Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Stockport

11 Station Road , Stockport, SK3 9JD

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1262 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1262avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    994
  • 4 Estrelas
    209
  • 3 Estrelas
    32
  • 2 Estrelas
    12
  • 1 Estrelas
    15

MyStay

By

abril 30, 2022

Right from the get-go this hotel impressed. The Staff were friendly and very, very helpful (we had couple of problems not related to hotel and requiring assistance - which they solved outright - above and beyond and we were impressed,) the room was very good and excellent value, so clean and quiet, very comfortable. Breakfast many good options, fresh and cooked perfect and importantly, very nice coffee. Staff once again, so helpful and friendly/cheerful. Great location for railway, literally 2 minute walk, into Manchester for son’s graduation. All in all would highly recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Missing crystal bracelet

By

março 12, 2022

I lived in 210 before , early check out , I left a crystal ( pink) bracelet in theroom , should be inside the black small little bag. I called few times before. But couldn’t contact back because I am not in Uk now . please email me back or msg me , just to let me know is it here . +852 93682886 WhatsApp Thank you !

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxed and slept well.

By

fevereiro 27, 2022

It was a very comfortable stay. The staff were so helpful, (we had to extend our stay because of flight cancellations). Everyone is very professional and also friendly.
I feel very at home at this hotel. We are in Stockport visiting my mother who's not well, and having somewhere to come back to and relax and feel at home is invaluable.
Also, the breakfasts are great. The location is perfect for transport and it's a short walk into town.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Average stay for the price in my opinion great breakfast and central loca

By

dezembro 17, 2021

club

Average stay problem with our particular room two good things about my stay great breakfast and the accessibility to the lifts and the sound proofing in my room was good

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and Convenient

By

dezembro 16, 2021

I have used this hotel many times as it is convenient for my companies offices and for travelling into Manchester as needed.

The staff even though I have not been able to attend recently because of lockdown recognised me when I arrived so found it welcoming.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room

By

dezembro 15, 2021

My Room was very cold to windows opened it did not lock and staff born and very helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hidden gem

By

dezembro 15, 2021

Spent a night here. Loved the location, amenities, views, cleanliness, breakfast, staff, power shower..nothing not to love!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely friendly staff

By

dezembro 15, 2021

club

What would have been a great stay was ruined by a group of young boys who thought it great fun at 4am to take turns in what sounded like jumping off the bed. Clearly drunk. In fairness the staff sorted it out quickly when I complained. Not the staff's fault at all. But I do wonder about large groups like this being allowed to stay. Or maybe they can all be put on the bottom floor! Beds are comfy and everything clean. Staff very helpful and approachable. We stayed to visit family and decided to train it up from a few hundred miles away. It's location next to the train station is ideal and so easy to get into manchester. We would definitely stay again. My advice would be don't put up with idiots as the staff did sort it immediately.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Misleading about parking. No free car park.

By

dezembro 14, 2021

Misleading about free car park because the hotel doesn’t have their own car park. Good breakfast. Automatic front doors need sorting. Staffs are hardworking and courteous. Hotel rooms are small and odd. Clean but no drinking water in the room. Iron couldn’t get hot to do the ironing in my cloths.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay in Stockport

By

dezembro 14, 2021

Super location.. super comfortable..super sleep... great breakfast!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel!

By

dezembro 13, 2021

club

Check in was done efficiently. The room itself was spacious, clean and well decorated. The bed and pillows were comfy. Excellent black out curtains. Shower very powerful.
Breakfast was first class. Excellent choice, piping hot and good quality.
I cannot fault this hotel. I will definitely return.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Review

By

dezembro 12, 2021

Lots of Blood drips/marks on bedroom carpet. Or similar red/brown stains

No one in reception to tell in the morning.

Whilst hotel is ok, should this not have been corrected before room used again. It was very noticeable

Leia mais
Ler menos