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

10/10

By

grudnia 20, 2022

Brilliant Hotel. Stay was comfortable, clean, spacious and the facilities were amazing. We stayed to attend an event in the Echo Arena and ability to walk around the Albert dock with ease was amazing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet and comfortable

By

grudnia 17, 2022

Stayed here after going to the arena - so convenient. Staff are very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was a bonus with hot and cold options, relaxed atmosphere. Nice place to stay in Liverpool and we had a great view!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overnight stay

By

grudnia 14, 2022

Helpful reception, comfortable bed, spacious room. Convenient parking. Good location for Albert Dock, Arena and shops

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Family stay

By

grudnia 05, 2022

Booked three rooms for a family get together.
On arrival staff were really welcoming and friendly. Rooms fabulous, large, comfortable, kitchenette with everything you could want. Cleaning of an excellent standard. Spacious bathroom.
Breakfast great choices of hot and cold buffet.
All staff we met were friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
We all really enjoyed our weekend and would have no hesitation in recommending to our friends and family.
Thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location and very good room

By

grudnia 05, 2022

The room was clean and comfortable, staff were welcoming and overall would recommend the hotel for either leisure or business stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию