Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Stoke on Trent

Sir Stanley Matthews Way Trentham Lakes Staffordshire, Stoke-On-Trent, ST4 4EG

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1822 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1822avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1089
  • 4 Estrelas
    529
  • 3 Estrelas
    115
  • 2 Estrelas
    38
  • 1 Estrelas
    51

comfortable clean room

By

maio 13, 2022

club

The room was clean & comfortable
breakfast lovely & fresh
would stay again but would refuse room 318
very noisy all through the stay whatever it was sounded like some sort of machinery! difficult to explain unless you stay in the room neither of us had much sleep because of it shame as other than that would have been a lovely stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

NICE OVERNIGHT STAY

By

abril 28, 2022

platinumelite

Straightforward overnight stay, cheerful reception, very clean room and a fairly basic breakfast.
A good place to know in Stoke for your accommodation needs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Standard hotel

By

março 31, 2022

club

Stayed here for one night last weekend. Room was ok although found a dirty sock and a hair brush from previous guests. Breakfast was ok, sausages were under cooked and not a lot of selection. Probably wouldn’t stay here again but was handy location for us.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worse Nights Sleep Ever

By

março 30, 2022

club

First the good. Good location, easy to find, plenty of parking, clean enough.
Now the bad. Arrived at 6pm to be told no food server at weekend but the harvester was open next day. Went there and no table for 2.5 hours so drove for fast food. Stayed in the bar for a few hours which was ok then went to bed. That was when the real problems started for me.

Room 333 avoid at all costs. Went to wash and the water took about 10 minutes to go down the sink. Turned out the lights and the main light didn't go out, it just flickered rapidly. Called reception twice (this would have been around 10:30 Friday 25th March) rung for 5-7 minute, no answer. Got up, managed to take the bulb out and finally darkness. I wish I could say that was it and I slept until day but this room had other ideas. I noticed a cupboard like door next door *as the room is at the far end of the corridor) That cupboard must contain water pipes or heating pipes of some description as every 15 minutes I was awoken by high pitched screeching from the pipes. It would continue for 5 minutes or so then just as I fell asleep, would start again.

I would have complained when checking out ... if there was anyone to complain to and I wasn't in a rush. Check out was throw your card in a box and leave.

It's an ok hotel but avoid those end rooms at all costs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

overall review

By

março 27, 2022

platinumelite

Just off the A50
can be busy when Stoke City FC are playing so check footbal schedules.
Harvester next door if kitchen menu is not to your liking.
Staff welcoming to all and friendly and very helpful. They recognise frequent business travellers and have assited with simple medical procedure - eye drops in my case.
Rooms are always standard HIExpress and all good. Breakfast is the usual cold offerings and sausage, bacon, scrambled egg and beans as fixed. Good for me.
Car parking can be a bit tight but have always found a space.
Lifts a bit dodgy occassionally but its 45 steps to the 3rd floor
Bar open to 1am - tested and correct!
No issues in ordering Uber Eats / Just Eat in and using crockery and cutlery
Always an excellent service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel not so nice breakfast

By

março 18, 2022

club

We stopped Saturday with my family the hotel is next to Stoke City Football ground, luckily it was an away match so Hotel very quiet.
We were all looking forward to a nice breakfast Sunday morning. To disappointed by the choice of items on offer. Full English consisted of burnt Bacon, dried up Sausage, scrambled egg and beans.

NO hash browns NO fried Eggs NO tomatoes we all love a full English really disappointed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff in a budget hotel

By

fevereiro 25, 2022

platinumelite

The 1 night stay was what we expect in a HI Express. The room and breakfast are adequate rather than exciting! However the reception and breakfast staff were very welcoming and recognised my rewards status without prompting. There was no chef on duty the evening we stayed, but the nearby Harvester was again 'adequate'.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Just the Job !

By

fevereiro 13, 2022

club

Up in Stoke to watch an evening game at the adjacent Bet365 Stadium. Inevitably busy on a match day but arrived early and plenty of car parking available (remember to book in your car at Reception!) Restaurant only serving hotel guests so able to enjoy a decent meal there. Comfortable room and good breakfast the following morning.

All staff were very welcoming, friendly and professional.

Pity about the football result but can’t really complain to the hotel about that !!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fab stay

By

dezembro 18, 2021

club

I had a lovely welcome as did my dog. I had drinks in the bar, which were good.
The room was spac

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Customer experience

By

dezembro 16, 2021

platinumelite

The staff were superb. Usual high standard room and bed. Highly recommended

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worth the money

By

dezembro 14, 2021

club

First time staying at one of you holiday inn it won't be the last well worth the money and your staff were excellent

Leia mais
Ler menos

God, clean hotel excellent staff

By

dezembro 11, 2021

club

We can recommend this hotel, only problem - our satnav placed us at the entrance to the football stadium.

Leia mais
Ler menos