Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 2912 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2912reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2330
  • 4 Stars
    333
  • 3 Stars
    137
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great place

By

05 December 2021

The staff it outstanding and location is one of the best in town.

Read More
Read Less

Elegant hotel with a beautiful history

By

04 December 2021

club

Hotel is very beautiful. Location was walking distance from the National Mall, White House and other places of interest. Bed was so comfortable. We had good night sleep after our long walks with the kids. Housekeeping was prompt. We will be coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

03 December 2021

Ideal for business or holiday travellers. Ideal for business and holiday travellers

Read More
Read Less

Elegant and large rooms. Great level of service.

By

03 December 2021

Great, elegant hotel right next to the White House. Engaging and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and afternoon tea

By

02 December 2021

platinumelite

It’s a tradition to stay at the Willard for my birthday as a staycation.
It’s my way of celebrating me

Read More
Read Less

Very poor

By

01 December 2021

club

It was our first day being married and we decided to stay there. For starters the restaurant on the property was awful, the chicken was undercooked, and had no taste. We order a cheese board as well the deli meat looked like it was 20 years old and tasted funny. The Cheese was even worse. That lead to the worst night of puking and diarrhea on our wedding night. To top of going to shower the room's hot water was about 3/10. No hot water or pressure at all. I want to request a full refund for my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Inspiring History, Grandeur and Modern Efficiency, Comfort

By

30 November 2021

platinumelite

One of the Best Hotel experiences of our lifetime ! My wife and I stayed for six nights, and we are already planning a return visit to the Willard Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio y habitaciones muy confortables y limpias

By

29 November 2021

Muy buen hotel,limpio y confortable.Servicio experimentado y amable.Baños bien.Local para el desayuno no acorde a la categoria de el hotel.Gym tampoco acorde al hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

29 November 2021

Beautiful hotel with very knowledgeable staff. Great location to explore. Staff was very helpful and provided excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

A great historical hotel

By

29 November 2021

club

Beautiful antique hotel next to the White House. It’s the most convenient hotel for travelers that want to explore Washington DC! Great price for high end service!

Read More
Read Less

When staying in Washington, DC a stay at the Willard is a must!

By

29 November 2021

platinumelite

This historic hotel has all the charm and services of days gone by. The staff, service, beverage and food are superb. While there take time to look around and enjoy the history of this magnificent establishment. They do a very impressive High Tea.

We have been coming here for years and always stay here when in DC.

Conveniently located in the city.

Treat yourself and stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

29 November 2021

club

We took the kids for their first trip to Washington DC! They loved the history of the hotel and the gorgeous lobby. The location was great - we walked to most of the things we wanted to see!

Read More
Read Less