Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1972 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1972reviews

  • 5 Stars
    854
  • 4 Stars
    530
  • 3 Stars
    253
  • 2 Stars
    178
  • 1 Stars
    157

Get ready to wait if it's the middle of the night

By

December 08, 2021

platinumelite

I'm not a fan of leaving bad reviews, but this was just a bad experience overall. Took forever (almost literally) to check in, no bedding for the pull out, waited another forever to ask for a blanket for my kids, was told there was none and I could have 2 sheets instead (oh, thanks!), had housekeeping banging on the door first thing in the am after finally falling asleep to ask why didn't I answer the door the first time, and then was unable to speak to anyone in the am as the front desk was empty and I couldn't be bothered to wait in the lobby for a other forever after spending nearly 2 hours between 1-3am.
Will not stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

最悪の部屋

By

December 07, 2021

club

1日目、お風呂に入ろうとしたら、浴室に髪の毛が沢山落ちていた。バスタオルにも沢山の髪の毛がついていて不潔で使用できなかった。
掃除がきちんとされている部屋に変えてほしいとフロントに頼んだが、チェックインをしてから時間がたっている為駄目だと言われた。
連泊だったが、2日目の客室掃除がなかった。
もちろんバスタオルの交換もなかった。

Read More
Read Less

Clean and professional

By

December 06, 2021

Great spot to stay near the airport, highly recommend for anyone who needs a nice and clean stay. Restaurant is fantastic too

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is fine

By

December 03, 2021

platinumelite

Not amazing but great. For the value qn easy choice.

Read More
Read Less

WFG Conference

By

December 01, 2021

club

Hotel was conveniently located and the staff were excellent and the food was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

November 30, 2021

The hotel looks appealing when you walk into the lobby. The room was clean, modern, and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Small rooms

By

November 27, 2021

The rooms are allot smaller than they look in pictures

Read More
Read Less

Bed far from comfortable

By

November 23, 2021

Adaquate accommodation. Not impressed confiding called crown plaza. Disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 22, 2021

Slept like a log

Great location, shuttle bus to airport ideal

Read More
Read Less

Do Not Stay at This Hotel

By

November 18, 2021

Arrived at this hotel for an overnight stay on Friday 12 November 2021 before flying back to the UK. Checked in with no problem, and in all fairness the room I was given was clean and was fairly recently renovated.

However, that evening is when the problems started. A coach load of Afghanis arrived, and I have never seen such a disorganised way of managing them. They were allowed to mingle freely with regular guests, some of them not even wearing masks. Children riding toy bikes around the reception without being challenged. Due to the noise from this group, my sleep was disrupted several times over night. I tried phoning down to Reception on three separate occasions regarding this, but each time my calls went unanswered.

The situation was pretty much the same when I came to check out at Reception the following day. So noisy I could hardly hear myself speak, I eventually managed to voice my complaint to a member of the Reception staff, who appeared not to care. She did eventually say that my IHG Rewards account would be credited with 5000 points as some form of compensation, which I agreed to. However, five days later, and these 5000 points still have not appeared to my IHG Rewards account.

I also tried emailing the hotel with a formal complaint to two separate email addresses on Monday 15 November, and again on Tuesday 16 November. The hotel have not even had the decency to reply to these emails, which represents extremely poor customer service, and is quite frankly treating a Spire member of IHG Rewards with contempt. I will shortly be complaining direct to IHG should I not receive a satisfactory reply to my emails from the hotel.

Therefore, I would avoid this hotel at all costs - stay somewhere else that treats their customers with respect and dignity.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location And Fabulous Service

By

November 16, 2021

Front Desk Staff Are Fabulous, Mr.Khaled always helpful and says hello . The rooms are new and Very Clean huge tv also. Lots of restaurants and bars walking distance no need for car. Great new pool also .

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

November 15, 2021

Great facility for conference and room quality was great as well. Catered lunches were excellent.

Read More
Read Less