Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2042 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2042reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1300
  • 4 Stars
    458
  • 3 Stars
    139
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    55

Buena ubicación

By

December 02, 2021

Muy buen hotel casi perfecto, faltaron pocas cosas para hacerlo excelente

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 29, 2021

Enjoyed my stay, clean room, quiet, great location. It is one of my favorite properties in Crystal City. Close to restaurants, grocery stores and shopping. Also very close to the park

Read More
Read Less

Sleepy nights

By

November 27, 2021

It was great stay and a very comfy bed I slept like a baby

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

November 27, 2021

Great Location, excellent value. The breakfast buffet is also a great deal and very good. Room was clean and comfortable. Thank you to the staff for being so accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 25, 2021

Clean comfortable and quiet is what I’m usually looking for. The on-site restaurant is convenient. They could use a little more attentive front desk staff. Charging for parking? Come on that’s the cost of doing business. Suck that cost up IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Excellent Location

By

November 19, 2021

platinumelite

The king-size bed and "poofy" pillows were so comfortable, I went right to sleep fast. The location is just minutes from the DCA airport. For the value, I chose this hotel over others in the neighborhood. The room was clean and furnishings were just right.

Read More
Read Less

Good for the price

By

November 18, 2021

club

Good for the price. It’s conveniently located next to the airport. The staff were helpful. The rooms were not as clean as I would have preferred. We could hear our neighbor in the adjoining room cough all night long , and constantly, which made it hard to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Veteran’s Day Celebration

By

November 16, 2021

club

I met with my army buddies for Veteran’s day celebration. The hotel was located close to the airport and events. Food was good and in particular one waiter in the bar/dining area very helpful. Had access to meeting room, Starbucks, patio area for visiting. Only slight inconvenience was lack of luggage carts to transport luggage from Uber to room and only one luggage rack in Hotel, but was quickly supplied.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for dollar

By

November 14, 2021

Friendly staff and clean rooms. Location could not have been any better. Only 10 min drive to DCA airport and hotel has shuttle going every 30 min. Very short walk-1 block-to Metro bus and subway. City is very clean and quiet and visited a massage place called Relaxation Station 703-412-0898 at Crystal city underground shop 1 block away that gave the best massage( nothing fancy but quality massage and great price! Starbucks on site! Nice 2nd level deck with outdoor seating, trees and games. Lots of choices for food and just a short subway ride to the National mall and some of the best shopping. If you love Italian try Maggiano's at Tyson II high end shopping mall VA, it was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Another great night at the plaza

By

November 13, 2021

We have stayed here a few times. Great location, close to the airport metro etc. has a nice restaurant and bar. Friendly staff and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

November 13, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was conveniently located and the staff was very helpful. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

November 13, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay, Great stay, Great stay, Great stay, Great stay

Read More
Read Less