Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
98%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 1482 отзывов
98%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1482отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1244
  • 4 Звезды
    195
  • 3 Звезды
    27
  • 2 Звезды
    9
  • 1 Звезды
    7

Consigliata

By

октября 17, 2021

club

Ottima accoglienza,professionalità del personale, struttura curata e pulita, consigliata

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

One Night in London

By

октября 17, 2021

club

Sehr schönes Hotel im Stadtteil Vauxhall. Hilfsbereites, nettes Personal. Zimmer schön geräumig. Frühstück ausreichend und gut, gehobener Standard.
Ansonsten gerne wieder

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel!

By

октября 16, 2021

club

Well worth staying here if you are visiting or working in London.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent hotel fo exploring London

By

октября 16, 2021

We were worried because as London goes, this was a relatively inexpensive hotel. The staff were very welcoming and there always seemed to be a fun atmosphere. Breakfast was a cut above normal hotel fare and the whole hotel was spotless. Could not ask for more.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A nice stay in London

By

октября 15, 2021

club

A nice and comfortable hotel in Vauxhall. Rooms are bigger than the average and the position is perfect to explore London.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay in London

By

октября 14, 2021

A spacious room with a comfortable bed, including a kitchenette area. Big bathroom/wet room, only disappointment was that the shower pressure was rather weak.
The location in Vauxhall was useful for getting around London - tube station just a few minutes walk away and close to Thames for strolling along the South Bank. The hotel is on a quiet side street, so little traffic noise.
All the staff were pleasant and efficient.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good place to work

By

октября 13, 2021

We found this hotel cozy while having everything we needed to work from: buffet breakfast, quiet to work, gym and proximity to the city center. The staff is also really nice and welcoming!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My Stay

By

октября 11, 2021

club

This is an excellent location and the accommodation is spacious and well equipped
Only a couple of issues one is with towel changing which was requested in the morning we were out all day and they still were not changed having to go back to reception
Other was a maintenance double socket coming away from wall in kitchen area and the shower holder not tight enough
However this does not stop me staying again this was my second visit

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Exceeds All Expectations

By

октября 09, 2021

Everything was stellar, with friendly, supportive and helpful staff at the top of the list.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Another great stay

By

октября 08, 2021

The standards have been maintained over time and we will continue to stay here when we visit London.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great size room, clean and quiet

By

октября 05, 2021

club

Stayed here for one night on a leisure break and would really recommend it.

The check in staff were really helpful and the room was spotless. It was also a really generous size compared to many London hotels.

We will definitely be back

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best hotel

By

октября 04, 2021

platinumelite

Highly recommend hotel and staff esp manager and front desk staff Nicoleta

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию