Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Bangkok

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Bangkok
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2598 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1909
  • 4 Stars
    485
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    42

Sehr hilfsbereites Person

By

27 November 2021

platinumelite

Vom parken bis Check-in, alles bestens und mit voller Zufriedenheit einen schönen Tag dort verbracht. Frühstück war der Hammer :)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and superb breakfast

By

26 November 2021

platinumelite

This is the perfect hotel to stay if you would like a very central location. (Most) staff are good at service. Although I've stayed here for couple times this month, this stay was a bit disappointed. I've requested for non-connecting room because I was aware of noises. I know that this kind of request is subject to availability. Turn out, I got a room with connecting door and unfortunately, at midnight, the room next door were having a very noisy party!!!!! But thanks to the staff that night that try his best to change to room. Well, imagine you have to move all your stuff at MID NIGHT, it's quite unpleasant really.
Breakfast and evening cocktails are superb as always. Though this time it's quite busy in the lough (in the lobby).

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend hotel!! A

By

25 November 2021

club

We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, the staff were friendly and helped us rebook our flights etc. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a wonderful vacation experience

Read More
Read Less

Trip under SHA new ThaiProgram ( Nov 21 )

By

25 November 2021

Intercontinental works with a Drive-Thru Hospital which offers super fast service PCR TEST ( all procedure takes less than 5 mins, witout having to get out of the car ) and super Fast Test results ( around 6 hours ) resulting in a quarantine period that is technically much shorter than the 24 hrs announced.

Hotel rooms at Intercontinental are up to the std.
Nice, clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

22 November 2021

platinumelite

Right in Bangkok, close to malls and transit.
Staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Great restaurants both on the property and nearby

Read More
Read Less

comfi beds great breakfast

By

18 November 2021

just perfect location in the heart of Bangkok next to all shopping centers, bts and easy highway access

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very hospitable staff

By

18 November 2021

Centrally located hotel in premium area of the city. The hotel was immaculate and so was the room. Very enjoyable stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service.

By

13 November 2021

club

The staff were experienced so the service was spot on. I noticed a new member at the main entrance who was very well supported discretionally by an experienced team member to ensure the quality of service.

Read More
Read Less

コロナ禍中のステイケーション

By

14 October 2021

コロナ禍ではあるが、10月に入り徐々に規制緩和されてきた中で妻と気晴らしのために宿泊しました。
雨季中でしたが、天気は悪くなく、37階のプールサイドでのんびり過ごすことができました。
Megatixのバウチャーを使用して、クラブラウンジの利用ができ、カフェ、アフタヌーンティーを満喫することができました。
今後もお得なバウチャーを見つけ次第、カフェ・宿泊をしてみたいです。

Read More
Read Less

Great week of R

By

10 October 2021

Enjoyed everything. The only small let down is the carpets in the rooms. They need to be redone.

Read More
Read Less

Ausgezeichnet

By

08 October 2021

club

Ich würde gern dieses Hotel weiterempfehlen.
Hier kann mann sich gut erholen. Es gibt so viele Einkaufszentren und Restaurants, die zu Fuß erreichbar sind. Die rühige Atmosphäre des Hotels hat mir sehr gut gefallen.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful upmarket hotel in the centre of Bangkok

By

07 October 2021

This is the perfect hotel if you want a central location and are new to Bangkok as it is close to the BTS with some great shopping and restaurants on the doorstep. The staff are wonderful and welcoming, the breakfast is fantastic and the rooms are spacious with good amenities and a spectacular bathroom. The beds are the comfiest I have slept in and it was very difficult to leave it! I would definitely recommend. We came for a staycation and left feeling like we had a proper holiday. The pool area could do with an update but it was a lovely rooftop pool with friendly staff who let you want for nothing so the overall experience was great.

Read More
Read Less