Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
67%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 1552 reviews
67%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    685
  • 4 Stars
    306
  • 3 Stars
    212
  • 2 Stars
    178
  • 1 Stars
    171

Just OK

By

December 27, 2021

club

This hotel was conveniently located near the aquarium. For the price I paid, I don't expect to have bugs in my room. It also needs the AC units upgraded. Overall, it served the purpose for a weekend stay in Atlanta.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 20, 2021

Comfortable bed and big balcony, very nice and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated/Poor service

By

December 20, 2021

This was my second visit in a month. Each stay was horrible. Spend a little more and stay in Midtown a mile down the road.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre stay

By

December 20, 2021

club

This hotel was quite a let down based on my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service

By

December 19, 2021

club

Staff was great, it was the little things that management clearly disregarded that made the stay unappealing.

Read More
Read Less

Night on the town

By

December 17, 2021

club

Check in was easy and no time wasted. Staff was very friendly at the Desk. Mario at the bar was great on conversation enjoyed talking to him about sports and things.

Disappointed there is not a better restaurant in this hotel, prices are very pricey for food served at a bar.

Bathroom door handle will not unlock good thing we caught this before we closed it. Otherwise the bathroom would have been of no use to us.

Do not understand why we must run the water for at least 10 minutes to get hot water in the sink or shower. So image on a floor of 29 rooms all of this wasted water in order to get hot water. We were on the 15th floor with 10 more floors above us. Not very sound management principals, with wasting water.

Aldo got back to the hotel at about 1015 and the front door was locked. You had to use your door key to get in. Sign on the wall says after 11PM key card was needed for access. Can understand that for a hotel in the city or anywhere. When the young man came to the door his response was that it was because of the time shift last month. So once again we inconvenience hotel guests and also set up the evening staff to be harassed by customers that are upset about this. Again not smart management or leadership principles. Spend the money day to fix the door issue.

Need a quality control person from corporate to visit and bring it back up to some kind of standards

Read More
Read Less

Na

By

December 13, 2021

club

Good stay over all I had a good stay plus I noticed they are updating the rooms please try to include at least a mini fridge and microwave and ill definitely be back I do a lot of business in atl I stay in Detroit Michigan

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza

By

December 12, 2021

platinumelite

The room was clean & check in went smoothly. However, valet took 45 minutes to find and bring my car around both days. I tried to call downstairs to give them a heads up, but they did not answer. It smelled like someone was smoking on my floor, and right outside of the hotel where you wait for valet, it smells strongly of smoke.

Read More
Read Less

Looks Nice, Not Great

By

December 11, 2021

There was some sort of construction happening above my room that started pretty early in the morning. I could hear the guy in the next room snoring like a buzz saw. Housekeeper barged into the room before I could answer the door. While it’s a nice place, the overall experience was lackluster.

Read More
Read Less

Not great if you need to work there

By

December 05, 2021

club

Horrible chair, not enough light and no outlet to plug in your laptop near the desk. (Without disconnect something else)
It was also hard to sleep as you can hear a lot of noise from the street. I will definitely not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

December 02, 2021

This is the best place to stay to access the Georgia Tech campus. And the Varsity is basically across the street! We stayed in a king suite and there was plenty of room. It is oddly laid out (closet not near the bedroom), but the bed was super comfortable. TV and Internet worked great. Housekeeping was responsive (requested extra towels in person), but absolutely no one would answer a phone. I tried and tried to use the room phone to call the front desk, valet, housekeeping, in-room dining, and not a single connection. I had to use my cell. Bathroom amenities were minimal but shower and towels were good. Valet parking was good. The windows are so dirty that the view is obstructed. And even though we had a balcony, the door was locked so we couldn't access it. We were on the 7th floor and traffic noise was substantial. Get a room higher up. This hotel is comfortable but the location is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Stone Mountain and Midtown

By

December 02, 2021

club

I really enjoyed my stay here with my coworkers. We came on a leisure trip to climb Stone Mountain and to try a few restaurants in the area. We all really enjoyed this area and the valet staff, they were very welcoming and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less