Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Toronto Centre

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Toronto Centre
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2627 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1860
  • 4 Stars
    488
  • 3 Stars
    154
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    61

Great Service

By

01 December 2021

club

At check-in Pavlos made us feel welcomed and exceeded our expectation with his service.

Read More
Read Less

Glad to be back

By

30 November 2021

platinumelite

So nice to be able to enjoy a weekend getaway in Toronto again , this is my favourite place to stay for a weekend in TO

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Polite

By

29 November 2021

Room was very clean and staff were Polite. Overall a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Stay!

By

29 November 2021

Hello,

Booked the hotel because it was hosting the venue I was attending. I was not disappointed as the staff were friendly and courteous, and even when the check clerks were having issues with the computers were very helpful and not chaotic.

Rooms were clean and everything worked well. Shower was fantastic along with the bed.
See you again soon,

Read More
Read Less

Quick business stay

By

28 November 2021

Wonderful place to work away from home! Location was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

28 November 2021

I love this property.
The service is excellent and the staff is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

26 November 2021

club

The Intercontinental hotel was okay the hotel is in close proximity to alot of restaurants and bars Chinatown is a short train ride I would recommend this hotel for you trips.

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable et très paisible

By

23 November 2021

Très reposant et excellent service. Les enfants ont beaucoup appréciés la piscine et la beauté de la chambre.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location for Toronto Downtown :-)

By

21 November 2021

platinumelite

Great Location,
Very clean, especially in light of covid. Per Covid protocol etc., restaurant hours restricted. Did not get chance to try it, but other great restaurants are very close.
Little point ... Wish they used tea bags in room, rather than keurig pod version of tea, (those never taste any good). Have coffee maker fully plugged in, rather than needing to be moved neerer to a wall plug. We did not use mini-bar, so cannot review that.
In bathroom ... Toiletries very nice. Need to the lower wall mounted shampoo etc. in shower stall, as people below 5'-8" will have a bit of difficulty reaching without potentially splashing into eyes.
Other than that, bed

Read More
Read Less

Great service at intercontinental hotel in Toronto

By

19 November 2021

platinumelite

Good service, breakfast and view of the room.
Quiet and comfortable bed.
Will stay at the hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, well situated

By

19 November 2021

club

I had a great stay. The room was nicely appointed and very clean. The bed and bedding was very comfortable. The temperature in the room was difficult to moderate because of the sun coming into the room in the morning but the blackout curtains aided in keeping things cool. The hotel was extremely quite which I was grateful for given the construction always going on in the city. I only wish the cost of the room was slightly more economical given that the hotel doesn't have a ton of bells and whistles.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and amenities. Friendly and helpful staff.

By

14 November 2021

club

Overall excellent experience. The hotel is situated close to downtown for sports events and shopping. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less