Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1874 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1874reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1561
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Wonderful experience year after year

By

20 December 2021

platinumelite

This was our fifth stay at Le Moana and the experience keeps getting better. The entire team goes above and beyond each time to make the stay absolutely memorable. The property is very well maintained, and provides all possibilities in terms of dining, sightseeing, and relaxation.

Want to thank the entire team at Le Moana for their hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

18 December 2021

club

We came here for our wedding ceremony and honeymoon in one. We loved the staff, they were the best group we have ever experienced at a resort. Everything felt very personal, extremely friendly and very attentive. The hotel is very nice, including the beach and the pool area. We really enjoyed being able to swim from the deck of our bungalow. It’s worth to borrow some snorkeling gear and explore around the bungalow. So many types of fish and other sea creatures.

The wedding ceremony was beautiful. They had a special platform at the end of one of the pontoons. It was setup perfectly with palm fronds, flowers and shells. The priest was as also really friendly and the entire experience was perfect.

We hope to come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible Honeymoon

By

17 December 2021

Highly recommend staying at this resort. This was the most unforgettable vacation we have ever had, and cannot wait to come back to this beautiful resort and island! The staff were EXTREMELY accommodating and will make sure you have everything you need to make your stay perfect. The bungalows are just beautiful, you won't want to leave them. The food was also amazing!! Breakfast, lunch, and dinner were all delightful. The happy hour was also amazing and the drinks are just beautiful. Nothing but positive things to say.

Read More
Read Less

End of Pontoon Bungalows are gorgeous

By

17 December 2021

club

The end of pontoon bungalow that my wife and I got for our anniversary trip was marvelous, and I highly recommend it. Overall, our stay was memorable and charming. The only critique I would give is to be wary of what comes out of the kitchen, especially if you tell them you're allergic to something.

The resort has easy access to a few local restaurants and shops, and unlike all the other resorts on Bora Bora, you can drive around the island.

Read More
Read Less

A Cleanliness and Comfort

By

16 December 2021

club

From the moment we stepped onto their boat from the Bora Bora airport, until the final goodbye, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Breakfast, cleaniness, room comfort, ability to understand English (as tourists) and the beach activities were amazing. In particular:

Ms. Levy, the General Manager, upgrading our room to an overwater bungalow was fantastic. The bottle of champagne was a nice touch, too.

The manager on duty coming to the dock to wish us a goodbye and ask how our stay was before we went to the airport was tremendous.

The breakfast was out of this world.

The only downside was the dinner at the hotel. The menu was a little uninspiring and the food quality was OK. However, when you average everything together, it was well above a 9/10 and closer to a 10/10. We would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

séjour inoubliable

By

15 December 2021

Du début à la fin de notre séjour de 5 nuits, nous n'avons eu qu'à nous louer de tout ce qui était à notre disposition ainsi que de la gentillesse de tout le personnel.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay and experience!

By

14 December 2021

Great staff. Management really cares that your stay is as perfect as it can be. Breakfast buffet is good, with made-to-order omelet. There's an entertaining Polynesian show twice a week during dinner. The waters are crystal clear. There's decent snorkeling right under the bungalows.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeds All Expectations Once Again!

By

14 December 2021

club

This is our third time at this Resort. What we like most about it is the warm welcome from every level of employee. From the GM, Guest Service, Bellman, Restaurant, Concierge and housekeeping. The service didn’t stop at the welcome. It was excellent throughout our whole stay up until the time we left. We were really impressed with everyone knowing our names and the things that were important to us. Thank you to Levy and your wonderful staff for always taking great care of us. We can hardly wait to come back!

Read More
Read Less

Unbelievably nice people

By

13 December 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is beautiful. The rooms delightful. But the real reason I would go back is because of the people. They made all of us feel like family...especially Laura and Wahine!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful First Time Experience

By

13 December 2021

We stayed here for our honeymoon and had a wonderful time. We had never been to Bora Bora before. The staff here were so friendly and took time to get to know us and make our stay comfortable. There were plenty of things to do at the resort as well as outside excursions. Our room was cleaned everyday, and the bed was turned down in the evening. We definitely hope to return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality and comfort

By

12 December 2021

Staff were always welcoming and the property made for a beautiful and comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel parfait

By

11 December 2021

Séjour inoubliable, comme les fois précédentes .. à l’année prochaine

Read More
Read Less