しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
ご予約はこちら
ご希望の料金に対する法人アカウント番号を入力してください。
旅行代理店を通じた予約の特定
グループ コードをお持ちの場合はこちらにご入力ください。特別なイベントにご利用いただけるお部屋のリストをご覧いただけます。

* は、入力必須項目です

** 現時点での最低価格検索では、提携料金は表示されません。

今後宿泊するホテル

すでにIHG®リワーズクラブ会員のお客様は、ログインすると、ご滞在予定をご覧いただけます。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。ログインしてご滞在予定をご覧ください。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在ご予約中のご滞在予定はありません。

ご予約中のご滞在予定が表示されない場合

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

__firstname__! 様、こんにちは。現在のご滞在予定は__totalstays__件です。

予約確認番号を入力してください

お名前(姓)を入力してください。

*は、入力必須項目です

Staybridge Suites Plano - The Colony

5280 Memorial Drive

The Colony, Texas

75056

United States

チェックイン: 3午後

チェックアウト:12午後

チェックイン 年齢:21

オンライン予約 または
電話予約

Plano - The Colony 5280 Memorial Drive

公式サイトご予約特典

  • ベストプライス保証

    ベストプライス保証とは、IHG公式サイトから直接ご予約いただく際に、オンライン上での最安値を保証する制度です。他サイトにて、さらに安い料金を発見された場合は、その低料金に合わせた上で、通常の5倍のIHG®リワーズクラブ ポイント(最大40,000ポイント)を差し上げます。安心のベストプライス保証で、ゆったりご滞在をお楽しみください。

  • オンライン予約保証

    客室保証

  • ご予約手数料無料!

    直接ご予約いただくと、ご予約手数料は一切いただきません。

  • データプライバシー&サイトセキュリティ

    IHGでは、お客様のプライバシーを尊重し、保護に努めています。お客様からお預かりした個人情報は全て暗号化し、安全を確保しています。

お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
96%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4,7

XXに基づく 343 お客様レビュー
96%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

343お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    290
  • 4 スター
    30
  • 3 スター
    13
  • 2 スター
    8
  • 1 スター
    2

Wonderful experience

By

fevereiro 20, 2020

club

This is where you want to be. I love this place and I would recommend staying here to anyone

続きを表示
短く表示

bed sheets

By

fevereiro 18, 2020

I spilled on the bedding asked housekeeping to change the sheet maid she made up the bed without changing the sheets.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great stay!

By

fevereiro 16, 2020

club

Very friendly staff, comfortable rooms, very fun evening socials and a fantastic value! I even have a hand written note from the hotel along with a goodie bag waiting for me when I arrived! I will, without a doubt, stay here again!

続きを表示
短く表示

Excellent Experience. Highly Recommend!

By

fevereiro 12, 2020

club

The staff was professional and courteous. The cleanliness of the hotel and my room exceeded my expectations. From the ease of check-in to the ample amenity options, my experience at this property was second to none. I highly recommend this property.

続きを表示
短く表示

Nice but a few concerns

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

Everyone was very nice and things generally just fine, however, the internet cut in and out every night, my IHG rewards status was mistated at check-in and callers to my room - on average were put on hold for 5 minutes before being transferred - in one instance, 12 minutes before I called down to ask what the problem was.

続きを表示
短く表示

Great location and stay

By

fevereiro 10, 2020

I have stayed at many properties under IHG, however i have found that Staybridge is my favorite. The courtyard is nice, the breakfast and evening options are great. And the size of the rooms are the best.

続きを表示
短く表示

Excellent Hotel

By

fevereiro 06, 2020

platinumelite

Our stay was very comfortable. Entire staff was very hospitable.
We had fully equipped kitchen and had everything in our room. Bathrooms were clean and fully stocked.
Next time we will stay for more days. Did not get any chance to use the Business center, Swimming pool or Exercise room.
We will definitely recommend this hotel chain to our family and friends. Thanks!

続きを表示
短く表示

房间很大,服务一流。

By

fevereiro 03, 2020

club

酒店的房间很大,房间里提供了小厨房和完善的厨房工具,沙发,床铺、枕头非常舒服。酒店的工作人员非常热情,特别是班车司机,每天准时接送。

続きを表示
短く表示

Nice stay

By

fevereiro 02, 2020

Good hotel. Great staff to help. Would be grear for weekend get away.

続きを表示
短く表示

Nice Stay

By

janeiro 27, 2020

room was clean, staff pleasant, checkin and out process smooth, breakfast was good.

続きを表示
短く表示

Lovely

By

janeiro 27, 2020

club

The room left nothing to be desired. Everything was carefully thought out. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves

続きを表示
短く表示

BZ Butcher

By

janeiro 23, 2020

club

Stay was clean and comfortable. Front desk experience was good. No housekeeping over the weekend which was a surprise considering the hotel is not inexpensive. There was a tornado siren going off during our stay one night. When checking with the front desk, we were not clear where to go if there was a tornado.

続きを表示
短く表示