由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
建立個人識別碼
所有欄位皆為必填
如果您已在酒店加入 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會, 則您需要建立一個 4 位數字的 個人識別碼,以便存取您的 IHG 優悅會帳戶。
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
您提供的資訊與我們記錄的資訊不符。 請重試或致電IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會帳戶與個人識別碼相關聯。 如果您使用我們的自動電話系統,您的識別碼將與其一致。 如果您忘記了個人識別碼,我們可以透過電子郵件方式,將其發送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會登記的電子郵件位址。 請聯絡您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心獲得協助。
您兩次輸入的 PIN 碼不一致。 請重新輸入 PIN 碼,確保兩次輸入的內容完全一致。
您的密碼不夠強。您必須更改您的密碼。
電子郵件地址必須相符。
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
輸入的 4 位數字號碼必須相符。
忘記個人識別碼?
所有欄位皆為必填
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
在您的個人資料中沒有電子郵件地址?

聯絡您當地的 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心 以使用您的電子郵件地址取得您的個人識別碼 及更新您的個人資料。 您在收到個人識別碼時, 也可以透過以下網址更新您的電子郵件地址: www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
即刻預訂
輸入企業帳戶號碼獲取優選房價
確認與旅行社關聯的預訂
如果您輸入團體代碼,請在此輸入以顯示您重要場合適用的客房清單。

* 代表必填欄位

** 最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

接下來的入住時間

已經是 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會會員了嗎?登入 檢視即將來臨的住宿。

__firstname__先生/小姐,歡迎回來!請登入檢視即將來臨的住宿。

__firstname__先生/小姐,歡迎回來!您此時並沒有任何即將入住資料。

是否有即將入住資料遺失?

__firstname__先生/小姐,歡迎回來!您有 __totalstays__ 個即將來臨的住宿。

__firstname__先生/小姐,歡迎回來!您有 __totalstays__ 個即將來臨的住宿。

請輸入確認號碼

請輸入姓氏

*代表必填欄位

Staybridge Suites Quantico-Stafford

2996 Jefferson Davis Highway

Stafford, Virginia

22554

United States

入住: 3下午

退房:11上午

入住年齡:21

線上訂房或
撥打訂房專線

Quantico-Stafford 2996 Jefferson Davis Highway

向我們預訂的好處

  • 最佳房價保證

    當你通過官網直接預訂,可獲享房價優惠禮遇。假如您發現其他地方提供更低的價格,我們將為您提供五倍 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會積分 (最多高達 40,000 點),讓您專心享受住宿,不擔心荷包問題。

  • 網路訂房保證

    我們為您的訂房提供保證。

  • 零訂房費用!

    直接向我們訂房,不需支付任何訂房費用。

  • 資料隱私權和網站安全性

    IHG 認真對待您的隱私權,用心保護您的個人資訊。 所有您提供給我們的個人資訊都已加密,具備安全性。

房客評論
每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。
88%
推薦此物業

整體經驗

4.4

根據 741 評論
88%
推薦此物業

Ratings Breakdown

741評論

  • 5 星級
    492
  • 4 星級
    129
  • 3 星級
    52
  • 2 星級
    34
  • 1 星級
    34

Staybridge Quantico Solid deal

By

十二月 08, 2019

Good prices,good food,clean facilities.
Beds are so so.
Had free dinners 3 nights a week and a pretty good free breakfast every morning.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Awesome property and staff

By

十二月 04, 2019

The property and staff are awesome!! The rooms were quiet, beds very comfortable.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Exercise Room, Swimming Pool, Housekeeping

By

十二月 01, 2019

club

I was very disappointed in these areas. The 1 and only treadmill didn't work properly, once you increased the speed you could not decrease it for cool down. The stationary bike one of the pedals the strap was broken off so your foot would not stay on the pedal. None of the monitors worked at any of the equipment stations.
The swimming pool was dirty looking, giant stains on the bottom of the pool and the water felt oily.
Housekeeping was a huge challenge, but Mary the Housekeeping Manager went out of her way to correct all of the issues, mostly the staff was not cleaning my room or leaving clean towels, but they and marking down that it had been cleaned. She was also great when the staff broke the garbage disposal and left the mess for me to find when I returned at the end of the day.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Wonderful stay !

By

十一月 29, 2019

Wonderful experience staying at this hotel ! When I got to the hotel the receptionist was very nice and knowledgeable. We had a nice breakfast in the morning and on week days we had a nice wine and dinner all complimentary. Wonderful stay I’ll recommend to everyone!

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Good hotel but needs improvement

By

十一月 23, 2019

club

Overall its was an ok stay, however the cleaning staff had a lack of attention to detail, the shower was not clean. Also the shower head sprayed water everywhere and was never fixed after informing the front desk. Additionally we got locked out and due to a lack of training with the staff. The Manager was great he took the time to drive over 45 mins to come in and make sure we got into our room

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Staybridge stay

By

十一月 20, 2019

club

Good value
Clean
Reasonable breakfast
Comfortable beds
Staff was great

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Good for a central location when on business

By

十一月 20, 2019

club

Hotel was a good place for proximity to government facilities and shopping. Bed was comfortable and the room was clean. Check-in and out was quick and painless. Weekend breakfasts start an hour later than the weekday time,

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Home away from home

By

十一月 19, 2019

My go to spot ! Will always stay here

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Quick and efficient

By

十一月 19, 2019

club

Overall a very good experience. My trip was for one night, passing through for a family event. Clean rooms, the facility was large and roomy with a very good breakfast buffet. The quality for the rate was better than what I found at other locations.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Great social nights

By

十一月 19, 2019

platinumelite

Great staff that was always helpful and accommodating

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

BEST IN THE AREA!

By

十一月 16, 2019

club

The staff at the Staybridge Suites: Quantico Stafford is just absolutely fantastic. I have traveled quite extensively and have to say I have never experienced such a wonderful happy staff. I highly recommend! Very spacious rooms, fully stocked, great breakfast, wonderful happy hour... Just can't commend them enough. Great job everyone - please keep those smiles there are many of us that truly appreciate you!!

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Stay ridge Quantico

By

十一月 15, 2019

club

Great value but be clear with room cleaning instructions. My room was overlooked x 4 days. Asked for it to be cleaned twice never happened. The garbage sat outside my room > 24 hours. Out of body wash never filled . Overall great place though and very friendly accommodating front desk staff. Housekeeping needs work.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少