Crowne Plaza Washington Natl Airport

Recepción del hotel: 1-703-4161600

Fax del hotel: 1-703-4161615

C. e. del hotel: mario.soriano@bfsaulco.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Ronald Reagan National (DCA)

- Distancia del hotel: 1.7 MI/ 2.74 KM oeste

- Take exit on left toward Return To Airport/GW Parkway South. Take ramp toward US-1/Crystal City/I-66 South.Right onto Abingdon Dr.Slight right toward US-1/I-66/Crystal city.Slight right onto VA-233. Take Crystal Dr ramp.Slight right onto Crystal Dr.

DULLES (IAD)

- Distancia del hotel: 30 MI/ 48.28 KM este

- Take route 66 East to Route 110 South to Route 1 South (Jefferson Davis HW) Take exit for 15th Street. At the end of the ramp make a left turn onto 15th Street. 15th Street will end at Crystal Drive. Crowne Plaza will be on the left.

Baltimore Washington International (BWI)

- Distancia del hotel: 30 MI/ 48.28 KM al sur oeste

- Head northeast on Elm Rd toward Gov Harry R Hughes Dr Continue onto I-195 W

tren
Crystal City Metro Station

- Distancia del hotel: 0.2 MI/ 0.32 KM norte

metro

Crystal City Metro Station

- Distancia del hotel: 0.3 MI/ 0.48 KM este

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 21.00 USD

- 6 foot clearance, underground parking.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.4

basado en 193 opiniones
93%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

193comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    120
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Enjoyable getaway

By

09 julio 2014

We stayed for a weekend getaway to celebrate our anniversary early. The weekend rate was very reasonable and they are only 1 block from the Metro. The room was a nice size and the bed was very comfortable, but would have liked to have a refrigerator in the room. The bathroom was somewhat small, but functional. The pool is a little small, but on a hot D.C day, it felt very refreshing and was not overly crowded. The staff was nice and would answer questions, but no one goes out of their way to wow you with service. Overall, was a nice stay and we would definitely consider using the Crowne Plaza again.

Ver más
Ver menos

Loss of sleep last night there

By

08 julio 2014

We stayed there for July 4th weekend. Checked in on July 2, checked out on July 6, 2014. Everything was nice, and I mean everything, then we lost sleep on last night due to boozing and loud noise from next door. Told the clerk when we checked out and he simply said we should have had called to let them know. Sure, we did not call downstairs because we held onto the hope that it would go away but it didn't. Should the hotel staff have had known anyway? It was 9th floor and designated as quiet. We caught our Z's on the flight back to Seattle. Also the TV remote wasn't working right.

The good: Plenty of shuttles to go to restaurants, shopping and airport. Ideal location to visit D.C. Located in nice and safe neighborhood.

In spite of the loss of sleep last night there, I probably will go back. Hope that it was an exception but not a norm, considering it was July 4 weekend.

Ver más
Ver menos

Stuck in DC

By

06 julio 2014

Thanks for a great stay. Really appreciated the little details, something as simple as the iron being easy to fill with water made it all the more enjoyable.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great place to stay in the DC area.

By

25 junio 2014

Great hotel, great staff, meet all my needs and some.

Ver más
Ver menos

great staff

By

25 junio 2014

club

I had to leave a night early after my husband was in a serious accident at home. They went out of there way to check me out (didn't charge me for the extra day I had planned to stay) and got me to the airport on time! Couldn't have been easier to deal with.

Ver más
Ver menos

comfort and quality

By

24 junio 2014

my entire stay was wonderful...cleanliness and tasteful atmosphere..warm, friendly staff..couldn't be better! keep doing what you're doing..and, yes, the beds are very comfortable!

Ver más
Ver menos

Convenient Crystal City Hotel

By

23 junio 2014

The Crowne Plaza is conveniently situated, clean and comfortable. Although overpriced, it's probably comparable to others in that area. There were disparate notes. The low-flush toilet in the room was closer to a no-flush. The room air-conditioning was annoying with cold-air across my face at the room desk. And the air conditioning in our meeting room was nearly intolerably cold. Should you have to put on sweaters and jackets when it's 90 degrees outside? The staff were excellent, and couldn't really be expected to fix the structural problems mentioned above.

Ver más
Ver menos

Professional in every way

By

20 junio 2014

Everything you expect and more. Front and Bell staff exceptional, alert to your needs, and prompt. High level of cleanliness, nice design, overall good facility.

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent Customer Service

By

20 junio 2014

very nice hotel with a Starbucks! always a plus. When I arrived there was a bunch of kids in the lobby and I thought it would be really noisy, nope, they put me on a floor that was labeled a quiet floor. I forgot my Ipad charger and cord in room and called the next day, they said they had it and would mail to me, I thought ya right...I got it in the mail. Thank you Crowne Plaza, you may be a little trek to metro but you got my business!

Ver más
Ver menos

great experience

By

19 junio 2014

excellemt experience. would recommend to others and will be back myself.

Ver más
Ver menos

Courteous and helpful staff

By

19 junio 2014

Clearly the staff at this hotel made my family's stay a great experience. The front desk staff provided us with maps and directions to the subway and surrounding attractions. The staff at the breakfast restaurant were excellent. They made sure the baby had warm hard boiled eggs instead of cold ones. They made us feel very welcomed and comfortable. They seemed so happy to have us and we have no complaints about our stay.

Ver más
Ver menos

Clean room & excellent helpful staff

By

19 junio 2014

club

Everything was perfect. The rooms were clean which is very important to me. I went for the Vietnam veterans memorial weekend . The accommodations were excellent that were provided by the hotel. The reception was wonderful. The only disadvantage was the restaurant on the first floor under the pool area. The corner of the room where our table was at had a puddle and the carpet was saturated. The waitstaff stated that the area was wet because the water came from the pool that was on the floor above us. There were so many little flies in that area that we had to change our seats. If we were just by ourselves we would've left but we were with a large party. Other than that everything about the hotel was fantastic and I would highly recommend it.

Ver más
Ver menos