Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Miami

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 3025 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

3025reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2142
  • 4 Stars
    473
  • 3 Stars
    177
  • 2 Stars
    141
  • 1 Stars
    92

Bad reception desk

By

18 January 2022

platinumelite

We had many problems with the reception desk, particulary the fact that they did not applied the rate negociated on arrival for 7 days stay.. Impossible on departure to obtain it. I was furious.
They do not know the privilege of card ambassador.
They made mistake on the name
Could not access to the Club lounge on first day , we had a Club room.
Every body can come to the the Club lounge also if they have not a Club room.
We saw people taking out many bottles of beer or coca or putting Gin in an empty bottle,.Inviting some others people etc.
The guests do not wear mask included in the lifts, we did not saw any security..
Is there a manager in this hotel ?. Never seen this kind of situation in any others Intercontinental hotels.
I will never come back and will inform all my relations.
Best regards. .

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home, literally................

By

11 January 2022

Due to an electrical problem in my Miami apartment I decided to check into my local Intercontinental hotel here.............it is less than one mile away and affords an excellent location close to the water and shops.Even with the covid restrictions the hotel was lively and spotlessly clean.

A few strange looks were given when I showed id that shows a local address however as a royal ambassador member I received a lovely spacious room but not a suite as they were fully booked.I did however enjoy their club floor facilities and the excellence of their staff.

I would highly recommend this hotel...............

Read More
Read Less

excellent location in the city of miami

By

09 January 2022

centrally located by bayside (walking) & "people mover train"

Read More
Read Less

Great escape

By

06 January 2022

platinumelite

It was before the Christmas getaway trip to Miami Intercontinental Hotel where we have Ambassador Platinum members. With this status, we’re expected great service but was only ok. We don’t have automatic upgrade, reception for Ambassadors members was closed because the computer was broken, cleaning service in our room for three days forget to clean glass table. The concierge was super friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good. Members Club was a very good experience and we met there Neiky Garcia Guest Relations Supervisor she make our stay more pleasant. She is a very nice and very helpful person and because of her we probably will come back to this hotel. We travel around the world and so far Intercontinental Hotel Warsaw in Poland is for us number 1

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless night….no foam pillows

By

04 January 2022

I let the hotel know I needed foam pillows as I am allergic to feather. It was noted on my online reservation. I also called the hotel that morning confirming this because I was arriving very late. They assured me it would be taken care of. I arrive late and no foam pillows. So I call…And no one brings them. and I call again, and again. 5 calls….it’s 1am and a bellman shows up with some more feather pillows. He said he can’t find any foam pillows. So I am exhausted and sleep on them for a few hours. Wake up with swollen eyes and call down at 8am..someone finally finds some foam pillows. so no sleep, swollen eyes…and no caffeinated cofee in the room. all the pods were decaf. It was a very bad stay. I used to stay here before my cruises and it was a good experience but this was bad.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

28 December 2021

platinumelite

I Would not recommend this Intercontinental Hotel Miami. The hotel staff are not helpful upon arrival. No one helped me with my luggage. They are understaffed and very busy.

I was just treated as one of the any other guests and I am a platinum tier member. It was very disappointing for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and view

By

19 December 2021

great stay for our conference. hope to return next year also.

Read More
Read Less

They need to step up their game

By

19 December 2021

club

Customer service sorely lacking. Do not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

10 December 2021

club

nice hotel experience. rooms are spacious and clean. it is in the downtown so no real access to beaches. it is about a 20 min cab to miami beach. great for work.

Read More
Read Less

lovely

By

09 December 2021

Very pleasant stay at a convenient location. Well maintained.
Pool is marvelous.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

09 December 2021

Our stay was wonderful! We highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Check in on time not available

By

06 December 2021

club

My reserved bay view room was not available at the hotels published check in time. The attendant was unable to guess how much longer I would need to wait to get my reserved room. (I was told at least an hour if not longer.) Since I was tired and wanted a room I settled for a city view room instead of the Bayview. (A view of the Bay was one reason I chose this hotel as well as taking a flight that would arrive late enough that I wouldn't have to wait to check in)

Read More
Read Less