由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

Staybridge Suites Dubai Financial Centre

Financial Centre Metro Station

Sheikh Zayed Road

Dubai

11189

United Arab Emirates

入住: 3下午

退房:12下午

入住年齡:18

線上訂房或
撥打訂房專線

Dubai Financial Centre Financial Centre Metro Station Sheikh Zayed Road

向我們預訂的好處

  • 最佳房價保證

    當你通過官網直接預訂,可獲享房價優惠禮遇。假如您發現其他地方提供更低的價格,我們將為您提供五倍 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會積分 (最多高達 40,000 點),讓您專心享受住宿,不擔心荷包問題。

  • 網路訂房保證

    我們為您的訂房提供保證。

  • 零訂房費用!

    直接向我們訂房,不需支付任何訂房費用。

  • 資料隱私權和網站安全性

    IHG 認真對待您的隱私權,用心保護您的個人資訊。 所有您提供給我們的個人資訊都已加密,具備安全性。

房客評論
每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。
94%
推薦此物業

整體經驗

4,5

根據 53 評論
94%
推薦此物業

Ratings Breakdown

53評論

  • 5 星級
    37
  • 4 星級
    11
  • 3 星級
    2
  • 2 星級
    2
  • 1 星級
    1

Great Burj Khalifa View

By

junho 11, 2022

club

Our view from our room was so amazing. For a cheaper rate, we were able to appreciate Burj Khalifa and Sheikh Zayed road view. Hope to stay again next time with family and friends.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Beautiful Hotel

By

junho 07, 2022

club

Farid Ismayilov (Front Desk Manager) and Sunil Kunwar very professional and amazing people. They make our stay in the hotel very comfortable. Great hospitality recommend this hotel to everyone.
Best Regards: Paras H.Jacob

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Thank you Staybridge

By

junho 01, 2022

Thank you Staybridge for our pleasant stay! We enjoyed every minute at the location, staffs were friendly and helpful, rooms were amazingly clean. We will visit again!

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

comfortable bed, excellent bedclothes, excellent kitchenette, qood quality kitchen appliances

By

maio 28, 2022

I hve been staying at Staybridge DIFC for two months and it has been great- everything was beyond my expectations- location is fantastic, nice atmosphere, great and comfortable room,, fantastic bed and super quality bed clothes. International TV channels are available in all languages.
Excellent cleaning service.
Want to thank everyone in cleaning service and also Salim and Bogi for attention to my needs and exceptional service.

Will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues!

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Great hotel and excellent service

By

maio 25, 2022

The location of this hotel is very convenient for both business and leisure stays. It is situated right on the metro line and taxi stops. There are many eateries to choose from within an easy walking distance. The rooms are tastefully decorated, they all have fully equipped kitchenettes and very well serviced and maintained. Service from staff in all areas of this establishment is excellent. The staff try hard to go beyond their daily duties to meet the needs of the guests. This excellent service is evident right from parking, concierge, reception, housekeeping and the restaurant. We look forward to our next visit.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Excellent Stay

By

abril 27, 2022

club

We checked in with family for a long anticipated vacation post pendamic. From the time we stepped into reception it was a great experience , everyone was friendly and a welcoming environment and specially the front office manager Dinesh did a fantastic job in making sure we got the best for our reservation and went that extra mile to ensure we are at comfort. Overall the room was clean and homely. The services were fantastic and all the staff were helpful and friendly.

Excellent stay and enjoyed every second. Great thank you to all the staff. Planning for a vacation again in December and will definitely looking forward to staying at this property.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

expo 2020 with the family

By

março 17, 2022

platinumelite

a very well located family hotel especially if you have a big family and u will be roaming around a lot. it is directly on DIFC metro station.
easy to reach any point in dubai as u r on Sheikh Zayed road.

rooms have nice view, front desk gave us a nice upgrade, thank u Denish,

the breakfast area is very minimal compared to the overall number of rooms (48 floors) probably the designer could have considered more space for these active areas to make them more confortable for the guests, especially we are talking about a 5-stars rated place.

going again to dubai with the family, will come back for sure.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Great location

By

março 14, 2022

We had a 7 night stay in late Feb. and a 5 night stay in early March. As a Spire Elite member received an upgrade to a higher floor 40th and 45th respectively, so great views of the city.
Found the front desk very helpful for printing off PCR tests etc. for Abu Dhabi and then getting back home. Location right by the metro which was perfect for us, as we used the metro most days.
Once breakfast became self serve again, we found no line ups etc. Although we usually went between 7.30 and 8.00 am.. so maybe still busy later in the morning? A nice selection of food choices, although by the 12th morning there were no surprises.
We never worked how to get the dryer part of the washer/dryer to work. But the clothes dried over night anyway..

Would highly recommend this hotel. if you are looking for modern hotel close to the metro.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Excellent Hotel

By

março 05, 2022

platinumelite

Excellent accommodation in a great location right next to the metro station. The view from the high floor room was fantastic and the front desk staff proved to be helpful in every situation. My apartment (2 bdrm) had all amenities and a fully equipped kitchen. Plenty of water was restocked daily. The hotel breakfast buffet offers only limited choices but in a nice setting and with a high quality of food and service. All in all a modern, clean, affordable and friendly place to stay with many attractions nearby.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Great

By

fevereiro 01, 2022

club

Everyone was professional, friendly. Concierge Mansoor Ali was extremely helpful and resourceful. Our stay here exceeded my expectations!

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Perfect stay in the very heart of bustling Dubai

By

janeiro 26, 2022

This hotel is perfect at many levels and delivers exactly what one would expect from the Staybridge Suites - and even more.

My check-in was quick and efficient. As a Spire Elite member, I was warmly greeted and offered an upgrade. I appreciate that they waited for my opinion on the upgrade as the bigger room would have been on a lower floor. Since I booked the high floor for fantastic views, I chose to decline the upgrade.

The room was newly renovated and spotless clean. The kitchenette was fairly equipped, including cooktop, microwave, fridge, toster, kettle, and variety of utensils. Room was serviced daily while I was away. There were USB outlets next to the bed so no need to worry about power adapter as long as your device has USB charger.

For sure the most exciting part of my room on the 45th floor was its balcony overlooking Sheikh Zayed road in both directions, including unobstructed views of Burj Khalifa. Whether it was early morning or late evening, I greatly enjoyed spending some time on the balcony and staring at the fantastic city skyline. If you are in love with heights and modern cities, High Floor Burj View Studio is the room you've been looking for. Please note that the balcony is locked for safety reasons, but getting the key is as easy as signing the disclaimer at the reception desk.

Pool area was nice as well, being located on the rooftop of the adjacent car parking and providing (besides the pool itself) nice scenery of many skyscrapers around it. The pool was heated just enough to swim in January, though keep your towel close as the air is not heated at all once you leave the warm waters ;-) For a whirlpool bath, make sure to ask the staff to activate it.

Breakfast was nice as well. I was lucky not to run into crowds; however, breakfast area is indeed rather small, and I could imagine how tight it was during the holiday season. Other than space concern, food was delicious and sufficiently variable, keeping me full well into the day.

Importantly for those not driving around, the hotel is just one step away from the metro station that is a direct way to airport, Expo, Dubai Mall, and many other local attractions.

That was a magnificent and very efficient stay. Thank you to all staff members who made my trip so special.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Pleasant Surprise.. after terrible CP experience..

By

janeiro 20, 2022

This is an iconic building on Sheik Zahid road and conveniently located just meters from Financial Centre Metro station. Burj Kalifa and Downtown area (Dubai Mall) is just 1 stop away. Building has been recently renovated since becoming Staybridge Suites and this is very obvious from the moment you arrive.
Entrance is at the rear with a modern lobby with couches and good selection of books/magazines and a small area selling snacks and household products that you may need for an extended stay. Check in was smooth and though we arrived early (having cancelled our stay at the nearby Crowne Plaza owing to dire service and facilities) we were given a room on 24th floor.
Room had a small balcony (key to which was provided on request) with stunning views of the Burj Kalifa, a very comfortable King bed, flat screen TV (over 40 channels), free fast wifi, good kitchenette with all new appliances... (Smeg kettle, toaster and washing machine, Samsung cooker, fridge and dishwasher), good wardrobe space and bathroom with large shower.
Room was sound proofed with blackout curtains..
On floor 6 was an open lounge with relaxation area and pool table. Also there was an air-bridge to a large swimming pool, big gym and men and women's changing facilities..
So all you need for a short or longer stay. Staff were professional and very friendly. Late check out was not an issue on day of departure.
Breakfast was extensive.. a self service cereal and coffee station was accompanied by both a hot food and cold food chef attended stations. Selection was as good as any we had in 5 star hotels in Dubai.
it was our first Staybridge experience in 10 years and we were well impressed and intend to stay again when next in Dubai.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少