Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Staybridge Suites Irvine East/Lake Forest

2 Orchard

Lake Forest, California

92630

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Irvine East/Lake Forest 2 Orchard

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,8

baseado em 1260 avaliações
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1260avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1064
  • 4 Estrelas
    146
  • 3 Estrelas
    29
  • 2 Estrelas
    9
  • 1 Estrelas
    12

Loved my stay at staybridge!

By

maio 21, 2024

Stay ridge suites lake forest is a dream hotel with all the amenities one needs on their trips! I highly recommend it!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quietness & Relaxing

By

maio 20, 2024

Experience was lovely from the beginning with a welcoming goodies and the bed comfort and spacious room. To top that up, the staff was indeed welcoming and parking lots were plenty.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pricing

By

maio 18, 2024

Price of this Hotel is way too high for the location and amenities. Hotel staff was great. Rooms are good and decent size. Areas do not have good signage.
If the price was in order, I would recommend Hotel. Otherwise there are way to many options out there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and friendly staff.

By

maio 18, 2024

I recently stayed here on a business trip. This is my favorite hotel in the area. It's always clean and well kept. The happy hour is nice, and the staff is friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Room and Bed

By

maio 17, 2024

Clean room with all the possible amenities. Good staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay in Lake Forest

By

maio 13, 2024

We have family in Irvine and visit them one or twice per year. We have been staying at this hotel for the last several years and we find ourselves at home. The rooms are very comfortable. The added benefit of breakfast and dinner are excellent. We enjoy the stay. People are very friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfort room and service.

By

maio 12, 2024

The hotel provides breakfast and dinner which I very like. The room is clean and big. I recommend you stay in the hotel for Business or vacation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service.

By

maio 11, 2024

A hotel that has management that thinks about customer satisfaction by doing small and simple things. Those things make a very comfortable stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff

By

maio 10, 2024

Friendly staff and clean hotel breakfast is good just need more variety. Location in lake forest is nice green and fresh.. amenities for a long stays comfy room.
Free parking…

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel to stay large time

By

maio 08, 2024

I love this hotel, from the desk service to the kitchen and amenities, the team working on this is very professional and make your stay more feeling like home than other places i have visited before. Thanks for all.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything Anyone Could Ask For

By

maio 07, 2024

This facility is among the best I have experienced. The staff is attentive, accomodations are 1st rate, and food offerings included something for everyone. I highly recommend this facility and will certainly stay there for future visits to the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and quiet for a great price.

By

maio 03, 2024

Haven't been to a more perfect hotel. Calm environment, clean room and grounds, all for a great rate. Wish I would have stayed longer.

Leia mais
Ler menos