Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1950 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1950reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1308
  • 4 Stars
    516
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    15

Convenient Place to stay in Bangkok

By

December 29, 2021

club

There are so many great 5 star hotels in Bangkok, Crowne Plaza is not the most shinning one. It locates on the corner or Rama IV and Silom Road.

However, it is a very convenient place to stay. With links to both Metro and MTR, it can be conveniently reached by trains. That helps a lot knowing that Bangkok is a famous place for traffic jam.

You can also walk to Lumpini Park or Royal Bangkok Sports Club easily.

Under Pandemic, many service of hotels are reduced. the main restaurant of Crowne Plaza Lumpini, Panorama, is offering less choice than usual. However, even for the breakfast, a-la-cart menu if available. I tried Rice Soup with Pork, a typical Bangkok style breakfast, very reasonable price. And IHG member gest 20% discount - the cheapest breakfast I have ever had in international hotels, but most delicious local Bangkok food!

Hotel is very clean - that is top importance under pandemic situation. Aircon is cool and silent, Internet is fast and well connected. Most importantly, from the front desk, to the restaurant staff , and house keeping, all staffs are very nice and polite. Overall , this hotel is well managed, and everything works.

Read More
Read Less

バスタブ

By

December 20, 2021

club

汚れと勘違いするきずがあるため、バスタブの改善は必要かと思います。また、ボールペンとメモ帳があるとありがたいです。

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

December 18, 2021

Great hotel as always even during these difficult times.

Read More
Read Less

Accomodating staff, but some hotel issues

By

December 15, 2021

platinumelite

We had a few issues with our stay there:

* Our shower flooded and the water leaked out into the carpet. Thankfully they offered us a different room when we called about it.

* When we asked the concierge for advice on where to go, the Floating Markets suggestion was more of a tourist trap and that wasn't a great experience. The associated taxi experience was expensive for the services offered.

* Our complimentary breakfast for the SHA didn't come on up despite us sending the menu in. We had to call reception since it was forgotten.

Overall, we thought the Staff were really courteous and the welcome experience from airport to the hotel was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

ロケーション

By

December 12, 2021

platinumelite

駅、自動車どちらでもアクセスがよくて大変便利です。次回は週末に宿泊してタニヤプラザをゆっくり見て回りたいです。

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 09, 2021

Love the hotel
Great location,great customer service,amaizing breakfast
Clean

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at Crowne plaza lumphini park

By

December 04, 2021

club

Excellent stay at Crowne plaza. Room was excellent, bathroom facilities were excellent. Staff very friendly and attentive. Excellent location in term of public transport with the BTS and MRT stations just a 2 minute walk to whisk you away to every corner of Bangkok. Food was excellent and I Highly recommend. Would have no problem staying here again. 5*.

Read More
Read Less

3年振り

By

December 04, 2021

club

約3年振りに利用させていただきました。
以前よりはかなり価格が下がっていました。
アメニティ等は以前と違い必要最低限。
電話すれば部屋に持ってきてくれます。
ただスリッパとトイレットペーパー(2個)は最初から置いてほしい。
それとティッシュは洗面所だけではなく寝室にも必要かと。これは以前から思ってました。
朝食は以前と比べると品数が減った気がします。
ただこれらのことは現在の状況では仕方ないことなのかも知れませんが。
清潔感と設備は以前と変わらずで総合的には安く泊まれて良かったです。
個人的には今回の価格でしたらお値段以上のクラウンプラザでした。

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

November 28, 2021

club

staff are like most Thais are very friendly and helpful. in the Corona time, the food is not quite as delicious, there is a little missing in the buffet. as before the COVID time, but it will probably come back, it was delicious big and different dishes in the buffet

Read More
Read Less

レセプションの人が少ない

By

November 28, 2021

club

窓口役が少ない為 待たされたことが、あった。
ーーー
ーーー
これ以上のコメントはありません。
ーー




ーーーー

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and scones - the rest is underwhelming

By

November 23, 2021

The good: nice scones at afternoon tea. Bed was nice too.
For improvement: It seems like the hotel would need a bit of renovation - both rooms (to improve electrical outlets and to get rid of the smoke residues from previous smoking rooms) and the pool. Also, it was surprising to see that there was even no soap anymore in the bathroom - that's a strange cut in times of COVID19. The tea-coffee making options in the club room were below average in Bangkok terms. As far as Spire elite treatment goes - while I managed to get club access due to previous email communication, the staff also informed me that from now onwards Spires would not get any benefits in this Crowne Plaza anymore apart from just 1 cat upgrade. In the Bangkok context, this is very weak considering the competitive landscape - it makes more sense to stay at other brands instead, where top tier elite benefits are better.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

November 20, 2021

I booked here originally for 2 nights and requested a late check out. The request was denied and I was informed to book an extra night.
The room and bathroom were clean and very comfortable.
I felt the common areas of the hotel were rather dated.
Breakfast was not included in my bill, and I had to pay 750 baht, which I considered expensive for what I had
I booked a smoking room and was allocated a non-smoking room

Read More
Read Less