由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
即刻預訂
輸入企業帳戶號碼獲取優選房價
確認與旅行社關聯的預訂
如果您輸入團體代碼,請在此輸入以顯示您重要場合適用的客房清單。

* 代表必填欄位

** 最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

接下來的入住時間

已經是 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會會員了嗎?登入 檢視即將來臨的住宿。

__firstname__先生/小姐,歡迎回來!請登入檢視即將來臨的住宿。

__firstname__先生/小姐,歡迎回來!您此時並沒有任何即將入住資料。

是否有即將入住資料遺失?

__firstname__先生/小姐,歡迎回來!您有 __totalstays__ 個即將來臨的住宿。

__firstname__先生/小姐,歡迎回來!您有 __totalstays__ 個即將來臨的住宿。

請輸入確認號碼

請輸入姓氏

*代表必填欄位

Staybridge Suites Chicago-Oakbrook Terrace

200 Royce Blvd.

Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois

60181

United States

入住: 3下午

退房:12下午

入住年齡:21

線上訂房或
撥打訂房專線

Chicago-Oakbrook Terrace 200 Royce Blvd.

向我們預訂的好處

  • 最佳房價保證

    當你通過官網直接預訂,可獲享房價優惠禮遇。假如您發現其他地方提供更低的價格,我們將為您提供五倍 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會積分 (最多高達 40,000 點),讓您專心享受住宿,不擔心荷包問題。

  • 網路訂房保證

    我們為您的訂房提供保證。

  • 零訂房費用!

    直接向我們訂房,不需支付任何訂房費用。

  • 資料隱私權和網站安全性

    IHG 認真對待您的隱私權,用心保護您的個人資訊。 所有您提供給我們的個人資訊都已加密,具備安全性。

房客評論
每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。
88%
推薦此物業

整體經驗

4,4

根據 1087 評論
88%
推薦此物業

Ratings Breakdown

1087評論

  • 5 星級
    706
  • 4 星級
    214
  • 3 星級
    78
  • 2 星級
    49
  • 1 星級
    40

Staybrides two thumbs up

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

I would definitely come back and stay here again staff was on it respectful also the cleaning crew nice job highly recommend

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Great Staycation or retreat

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

This Hotel was a pleasant surprised. I'm in and around the Oakbrook area and never noticed this facility. While googling this establishment appeared. The Hotel pictures were inviting and the description was interesting. Great rooms/suites situated in a peaceful setting but yet close to shopping, restaurants, theaters and more. The staff very accommodating. I will return in the near future.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

We love Staybridge

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

We always enjoy the atmosphere at Staybridge. Would like to see a happy hour every night when Covid is over.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

My stay

By

novembre 19, 2020

Nice property, Nice staff, Clean suite, Good location
Unfortunately there is no breakfast at this time

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Sleep

By

novembre 15, 2020

I really needed some sleep, I was working a lot , the hotel was peaceful and quiet. Front desk agent took care of my needs.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Convenient location and extremely clean

By

novembre 11, 2020

I was originally booked in downtown Chicago at a boutique hotel but my bank card was not accepted due to not having a chip. Having traveled 3 hours I was a bit frustrated and ready to relax. I called Staybridge Suites and asked about card policies and the gentleman stated "We do accept bank card without chips as we know everyone doesn't have cards that has chips in them". I almost cried and booked immediately. Once arriving, I gave my name and ID and paid for my room. There was zero hassle. I was given room keys told the new policies that were in place due to CoVid, and went along my way. The room was extremely clean, it had extra blankets and towels kitchen set up was nice and clean. And most importantly very spacious. Bedding was also comfortable and warm. I have zero complaints nice decor, great customer service and convient to lots of restaurants and shops. Found a delicious restaurant, Gibsons best steak ever!! Little pond to walk to see and feed the ducks. Also accommodating for furry friends!! Overall loved my experience and will recommend to others and definitely return!!

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

sleep

By

novembre 09, 2020

platinumelite

The place was peace full was able to sleep all night. the staff is very helpful and friendly.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Staff did not wear masks

By

novembre 07, 2020

platinumelite

I asked the lady at the front desk why she did not wear masks and she said it wasn't the law.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Review

By

novembre 03, 2020

The rooms smelled like cigarettes, the couch’s were worn out to were the cotton was revealing, the phone didn’t work and were outdated. Only one elevator available

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

It's a ok place for the convenience.

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

I needed a place for me and my 4 grandkids for an overnight stay only. It was fine. But I had to ask for cups and purchase forks and plates for serving. If you are not a pet fan, this is not the place for you. Also not hot breakfast items.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

My experience

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

The have stayed at other hotels in different cities and they are more modern. Needs updating

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Great Hotel

By

ottobre 31, 2020

club

Gone like experience. Comfortable bed and quite sleeping area. Room to love. Amazing cute service. Great good options in the morning at were allergy friendly even during this pandemic

閱讀較多
閱讀較少