Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1031 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1031reviews

  • 5 Stars
    783
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great

By

January 12, 2022

club

Great stay! Beautiful views and polite staff. Breakfast was good but can be improved!

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

December 20, 2021

Завышена стоимость проживания. А в остальном отлично!

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel on the island

By

December 12, 2021

club

This hotel is one of the best on the island. It’s location, staff and facilities are absolutely perfect. All the staff members are welcoming and ensure you feel at home. The cleaning staff and their daily routine really made me feel safe. My partner and I have decided to make this our yearly winter holiday aa we was blessed with amazing weather during our November/December stay.

The hotel is every close to the Limassol harbour that has some amazing restaurants too.

Read More
Read Less

True discovery

By

December 02, 2021

everything was excellent, from check in to check out, clean, efficient, welcoming hotel, with polite and engaging staff, great location, wonderful rooms with balconies, exceptional food quality and lots of choices, great spa and swimming pools. Directly on the beach, city centre reachable within 5-10 min by car.

Read More
Read Less

Bleiben Sie wie Sie sind.

By

November 30, 2021

Seit 18 Jahren komme ich jährlich in das Hotel. Ich freue mich,
stets lange bekannte Damen und Herren im Service wiederzusehen, die einem stets mit großer Freundlichkeit begegneten und begegnen. Ich fühle mich in dem Hause sehr wohl und daheim.
Die Lage ist optimal. Es ist so schön, vom Balkon den Sonnenaufgang zu beobachten, so beruhigend auf das Meer zu schauen und dem Spiel der Wellen zu folgen.
So Gott will, komme ich nächstes Jahr wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and friendly staff

By

November 30, 2021

club

Overall experience positive. Questionable value for money though.

Read More
Read Less

Staff great

By

November 26, 2021

Great Service your Staff is one of the best I have stay with.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful and courteous staff, great location

By

November 25, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel personnel and management were extremely helpful and considerate of individual needs. I was upgraded as an elite IHG member. Other than the great staff, the location of the hotel and the general layout and amenities were comfortable, including the beach front and the view. Location was also convenient. The breakfast had a nice variety with a lot of local food being offered. With some renovation (which I understand is coming soon), this hotel would be one of the best Crowne Plaza hotels to stay at.
I definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

November 17, 2021

club

Best option within the limits of Limassol for business trip

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

November 16, 2021

Excellent hotel , The hotel staff are very nice and very helpful, the hotel is very clean and very pleasant, a very good breakfast with excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay!

By

November 15, 2021

We had a lovely short holiday!
Special thanks to the caring Staff, especially Maria, Sabina and Maria!
We'll be back definitely!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and excellent servive

By

November 10, 2021

club

I am a frequent guest at this hotel.
This is a perfect hotel for both business and leisure.
Excellent guest service. Comfortable rooms overlooking the sea.
More than adequate breakfast buffet with local produce. Definitely value for money.

Read More
Read Less