Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 557 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent Airport Hotel with excellent service!

By

November 28, 2021

I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for something close and excellent service, comfortable rooms, and pleasant staff. The staff went out of their way to help and were very polite.
I love the decor and the cleanliness.... and with it being minutes from the airport it was not even a question....! And the shuttle was waiting as I exited the airport!

Read More
Read Less

IHG CP NBO

By

November 28, 2021

When there is nothing to find wrong, then everything is good. And this place is good.

That's all I'm going to say - you need to come here and experience it for yourself!! You won't be disappointed.

Having a wonderful time and mixing business with pleasure; these guys and girls just know how to ensure that happens.

Hebson

Read More
Read Less

Great for easy access to flights

By

November 27, 2021

Fantastic little hotel with Friendly staff and en enjoyable coffe shop to work in or pool bar area to relax / work in.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

November 26, 2021

Poor, we arrived at 23:00 after a long flight and our pre-booked room was only available to us by 01:15 , we waited almost 2hrs for our Delux Room

Read More
Read Less

terrible stay experience

By

November 24, 2021

extremely poor quality bed, uncomfortable chair and table to work, terrible view outside (as if you are in warehouse), very poor management. I requested to speak to manager on duty three times and never happened, etc etc

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean bed, room n great service

By

November 23, 2021

club

I slept like a baby. I enjoyed my stay n loved the buffet n breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, very cool staff

By

November 22, 2021

club

To the fat east London girl and her friends. You ruined my sleep, had to have me change rooms at 4 am after keeping me up for two hours.

You tourists come to africa go on Safari, and cause problems for locals. Stop it.


Hotels pretty nice tho

Read More
Read Less

Travel review

By

November 17, 2021

club

Excellent - but not cheap. Nice to be close to airport if you have a quick in/out like we did.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 17, 2021

The Crowne Plaza airport hotel was a great overnight stay before our flight back home. The hotel staff were friendly and very helpful and even went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and took good care of us while we were there. The shuttle to and fro was perfect and the drivers were very helpful throughout. Will definitely be back :)

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

November 17, 2021

Courteous and friendly reception and staff.

Well recommend hotel that is conveniently located near Jomo Kenyatta Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 17, 2021

The overal stay which was short but nice experiance 1st class hotel with good staff and very well kept compared to many hotels we stayed service was excellent from security to room service keep the good service food is expensive though can review on the price .

Read More
Read Less

As excellent as ever.

By

November 14, 2021

club

If I am travelling to or from JKIA then I would not stay anywhere else - great hotel, superbly run, lovely staff, great shuttle service to the airport. I always fel safe in terms of Covid protocols.

Read More
Read Less