Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3,9

en base a 624 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

624opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    283
  • 4 Estrellas
    148
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    79
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

Older Property with Charm

By

Июль 25, 2016

This is an older property which is due a face lift; however, it is a charming hotel with character that beats most cookie-cutter chain brands. The hotel is clean and safe. Our bed was comfortable and no problems were encountered. Love Field is just a short drive from property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall nice stay

By

Июль 25, 2016

club

The staff and service are excellent as is the restaurant. There are some issues caused by the hotel becoming a bit dated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible experience

By

Июль 25, 2016

Staff was incompetent. Had to ask 3 times to get my room cleaned. Paid for my room with a company check 2 weeks in advance and they still charged my personal card over $1500 worth of cleared and pending charges. Still haven't been able to get the manager on the phone, 2 wks later.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service.

By

Июль 25, 2016

Loved the customer service ! will come back soon, very pleased with the accommodations, room was very clean and public areas well maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nothing special for the price

By

Июль 21, 2016

club

functional for work, but not for leisure. Noisy air condition and the fitness room was smaller than my closet at home. Rooms were nice and clean. The work desk was large and lots of outlets for all my gadgets.

Publicado porHotelStaff
Июль 21, 2016
Dear D Cecil, Thank you for taking the time to comment on our hotel. Your comments are valuable and we can certainly use your feedback to improve our services for future guests. We strive for excellence in all areas of our hotel. I hope that when your travels bring you back to Dallas you will give us another opportunity to show you that we can do better. Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loyalty

By

Июль 19, 2016

There is no loyalty anymore, anywhere. It's all about what you can do for me. Which leads me to this case. My husband and I have stayed here many times. We had our wedding reception here. However, it seems at each stay the quality goes down. Yes, the room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the hallways quiet. The ice machine on our floor didn't work, neither on the floor below or above. We had to walk up two flights of stairs to get to a working ice machine. At check-in, we were notified that the breakfast wasn't included in our package, which it should've been because I am an IHG member (which obviously means nothing) and I booked our reservation with a phone rep who gave me the member discount but also added the breakfast, or was supposed to add the breakfast which was an extra $6/person, which I thought I was put into the price. So after we checked in and called the reservation line to let them know what had happened, I received a non-genuine apology followed by a "but I can't do anything about" response. So you looked at my membership and see that we've stayed here multiple times along with some other IHG properties but you can't do anything about it? Hmmm, ok. Then I was transferred to Guest Relations, and after holding for at least 10 minutes was hung up on. Ask me if we'll be going back any time soon or ever?

Publicado porHotelStaff
Июль 21, 2016
Dear Denise1221, Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. We work diligently to ensure our facilities and services are superior and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve our guest experience. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for Business Trip

By

Июль 19, 2016

club

Hotel was affordable, accommodations were above average and location of hotel was convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
Июль 19, 2016
Dear OneTime29, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your business trip to Dallas. We are delighted to hear that you found our accommodations pleasing! We hope you continue to choose IHG as your travel partner and look forward to having you as out guest again soon. As always, thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay

By

Июль 17, 2016

Great staff. Attentive to guest. I stay there on a regular basis for business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
Июль 19, 2016
Dear CCguy, Thank you for your kind words! Our guests are our number one priority and making sure their needs are met is our main focus. We are delighted to hear that our mission is once again accomplished! Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center and we hope to have you as our guest again in the near future! Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was ok...Will bring my own pillow next time...

By

Июль 14, 2016

It has been over a week since my stay and you have still not deposited the "welcome points" that you promised...I have stayed in two hotels since this stay and they have already honored their promise and deposited bonus points for my stay with them....

Publicado porHotelStaff
Июль 18, 2016
Dear KGPL, Thank you for bringing this to our attention! Please accept my sincere apology for the less than enjoyable experience during your stay. I assure you this is not characteristic of the high level of quality service and hospitality we strive to maintain at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future and regain your confidence! Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

N/A

By

Июль 14, 2016

club

The trip was good. The hotel was in a convenient location and was a high quality experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
Июль 15, 2016
Dear GtotheO, We are pleased to hear you had a good trip, and that your experience here at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center was high quality! We aim to please each and every guest and glad we did just that! Please continue to choose IHG for your travel needs. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avoid if you can!!

By

Июль 13, 2016

Please -- Avoid this hotel if you can.

Hotel is OLD and needs a major renovation!

AC Units - are loud and don't work

The Staff is incompetent and really do not listen to the needs of the guest and with many places to stay in the area. Find a different one!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
Июль 18, 2016
Dear 69Tattoo, We are very disappointed to hear that we didn't meet your expectations during your recent stay with us & certainly want to apologize. Yes, we are an older hotel and look forward to our upcoming renovations. Thank you for your feedback as it is very valuable to us. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

too old ,need upgrade

By

Июль 13, 2016

club

too old need upgrade,dirty,noise, air condition did not work well

Publicado porHotelStaff
Июль 15, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. While we are an older hotel, we strive to provide excellent customer service and a pleasant stay. We are sorry we did not completely fulfill your expectations and invite you to be our guest again soon so that we can show you we can do better! Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información