Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 654 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

654opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    421
  • 4 Estrellas
    162
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Accommodating and comfortable

By

06 mayo 2016

club

Service was excellent, staff were friendly, I was able to get a room quickly and checked in with no delays. Room was comfortable and spacious, bed was comfortable, and there were multiple options for amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Best Kept Hotel Secret in Arlington, VA

By

05 mayo 2016

club

My Crowne Plaza Hotel experience @ Washington, Natl Airport was an excellent hotel experience for me without overstatement. I really enjoyed the atmosphere of the hotel itself; the decor of the check-in area, the cleanliness of the elevators and halls; the breakfast buffet (Really good!!) and waiters who were extremely nice; the dining and bar area for dinner and drinks also gets high marks; the overall quietness at night along with Crystal City Shopping mall made for a very good business stay here. The fact that you can walk through the shopping mall to the METRO transit system is a plus in inclement weather.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location

By

04 mayo 2016

club

Crystal City shops and M train station are a very short walk from behind the hotel. The hotel staff was very accommodating and helpful. They gave us accurate directions and stored our bags when we arrived early.
Never had to wait very long or at all. A full Starbucks is in the hotel mezzanine next to the hotel breakfast buffet for a variety of choices. The hotel is older but updated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

03 mayo 2016

Second stay in a week and this one exceeded the first. Special thanks to Ms Denise and Ms Sandy at the front desk who worked to check me in at 10:30 am (very early check in) in order to get ready for a funeral later at Arlington National Cemetery. Room and amenities were exceptional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenience

By

02 mayo 2016

club

Location is extremely convenient to Crystal City for business. Need room key to access guest rooms in elevator. Beds are very firm. Good restaurants in the underground and on 23rd Street that the front desk will not tell you about.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

28 abril 2016

club

Great value for DC area. Room was clean. Best bathroom lighting I have ever seen! Don't get a room next to ice and beverage area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 mayo 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments about our cleanliness and value. We truly believe that we are an excellent alternative to the downtown DC properties with our great location near shopping and activities in Crystal City. As well, we believe our proximity to the Metro (3 quick stops from DC) adds to our value. We are sorry about the noise problems with your room being beside our vending area. In the future, please request a room away from this area when you make your reservation and we will ensure that we find you a quiet area to rest. We do appreciate your business! Best regards, Jim, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

27 abril 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable king size bed, spacious desk area, and bright flat screen TV were highlights. Internet was easy to sue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crystal City Crown Plaza

By

26 abril 2016

We stayed at this location for 4 nights on our first trip back to the DMV area in almost 20 years. The location was good; albeit, a little cumbersome to get to if using Uber or another cab service. If flying into Regan National, I strongly suggest using the shuttle, or if you're an intrepid traveler, take the Metro rail to the Crystal City stop and walk about 2 blocks.
The hotel common areas were extremely clean. The lobby has about seating for 8; with 4 of those seats having electrical plugs for charging up. The business center has a few PC's to use, along with a table/desk.
The elevators are card access controlled for added security to the rooms. Our room, a suite, came with a King bed, microfridge, and large flat screen TV. We very much enjoyed the space and the hospitality.
Location: this was well for what we needed; close to both the airport and the Metro Rail station. If going into DC proper, there are two lines one can take to get to DC; each of which aren't longer than a 20 minute train ride. Overall, if we come back to the area, we will give this a strong consideration.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

24 abril 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay and it fit my business needs. The room lighting was poor and between outlet locations and lighting it was difficult to iron clothes for my business attire. The shuttle driver was excellent and displayed true service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms

By

24 abril 2016

club

Easy to get to, close to Metro stop (Crystal City) and convenient to shopping and restaurants. Comfortable beds, starbucks on site, also close to bike/ walking path

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed the stay

By

19 abril 2016

Super-comfortable room upgrade based on rewards status.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 abril 2016

club

Friendly staff were very accommodating even though my room had to be changed from what I had requested.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información