----------Default-----------
Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Staybridge Suites Great Falls

201 3rd Street NW

Great Falls, Montana

59404

United States

Check In: 4PM

Check Out: 11AM

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Great Falls 201 3rd Street NW

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1598 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1598avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1289
  • 4 Estrelas
    209
  • 3 Estrelas
    48
  • 2 Estrelas
    33
  • 1 Estrelas
    19

Construction Suites

By

junho 18, 2024

The hotel was an active construction site with tools and project materials lining the halls, dust everywhere, constant noise, terrible smell, workers overhead on elevated lifts in the lobby, and yellow tape restricting access to amenities....I wish I could attach pictures of the mess. Had we been informed of the remodeling at the time of our booking we would have chosen another hotel....which is probably why we weren't told at the time of booking! I estimate this project will last through the end of July 2024 - book elsewhere until then.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

junho 18, 2024

Great location, outside setting and amenities, friendly and accommodating staff. Price recognition for govt rate. Three "meals" per week provided. Very clean property, was under a hallway renovation last visit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The most wonderful stay!

By

junho 18, 2024

I would give you more than 5 stars if I could! Our entire family enjoyed our experience at the StayBridge Suites in Great Falls, MT. Check in was welcoming, the reception meal was delicious, the pool was so much fun for our grandchildren, and the beds were so comfortable! The rooms were immaculate and spacious, and in the morning, we enjoyed a wonderful variety of breakfast items! Our grandchildren are vegetarian, and they had many options to choose from in both the evening reception meal and the breakfast buffet!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay. Bummer follow up

By

junho 11, 2024

Had a nice stay at this hotel. Check in was delayed due to them shampooing carpets after a dog was in the room previously (ha with their owner of course). We always stretch after the long drive and those carpets were definitely not even vacuumed. I didn’t care. I love dogs. So after our couple day stay we were checking out and I brought it to their attention. Got a text from them. Responded just like this. No response. That triggered another email. We will see what happens. The thing is I didn’t care. But now I just realize I spend way too much time filling out response requests. Ha!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff, but lots of construction

By

junho 11, 2024

The staff was very helpful and friendly. However, my floor was under remodeling halfway through my stay and I was not notified. Scones at breakfast are great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Customer Service

By

junho 10, 2024

The team at this hotel is always so friendly. It's wonderful to visit!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unsatisfactory

By

junho 08, 2024

platinumelite

I have stayed here multiple times. It has gone severely downhill. Room wasn’t clean. Some of clothing from previous guest left in room. They were doing construction which is fine, but not at 7a.m outside my window. I brought it to attention of staff, but they did it again on day 2. Overpriced for what I received.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel property!

By

junho 05, 2024

My family and I had been traveling for days before arriving in great falls. This hotel was everything we needed for some R&R before our next part of the trip.

Leia mais
Ler menos

First Time Stay in Great Falls

By

junho 05, 2024

Hotel employees made the stay wonderful, graciously providing our needs. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Only once in the night did a train pass behind the hotel, blowing their train whistle some distance away. While we heard the train, it did not disrupt our sleep.
The breakfast was deliciously varied and plentiful. We normally would eat breakfast around 6 a.m., but waited until 7:30 a.m. for the weekend meal.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

maio 29, 2024

Room was nice, bed was comfortable & we enjoyed the hot tub. Having a washing machine & dryer that was free of charge was great. My daughter enjoyed having the fitness room to use.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very, Very great customer service!!!

By

maio 28, 2024

I want to congratulate all of the great falls Montana Staff for an outstanding job. well done

Leia mais
Ler menos

Welcoming and accommodating staff

By

maio 23, 2024

Welcoming and accommodating staff sensitive to your needs. Had a grueling flight schedule and long delays add to that no rental car upon arrival. Staff made all the difference in the world allowing an early check in. We showered and crashed into bed.

Leia mais
Ler menos