Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1977 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1977reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1641
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    25

Noviembre 2021

By

25 November 2021

Nos hospedamos dos noches , el hotel muy bonito, muy cómodo, muy callado para mi gusto, el desayuno buffet es un poco chico , le falta mas variedad, en general esta muy bien.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay… but some things need improvement

By

22 November 2021

My wife and I have been coming to Presidente for the past 20 years, and we always enjoy our stay. I am one of the charter members of The Club, and we have visited about 12 times in those 20 years. We were there in June of this year, and just returned from our second stay (November).

We dearly love the place, but there are always little quirks or annoyances that bug us. This year it was the the front desk staff. In both our stays, they just seemed indifferent and borderline rude and unhelpful. It wasn’t always like this, and I hope they can improve. All the rest of the staff, from the waiters to the bellmen, to the housekeeping staff were all wonderful, helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Vacaciones Nov 2021

By

21 November 2021

Excelente lugar, rodeado de naturaleza. Excelente servicios y calidad

Read More
Read Less

Best massage ever

By

19 November 2021

club

Everything was perfect besides the weather. One of the best massages I have ever had, highly recommend to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel almost perfect

By

18 November 2021

Extremely nice, everything is awesome, super clean, staff is helpful and friendly. The only thing I wasn't impress with was the beverages service at the beach, you either wait a lot until they offer you something to drink or you walk to the bar / restaurant to get your drink or to order them (Drinks were good, no complaints). Don't get me wrong, this is an almost perfect hotel. I loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Pricey, but amazing location and wonderful staff

By

17 November 2021

club

Top notch staff and good food options, with an amazing, beautiful location make this a great place to stay. Both our visits were wonderful and we hope to go back again soon. It is a bit pricey, and some of the walls outside are looking dated and could use some paint but a fun stay for all ages.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

15 November 2021

After a very disappointing stay at the IC Cancun, and subsequently cancelling two other planned IC stays, this gem is a true great place with excellent service and amenities. All was really excellent, from restaurants, breakfast, rooms and a great gym. Excellent atmosphere. The only improvement is the gin tonic at the beach bar, lots of tonic but almost no gin - ;-) otherwise we had an excellent stay. Definitely recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Paradise found in Cozumel

By

14 November 2021

club

Having traveled around the globe with stays at numerous resorts, its safe to say I have a pretty good idea what my experience will be from just entering the lobby of a resort or hotel. At this property, you are greeted by a friendly and cheerful staff that goes all out to welcome you and make you comfortable. A resort is not just the physical surroundings, which in this case is excellent. It is the human touch that counts. ☆☆☆☆☆!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Vacation!

By

14 November 2021

I couldn’t have been more happy with my entire experience at the Presidente! The room was perfect, with an amazing, walk out on to the sand, view! We stayed in the reef room which offered a wonderful amount privacy all while putting you steps away from anything you could possibly need.
The staff was incredibly, the food was great, and the list goes one. We have already started looking at dates for our next trip!
Stay here! Don’t think twice, just book it :) you won’t regret it.

Read More
Read Less

Presidente Cozumel

By

12 November 2021

platinumelite

We love this resort but find the pricing quite high for Mexico. It was more expensive than our IHG room in Tahiti.
We loved our luxury beachfront room except that it
was quite musty and one of the main windows was blown and fogged up. Shower is great.
The staff and hotel grounds are fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Nice Place

By

11 November 2021

club

Excelente Hotel
Excelente Destino
Excelente Todo: Comida ,Instalaciones Etc

Read More
Read Less

Rainbows

By

08 November 2021

club

Beautiful in every way...including the rainbow from the very first morning we were there!

Read More
Read Less