Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Staybridge Suites Long Beach Airport

2680 Lakewood Boulevard

Long Beach, California

90815

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 11AM

Idade para o check-in: 18

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Long Beach Airport 2680 Lakewood Boulevard
Distância do aeroporto

Long Beach Airport 1 MI/ 1.61 KM

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 470 avaliações
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

470avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    289
  • 4 Estrelas
    69
  • 3 Estrelas
    54
  • 2 Estrelas
    28
  • 1 Estrelas
    30

Bad

By

maio 24, 2024

Unhappy customer with poor customer service from you guys and I do no want to add anything else ………………..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great property

By

maio 24, 2024

Safe, nice, friendly, newer property, good breakfast, decent parking, highly recommended.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business

By

maio 23, 2024

Recently I stayed that the Staybridge suites in Long Beach. The facility was clean and comfortable. Every evening they have a “managers special” where they give out free wine and beer to guests. I’ve never seen this before and it was a nice perk.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great spot

By

maio 23, 2024

Excellent stay. Nice and clean. Room nice and big.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean & close to the airport

By

maio 23, 2024

We love this hotel for our quick trips to Long Beach! Service is always good and the rooms are spotless.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Service

By

maio 20, 2024

Great service and very comfortable bed.
Great breakfast and all amenities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room and comfortability.

By

maio 20, 2024

We had a great experience with your facility and really enjoyed the breakfast and early dinner food options.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room Stay

By

maio 20, 2024

Overall, our stay was great! The Hotel was very clean, breakfast was awesome everyday! I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean Place to stay

By

maio 20, 2024

Nice property but IHG needs to do an overall better job at recognizing my status. Asked for a later check out and only given 45 min. I thought my platinum status got me late check outs and room upgrades? Haven't seen it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

John

By

maio 20, 2024

platinumelite

Our stay was one of the best me and my girlfriend have had!! The staff was Great!! Darren at the front desk was Great! We stayed there before a cruise and came back a week later! We loved it!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel experience

By

maio 20, 2024

Hotel was walking distance to a few restaurants. We had a separate living area with kitchen and a very large bedroom. I would highly recommend this hotel. Very clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay and accommodations

By

maio 18, 2024

We really enjoyed the hotel. It was close to Long Beach Airport -parking available and no charge.
Close to the highway and easy access. The room was very clean and modern. We enjoyed the kitchen facility. It was a great stay

Leia mais
Ler menos