Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Staybridge Suites St. Petersburg Downtown

940 5th Ave South

St. Petersburg, Florida

33705

United States

Check In: 4PM

Check Out: 11AM

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

St. Petersburg Downtown 940 5th Ave South

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1919 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1919avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1399
  • 4 Estrelas
    275
  • 3 Estrelas
    124
  • 2 Estrelas
    66
  • 1 Estrelas
    55

Great service. Nice comfy bed. Nice clean room

By

junho 14, 2024

The service and staff were excellent. Nice facility as far as pool and work out area. The breakfast was very good and had a good selection. Happy hour was enjoyable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, great customer service!

By

junho 14, 2024

We were greeted as soon as we entered the hotel by Derrick. He took excellent care of us, checked us in and recognized status right away. He verified our room preferences and we were on our way to our room. Clean room, clean and comfortable beds, clean bathroom and well equipped with shower products. Kitchen had what we needed for the cooking we wanted to do. We enjoyed our stay and we will be back again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent hotel and friendly staff

By

junho 13, 2024

Overall a good stay. Didn’t like getting an accessible room when we didn’t request one. The room was therefore very different and less comfortable than typical Staybridge rooms (less furniture, lower counters and appliances, accessible bathroom features). Area is a bit shady due to homeless folks in nearby park, but we had no issues walking back and forth to Rays game that night. Otherwise, a good stay. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Evening reception seemed nice, although we had to leave for the game just before it started.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Walked to Trop stadium!

By

junho 12, 2024

Very roomy rooms. Could easily stay for extended time but only stayed for convenience to baseball stadium. Able to walk back and forth from game! Breakfast even had guacamole ! Very friendly staff! Peaceful lobby!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

junho 12, 2024

The quality of the bed is good & I'm able to have a good sleep every night

Leia mais
Ler menos

Close to Tropicana Field

By

junho 10, 2024

Easily accessible from highway. Minutes to field. There is a bridge to walk to the field but it is through a public park with numerous homeless. The drive to the park is only five minutes. Staff at the hotel is mostly very friendly and helpful. Pool should be opened a little later especially after baseball games. Parking spots are tight and can be an issue.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fantastic team and a warm welcome

By

junho 10, 2024

What a great location, fantastic night’s sleep and wonderful staff. We had a lovely stay and every thing was so clean. Every staff member we met was friendly and welcoming. Absolutely recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing

By

junho 09, 2024

Amazing property, great amenities… Staff always so nice and cordial, We had a great time!!
Since the check in time to the end of our vacation, everything was great!! The rooms, the pool, the food.. everything and everyone was top notch!!
We are definitely coming back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable bedding and great service

By

junho 06, 2024

Overall my stay was very well satisfied, the room was very clean and guest service was awesome the location was OK. The food was OK. I like that if you are a reward member that they give you a gift when you first walk in

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly and reasonable

By

junho 06, 2024

Loved everything except the parking, breakfast was great, rooms are clean
Loved it will stay again..not to fair from the bay and shopping..restaurants...right off the interstate..I will stay again when I visit my son.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Easy check in. Great breakfast. Comfortable beds.

By

junho 06, 2024

I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms good breakfast. I would stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rays Games

By

junho 05, 2024

Always stay here when going to see the Rays. Just walk across the street. Great property & breakfast a plus.

Leia mais
Ler menos