Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2742 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2742reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1833
  • 4 Stars
    429
  • 3 Stars
    215
  • 2 Stars
    133
  • 1 Stars
    132

Atl

By

23 December 2021

platinumelite

I always stay here in November. It has become our veterans day event. The club floor is always nice. I had booked the wrong room type but now I know better. The service desk tried to upgrade my room by there was not one available

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

20 December 2021

club

Great location near a lot of shopping and food. Knowledgeable, mature, and professional staff. Great corner king room with an awesome view.

Read More
Read Less

Atlanta’s Most Comfortable Hotel

By

19 December 2021

From the time I of check in until check out, everyone was incredibly kind, though we were a large group of 400 no one ever gave an attitude or any hint of being unhappy. The desk staff was exceptional with my million questions and I ran into (if I remember correctly) the Assistant Manager in the elevator

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay in convenient location

By

19 December 2021

club

Beautiful hotel. Lots of safety protocols followed. Easy access from Marta to hotel. Short walk to great mall and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding experience

By

19 December 2021

club

My stay at the Intercontinental Buckhead was fantastic. The staff was so helpful and lovely. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The club level is highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary celebration

By

15 December 2021

We have made this hotel our ‘anniversary celebration’ treat since it opened around 2004. We haven’t had a bad experience in any of our stays. I appreciate the effort the entire staff puts in to make you comfortable and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accomodations

By

15 December 2021

Excellent location, service and rooms. View wasn't bad either.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

15 December 2021

Nice hotel. Updated features and dining options made it a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, but needs major updates

By

15 December 2021

Great location, but needs major updates. The property is currently going through some of the initial renovation stages. This does make things a little confusing. I look forward to seeing the finished product, I just wish the renovations came sooner. This is a great location, but there are nicer hotels with upgraded options at a better value close by.

Read More
Read Less

feedback

By

13 December 2021

Renovations were disruptive but are necessary to continue to improve this property. The breakfast issue raised earlier was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all around.

By

08 December 2021

Never had a bad experience here. Employees are great and welcoming. Clean and organized. Just get your drinks and food early and not too late.

Read More
Read Less

Clean the room.

By

03 December 2021

platinumelite

You never want to see hair doesn't belong to you on the shower wall, in the middle of showering.

Read More
Read Less