Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Staybridge Suites Corona South

2731 Blue Springs Drive

Corona, California

92883

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Corona South 2731 Blue Springs Drive

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1124 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1124avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    819
  • 4 Estrelas
    159
  • 3 Estrelas
    59
  • 2 Estrelas
    37
  • 1 Estrelas
    50

Desperately in need of a refresh

By

maio 27, 2024

Upon check-in the duvet cover was stained with something crusty where the cover turns over, not sure how this was missed. I was moved to a new room which was fine. Unfortunately, the overall hotel experience is that it is in desperate need of a refresh. I found that my sheets had rips in them towards the foot of the bed. The plastic frame under the bed was broken (perhaps from vacuuming?) There are no pillows on the in-room couch for lounging on, which is very old and dingy feeling to start with - I can't imagine using it as a pull out to sleep on. The furniture in the great room also needs refreshed and the food & beverage staff need training on proper safe food handling.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The bed was comfortable but there were roaches in my room

By

maio 24, 2024

The bed was comfortable but there were roaches in my room . I didn't feel comfortable after seeing several roaches in the bathroom room

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home away from home

By

maio 23, 2024

My wife and I have used this hotel before and will again for short get a ways. Great place to go with plenty of things to do in the area. Shopping, dinning and nearby facilities make it a great destination.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

maio 22, 2024

This hotel is great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location

By

maio 20, 2024

I was impressed with the location and the room quality and social hour

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

maio 20, 2024

* can the hotel consider opening for Breakfast earlier than 0730 on the weekends, for members that need to leave early?

* we tried to use the fire pit, and there was no gas, or no one from the hotel new how to use it. :-(

Leia mais
Ler menos

Extremely comfortable

By

maio 13, 2024

We have stayed at this location previously and it never disappoints.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend getaway

By

maio 13, 2024

I really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were very clean and up to date. Comforters beautiful and soft. The front desk rep, Amber, was a dream. She checked in on us and was very greeting and warm to me and my family. This made our stay much more pleasant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location, Service and comfort

By

maio 12, 2024

I was very impressed upon arrival of the beauty of the building, as I entered the lobby the excitment continued. The beauty of the building was not only external, burt internal as well. Very elegant but home style setting. The front desk customer service agent, was very polite and professional. She seemed to really care about rending excellant customer service. (not a fake smile. The room was very clean, fresh smelling with very nice home style but elegant decor. The bed as incrediable, it was like lying down on feathers that are soft yet supportive of your body. One of the best beds, I have ever slept on.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect place to stay

By

maio 11, 2024

This hotel has great rooms and walking distance to shops and restaurants. Hotel staff was really nice and rooms were clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean and comfortable room

By

maio 06, 2024

This hotel is newer and is very clean. The breakfast is wonderful and lots of options. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The rooms are very large as they are all sweets with partial kitchens. Great stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home away from home

By

maio 06, 2024

The suite was very comfortable and easy to live in for our getaway weekend. Would stay here again if in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos