Crowne Plaza Dallas-Market Center

Recepción del hotel: 1-214-6308500

Fax del hotel: 1-214-6309486

C. e. del hotel: cpmcsales@pacificahost.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Dallas Love Field Airport (DAL)

- Distancia del hotel: 3 MI/ 4.83 KM sureste

- From airport, make a right out of the airport on Mockingbird, follow it down to Brook River and make a left and make a right on River Bend, this will bring you to the rear entrance of the hotel

DFW International (DFW)

- Distancia del hotel: 19 MI/ 30.58 KM este

- Take South exit out of DFW Airport and take Hwy 183 East toward Dallas. Hwy 183 will merge with Interstate 35 South. Take Commonwealth exit to the right. Loop underneath freeway and take access road North. The hotel will be on your right.

tren
Dart Medical Center Area

- Distancia del hotel: 2 MI/ 3.22 KM noreste

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- Parking is complimentary and self service at our hotel. We count with over 443 parking spaces, with 18 of them being handicap spaces. Security is on premisses 24 hours a day securing the parking lot.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

3.9

basado en 175 opiniones
75%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

175comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    80
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Great Location

By

22 julio 2014

Location and accessibility to Dallas Love Field were great. Hotel was a little dated, but nice nonetheless. Parking lot was completely fenced with visible security presence.

Ver más
Ver menos

soft pillows

By

22 julio 2014

the room service did a good job in keeping it clean. Towels were well in place and neat.

Ver más
Ver menos

Best Stay in a Long Time

By

18 julio 2014

First of all, I'd like to note that after reading the reviews for the hotel, I didn't have very high expectations. However, after staying at the hotel for 4 nights, I have two theories. Most of the reviews must be for the wrong Crowne Plaza Hotel, not the Crowne Plaza Dallas-Market Center, which is where I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

The staff at the front desk were extremely pleasant and helpful. They even had printed out instructions to our 2014 JW org International Convention destination, the AT&T Stadium. Our organization had set up a hospitality desk with printed maps that even showed which lot to use so each hotel region had it's own section, to eliminate congestion in traffic. The hotel staff was very helpful in allowing this to be set up so the hotel customers could benefit from that arrangement. It cut down on traffic congestion exponentially when directions were followed.

The room was beautiful, clean, and fresh smelling. the wallpaper was modern, the carpet was pleasing and free of dirt and debris, and very clean. I could find no fault with the clean bathroom as well, and the towels were clean and fresh smelling. The room even had a small mini fridge which accommodated all the snacks and lunches we had brought per the directions for the International Convention food arrangements. The bed was slightly more firm than I would like, but I'm afraid I like my mattress plushy soft, which would give most people back trouble the next morning, but my wife said it was perfect. The room also had a widescreen modern TV with ports on the back for input. All the lights had extra electrical sockets on them, great for running devices anywhere you were comfortable. The air conditioning system was definitely responsive, in spite of the bad reviews some gave, and was more than capable of keeping us comfortably cool.

The elevators were really fast, and it was just a quick trip up and down. Even at peak traffic times, it wasn't too long of a wait.

The breakfast buffet was great. Fresh fruit, already cut up - a definite perk to me, cereal, yogurt, prepared oatmeal with all the toppings, cold orange juice, scrambled eggs, potatoes, sausages, biscuits, gravy, salsa, pancakes, and probably more that I didn't see, because I know there was another bar outside the main buffet bar. The staff was very hard working and as soon as I had an empty finished plate in front of me, it was whisked away by the waiters or waitresses, sometimes before I noticed they were next to me.

Housekeeping did an excellent cleaning job, and were trustworthy and very polite and industrious as well.

There were two other doors in our room that seemed to lead to other rooms, but there was no way for occupants from the other rooms to open the door from the other side as there were no external handles. If you have family staying next door, you could open it up and share all the room for meals or for entertaining, which is awesome.

All in all, a great stay, and a great hotel, right off the Interstate. I simply don't understand why there are bad reviews, unless they had the wrong Crowne Plaza hotel, because I know there are at least 2 or 3 more Crowne Plaza hotels in the area but they are not the Crowne Plaza Dallas-Market Center hotel.

Ver más
Ver menos

My hotel of choice when in this part of Dallas

By

17 julio 2014

club

I have stayed here several times recently as my wife is a patient at UT Southwestern. The staff is so very friendly and go out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. The accommodations are excellent with a very comfortable bed , a good sized room, flat screen tv, shower/tub bathroom, free parking and free wifi. The room and hotel were very clean. The hotel is very convenient to the medical center.

The breakfast buffet was also very good with a wide selection of fresh fruit, coffee, juice, cereal, pastries, bacon, sausage, potatoes and cooked to order eggs. My custom spinach omelet was exceptional.

My kudos to Kelly at the front desk for her superior customer service.

Ver más
Ver menos

Beautiful property and great service

By

09 julio 2014

My overall stay at Crowne Plaza was great. The only problem was my husband's steak in the restaurant. It was fatty and had a lot of gristle. my chicken and my friends salmon was excellent. The service was great that night but service was bad the next morning. There was an International convention in the hotel and it was busy but we sat there for 20 minutes to get acknowledged. Otherwise our stay was great.

Ver más
Ver menos

mechanical system was very noisy and could be heard in the sleeping room a

By

09 julio 2014

Mechanical system was very noisy and could be heard in the sleeping room a

Ver más
Ver menos

Attractive hotel and very clean.

By

08 julio 2014

I like this hotel very much. The staff is very professional and friendly. The food is very good with many choices to choose from. I like the pool area and the exercise room is also very nice. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Ver más
Ver menos

Nice property and good service

By

06 julio 2014

platinumelite

Great value compared to other hotels in Dallas. Nice room and comfortable bed.

Ver más
Ver menos

Thanks !

By

06 julio 2014

club

Your staff is great!! I travel to Dallas several times a month to buy trucks. Cristina, Megan, Kelly ,Mobo, Mimi, Ricky & Manuel always make my stay GREAT!! THANKS GUYS!!

Ver más
Ver menos

100% recomendable

By

05 julio 2014

con mi mama fue nuestra primera experiencia en un hotel en los Estados Unidos, estamos disfrutando de nuestras acaciones de cada a;o y realmente fue una experiencia unica en relacion a precio y calidad, la atencion del personal fue impecable y los servicios ofrecidos por el hotel fueron bastantes practicos,.
gracias por hacer de nuestras vacaciones una experiencia inigualable

Ver más
Ver menos

great place to stay

By

03 julio 2014

We had 2 rooms as part of a very large group that occupied a good portion of the hotel and everyone was very well taken care of. There were a few technical issues with the ice makers and elevators but the staff was very courteous and friendly. We had a great time and look forward to having similar trips in the future.

Ver más
Ver menos

Very Clean and Comfortable

By

03 julio 2014

I have stayed in this hotel for my last 3 visits to Dallas in the past year. I have found it to be very clean and comfortable. I will stay here again and would reccommend this hotel if your palnning to be in the Dallas Area.

Ver más
Ver menos