Crowne Plaza Washington Natl Airport

Recepción del hotel: 1-703-4161600

Fax del hotel: 1-703-4161615

C. e. del hotel: mario.soriano@bfsaulco.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Ronald Reagan National (DCA)

- Distancia del hotel: 1.7 MI/ 2.74 KM oeste

- Take exit on left toward Return To Airport/GW Parkway South. Take ramp toward US-1/Crystal City/I-66 South.Right onto Abingdon Dr.Slight right toward US-1/I-66/Crystal city.Slight right onto VA-233. Take Crystal Dr ramp.Slight right onto Crystal Dr.

DULLES (IAD)

- Distancia del hotel: 30 MI/ 48.28 KM este

- Take route 66 East to Route 110 South to Route 1 South (Jefferson Davis HW) Take exit for 15th Street. At the end of the ramp make a left turn onto 15th Street. 15th Street will end at Crystal Drive. Crowne Plaza will be on the left.

Baltimore Washington International (BWI)

- Distancia del hotel: 30 MI/ 48.28 KM al sur oeste

- Head northeast on Elm Rd toward Gov Harry R Hughes Dr Continue onto I-195 W

tren
Crystal City Metro Station

- Distancia del hotel: 0.2 MI/ 0.32 KM norte

metro

Crystal City Metro Station

- Distancia del hotel: 0.3 MI/ 0.48 KM este

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 21.00 USD

- 6 foot clearance, underground parking.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.4

basado en 201 opiniones
93%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

201comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    127
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Outstanding Service

By

17 julio 2014

Upon hosting our Family Reunion events at the Crowne Plaza recently, we were all pleased with the quality of their service and their attention to detail was exceptional! We would highly recommend them for an individual or group that's planning to stay in the area.

Ver más
Ver menos

comfortable bed, great service, safe accommodations

By

16 julio 2014

Overall, I was very pleased with my stay. I got a lot of value for my money. I slept like a baby in the firm, yet plush mattress and the customer service was great. The added security of smart elevators made me feel safe and probably contributed to the quieter rooms. I didn't use all amenities, but am glad they were available. The one complaint would be that the shower had lower pressure than I would have liked. I will return and would recommend this hotel to others.

Ver más
Ver menos

Understaffed

By

14 julio 2014

I had to call the hotel 10 times to arrange a shuttle from the airport. I just gave up and took a cab. Also when I went down for breakfast, there were no wait staff to seat me or tell me how the restaurant worked. Once someone showed up, it was fine. But just felt like the hotel was very understaffed. Room was comfortable, once I got in. But outside seems dingy. There are better options in Crystal City.

Ver más
Ver menos

Wonderful service

By

14 julio 2014

Very helpful staff made me feel at home. Great introduction to this city.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great location

By

13 julio 2014

I stay here often as I can walk to my meeting in Crystal City.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great hotel superb staff - noisy door closers

By

12 julio 2014

Stayed at this hotel 4th july for the fireworks in DC - Great location - right next to Metro station and also shopping mall. Super staff - very attentive and knowledgeable. Super soft sheets and really comfy bed.
Sort the door closers out though - I was on the 5th floor and slam, slam slam, slam slam - every couple of mintes another door slamming - this is poor as my sleep was severely affected. I sat up in bed and my head banged the wall with the vibration caused by next doors door slamming - its not their fault, the doors all over simply slammed shut. Please install dampers. An otherwise great stay, but my enjoyment was hampered by this feature. Did I say the staff were lovely and wonderful?

Ver más
Ver menos

helpful staff and great location

By

11 julio 2014

Staff was very helpful with all questions and information I required and location is perfect for seeing the DC area.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Service

By

10 julio 2014

platinumelite

I truly enjoyed my stay largely due to the very friendly and helpful staff that this hotel has to offer. They were very knowledgeable about the area and were able to answer all my questions for where, how and when to my event and sight seeing activities. They also were very helpful with any room or other requests. The shuttle was an added benefit to get from the airport and back as well as other areas in the city without the need to call a cab. My room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. They provided a "Sleep Tight" package that I tried that I believe really did help me unwind from my trip and was able to get a pleasant night's sleep. I would stay here again next time I visit DC.

Ver más
Ver menos

Enjoyable getaway

By

09 julio 2014

We stayed for a weekend getaway to celebrate our anniversary early. The weekend rate was very reasonable and they are only 1 block from the Metro. The room was a nice size and the bed was very comfortable, but would have liked to have a refrigerator in the room. The bathroom was somewhat small, but functional. The pool is a little small, but on a hot D.C day, it felt very refreshing and was not overly crowded. The staff was nice and would answer questions, but no one goes out of their way to wow you with service. Overall, was a nice stay and we would definitely consider using the Crowne Plaza again.

Ver más
Ver menos

Loss of sleep last night there

By

08 julio 2014

We stayed there for July 4th weekend. Checked in on July 2, checked out on July 6, 2014. Everything was nice, and I mean everything, then we lost sleep on last night due to boozing and loud noise from next door. Told the clerk when we checked out and he simply said we should have had called to let them know. Sure, we did not call downstairs because we held onto the hope that it would go away but it didn't. Should the hotel staff have had known anyway? It was 9th floor and designated as quiet. We caught our Z's on the flight back to Seattle. Also the TV remote wasn't working right.

The good: Plenty of shuttles to go to restaurants, shopping and airport. Ideal location to visit D.C. Located in nice and safe neighborhood.

In spite of the loss of sleep last night there, I probably will go back. Hope that it was an exception but not a norm, considering it was July 4 weekend.

Ver más
Ver menos

Stuck in DC

By

06 julio 2014

Thanks for a great stay. Really appreciated the little details, something as simple as the iron being easy to fill with water made it all the more enjoyable.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great place to stay in the DC area.

By

25 junio 2014

Great hotel, great staff, meet all my needs and some.

Ver más
Ver menos