Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes

Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.

Avaliação
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2717 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1657
  • 4 Stars
    559
  • 3 Stars
    236
  • 2 Stars
    155
  • 1 Stars
    110

overall

By

December 06, 2021

see my previous comments. Also, hotel was very cold. The bar was very cold and the hallways. Staff were even wearing jackets.

Read More
Read Less

Electrical contractor

By

December 06, 2021

club

I'm a marine corp veteran
I need a suite for tonight 12/06/21;
(820)234-8319!,is my mobile number can I please get a call back anytime

Read More
Read Less

Ventura Beach Gem!

By

December 05, 2021

platinumelite

Best location in Ventura near restaurants and beach!

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable and on the beach

By

December 05, 2021

Very comfortable, clean, modern, and right on the beach (separated by the beach walkway)

Read More
Read Less

Ocean view room

By

December 03, 2021

club

Ocean view with sunset was pretty. Comfortable dual queen beds slept couple and adult daughter. Outdoor dining at hotel restaurant with good food.

Read More
Read Less

The bed is very comfortable.

By

December 02, 2021

The hotel is awesome. The view is the best. It's a very enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

did the trick

By

November 30, 2021

I remember staying here years ago when a "GUEST" did not pay to park. hotel is fine and the view is great

Read More
Read Less

Long time fans

By

November 29, 2021

We have been spending THanksgiving week at the Ventura crown plaza for the last 14 years. This includes me, my husband and our daughter and husband and their 2 daughters. It is a coveted family tradition that is the best week of our year. This experience is like going home to visit family at the hotel we have so come to love and appreciate.

Read More
Read Less

Expected more

By

November 29, 2021

Great location and staff is nice But no amenities for Spire or Suite level bookings except 600 points. Just does not inspire brand loyalty.

Read More
Read Less

Most Uncomfortable Beds

By

November 29, 2021

The property is nicely kept and beautiful. The location is convenient. However, the queen beds were so uncomfortable, we didn't sleep well at all. Not the quality of mattresses you'd expect in such a nice property.
The view was beautiful, but you couldn't keep the slider open, because of the freeway noise.
Room was decorated well, clean and nicely appointed.
We had a problem with the receptacle in the bathroom and they fixed it quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Great dog friendly hotel

By

November 28, 2021

If you are staying in Ventura I highly recommend the crowne plaza. The location cannot be beat. It is steps away from the beach and a few blocks away from Main Street. The staff are very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location, bad wifi, bad front desk (some of them)

By

November 28, 2021

club

Location is beautiful. I've always had issues with slow wifi to do my work or video conferences. Front desk (some of them) need better customer service skills. The restaurant "cocina moderna" has great food and great service!

Read More
Read Less