Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Candlewood Suites Anaheim - Resort Area

1733 South Anaheim Boulevard

Anaheim, California

92805

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 11AM

Idade para o check-in: 21

Enviar um e-mail ao hotel

1 714 6355555

Bate-papo

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Anaheim - Resort Area 1733 South Anaheim Boulevard
Distância do aeroporto

John Wayne Airport 15 MI/ 24.14 KM

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1351 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1351avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    862
  • 4 Estrelas
    278
  • 3 Estrelas
    114
  • 2 Estrelas
    44
  • 1 Estrelas
    53

Great location

By

maio 22, 2024

Great stay, comfortable bed and well-equipped kitchen. Could have done with more access to food shops In the area

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything you need in a room!

By

maio 21, 2024

Not only is the bed comfortable but also having a microwave, and stove stop to cook food was so useful for us as we were travelling for competition. The hotel was very clean, staff very nice and flexible.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay near Disneyland, clean bathroom and bedroom!

By

maio 19, 2024

Love how the bus stop is just right in front of the hotel. Make sure you download A-wayWeGo app to check Bus Route 7/8 and to purchase the day pass before riding. Love how they provide Dove products in their bathroom, as I flew in LA and only had carry on baggage and minis products (less than 100ml per minis).

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable great location with us service to disneyland

By

maio 19, 2024

Really enjoyed the stay staff met all our needs. Easy bus service from hotel to Disney. Will definitely consider for trips to aniheim stadium to catch my Texas rangers play the angels. Lots to do in the area besides disney

Leia mais
Ler menos

First time stay

By

maio 18, 2024

We were referred by my husband's sister and she was right! Such a great place with awesome staff. Next time I'm bringing food to cook in the room! It's in walking distance to Disneyland too!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and great location

By

maio 17, 2024

We had a fabulous stay. Very nice staff and clean rooms. Large spacious rooms and walking distance to Disneyland and Anaheim garden walk.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff, well kept hotel

By

maio 14, 2024

Me and my fiancé stayed here for our Disney trip and it was very nice. It was a mile from the park so a great location. The staff was polite and ensured we had everything. Our room was kept tidy and housekeeping changed our towels everyday, even when we had them hung up. The only thing we didn’t like about the hotel was the pool, but everything else was nice including the fitness center. Great service and will stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

One night stay

By

maio 12, 2024

My wife and I were in town for one day and needed a place to stay. Candlewood Suites was the perfect spot. Everything was wonderful. We were even able to check in a little early which was nice. The staff were friendly and accommodating. We would definitely stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room and great price.

By

maio 08, 2024

I enjoyed staying at the Candlewood Suites. The room was comfortable and clean and I really like having the small kitchenette. It was very helpful while staying in Anaheim for Disneyland. It was close to the shuttle, and a good price for being that close to Disneyland. It was a great stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Visiting for a Church Program

By

maio 06, 2024

This place is an excellent facility. I particularly enjoy the inside/underground parking which takes you right into the facility. It is conveniently located just off the freeway and have a courteous and professional staff. The rooms are always clean and comfortable and the upgrade of the television programs was a big boost. Sometimes I simply go to a hotel site just to 'get away' and relax so the additional television programs make it more interesting and enjoyable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable suite bedsyyy

By

maio 05, 2024

Allowed to check-in early comfortable beds able to sleep more than most hotels. Good art pickup.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Reception staff (2 of 4 encountered) were not friendly.

By

abril 28, 2024

No hello, please and thank you, have a nice... were given to me upon getting to front desk.

Leia mais
Ler menos