Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1342 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    777
  • 4 Stars
    366
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    41

Beautifully decorated for the season!

By

November 25, 2021

club

Our 2 night stay was problem free, comfortable and the location is very central with public transit right at the door!

Read More
Read Less

Nothing special

By

November 24, 2021

club

Room wasn’t very nice and smelled like smoke. Shower leaked on the floor. Water wasn’t hot at one point.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 24, 2021

club

Did not like hotel charged for Parking and it was free outside. Hotel staff Devika was very pleasant to deal with and provide excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

November 23, 2021

club

This hotel is located in an area of Kitchener that is pretty sketchy. The room was fine but the restaurant is a joke. 40 minutes in an almost empty restaurant to get cold sausages and broken eggs. Manager was nowhere in site. Parking is under going construction and I has debris on my vehicle the next morning. No damage but for paid parking I shouldn’t feel like I need a hard hat to get to my vehicle.

This is an inexpensive hotel and there is a reason the the price. Maybe look at Waterloo instead.

Read More
Read Less

Lady that served us breakfast was excellent

By

November 19, 2021

club

Very clean and staff were very friendly. Did not enjoy the parking area as the roof was very low and our Vehicle just cleared

Read More
Read Less

Great service from front desk

By

November 19, 2021

Very helpful when needed! I asked for help booking another night of stay and was directed through website very easily

Read More
Read Less

Downtown hotel

By

November 19, 2021

perfect hotel for my requirement to go to the hospital.. will stay there when i am in Kitchener . the staff was friendly and the hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

November 18, 2021

club

Nothing to complain about. Affordable, convenient and clean. Staff was friendly and it was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 16, 2021

club

Enjoyed our time. Great service from the staff. Always friendly and happy. Will return in the future

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

November 15, 2021

This hotel has recently been upgraded and the staff work hard to accommodate our needs. This is not my first visit and I would come again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

November 15, 2021

The staff were really friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Good location in the city centre. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

very clean hotel with friendly staff

By

November 14, 2021

Have stayed here many times. the hotel is very clean and the staff are very friendly.
will recommend the hotel

Read More
Read Less