Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3,8

en base a 421 opiniones
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

421opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    187
  • 4 Estrellas
    100
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    53
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

Fair experience

By

juli 28, 2015

As a Gold Member I didn't feel treated as a frequent visitor. I don't think this Crown property is comparable to others I stayed in just a evening before in Minnesota. I requested two queens and only received twins. Breakfast staff was ok but ran our of cups one day, sense of urgency wasn't there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room okay, but

By

juli 27, 2015

club

Paid for park and fly room so we could leave our car with the property. Ended up not being able to do so. No shuttle for us to get to the airport. The service starts to late and ends to early. I have stayed in other places and never had an issue. Then the rooms air conditioner was extremely loud.( we did get a different room/still loud but not as bad as the first). Room was clean etc. just disappointed in the overall experience. Make sure you know what you are getting for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

juli 26, 2015

club

I found the best value in quite some time to be the breakfast which I purchased when I reserved the room. It was very good and fresh and a great value.
There was also a reception for IHG members which was a nice surprise.
In addition, I found the staff to be very friendly and super-nice!

Publicado porHotelStaff
juli 29, 2015
Dear Coach Be, Thank you for staying here with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center. We are very pleased that your stay went great. Please keep up in mind if you are ever back in the Dallas area. Also, thank you for being a IHG Rewards Member. Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Return Guest

By

juli 25, 2015

I stay at this location frequently. Juan at the Front Desk always is pleasant, cheerful, and takes care of not just me- but everyone else I see him interact with. He schedules the shuttle van and even remembers where I want to go and what time.

The only issue with this hotel is if you are staying over, find the housekeeper or tell them at the front desk you are ready to have your room clean. The housekeeping staff get an absolute zero from me in this area. I leave for 4 or 5 hours during the day 11-4 or 5 and when I come back, my room is still not made up. So I have learned, just let someone know, and there is a 80% chance it will be done.

I will continue to return to this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juli 28, 2015
Dear holostoi, Thank you for staying with us here at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center again, we enjoy you when you stay with us. I will be sure to let our staff know Juan and Mo know how great of a job they are doing. Also, I will bring attention to the housekeeping department on cleaning the room quicker for our guest. Thank you for being a IHG Reward Member. Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very poor internet, poor maintenance, needs refurbishing

By

juli 24, 2015

Very poor Internet in 2 different floors. Don't go there if you need to review email in the evening.
Poor maintenance and condition: A/C temperature could not be changed. I froze at night.
Bathtub wouldn't drain.
Bathroom needs refurbishing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juli 28, 2015
Dear PPD12, Please forgive us for your stay here at the hotel. I will be sure to let management know about the A/C and bathroom issue that happened in your room. I would like to invite you back to our hotel so we can make up for your last stay. Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A/C NEEDS FIXED

By

juli 23, 2015

club

Stayed here for our one year anniversary. The staff was great an accommodating When we requested room changes.
The top floor a/c buzzed so loud ...reminded me of seats on a plane near the engines...lol. We moved to the 8th floor an A/c was quiter but never cooled off we slept with just a sheet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juli 28, 2015
Dear beah001, Thank you for staying with us at the hotel. I’m sorry that your room never cooled off and that the first room was too loud because the A/C. I would like to invite you back to the hotel and make up for your last stay. Thank you for being a IHG Reward Member. Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

superior experience

By

juli 21, 2015

Recently stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Dallas and could not have asked for a better experience from check in through out the stay every thing you could want. Hotel staff was very helpful, restaurant was great and the room was clean and tastefully done. Great Job!

Publicado porHotelStaff
juli 23, 2015
Dear Happyman2000, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center. We are glad your stay went great at our hotel. I will let management know how great of a job they did. Thank you once again for stay at our hotel. Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't stay there until they fix the AC

By

juli 20, 2015

platinumelite

After checking in I went to my room on the 22dn floor. It was an OK room but there was a humming noise. I left to go to dinner and when I returned the noise was still there. I phoned the front desk and was informed it was the AC unit on the roof and there was nothing they can do about it. I got maybe and hours sleep that night. I made reservations to stay two night but after not sleeping I checked out the next day. When I checked out the girl at the front desk apologized for the issue and said she would credit me 5000 points for the in connivance. I never received the points.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juli 23, 2015
Dear St3v3fromAustin, I’m sorry that your stay did not go as well as planned. We are glad to announce that we will be getting a renovation in the near future. Also please contact the hotel regarding your points you did not receive. Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

juli 20, 2015

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Though the facility is somewhat older, it is very well kept and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juli 23, 2015
Dear Juan20, Thank you for staying here with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center and being an IHG Rewards Member. I will let my management team know about how good they did during your stay. Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what I expected

By

juli 18, 2015

Better hotels for less in the area. I had to recheck in due to inexperienced staff. I asked for directions to location and the concierge didn't know. I found my own info using my phone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juli 20, 2015
Dear Reypez, I'm sorry your stay at our hotel did not go smoothly. I will be sure to let management of that department know that the front desk person was not up to par on the knowledge of the hotel. We would like to make your stay. Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

juli 08, 2015

club

If you are going to muse this hotel just for sleeping, then it’s a good value.

Upside: The Hotel is very clean and comfortable and the staff is very professional.

Downside: The hotel does not have any amenities and there is nothing in the mediate surrounding area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juli 09, 2015
Dear Willb50, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center. I am glad that you had a good nights rest during your stay. We take great pride in our customer service for our guests. Thank you, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs renovation

By

juli 08, 2015

club

The most obvious thing was that the A/C could not be controlled from the room. The room temp with the A/C on was in the 60's, way colder than I prefer.

I called the desk and was told that they were aware of the problem and advised turning the system off.

The pool was closed.

Peeling paint, wallpaper coming loose, and my room was not vacuumed during my 4 day stay.

Instructions to change the linens were ignored.

ONLY 1 person seemed to be paying attention, a front desk clerk named "Kelly". She apologized and assured me that these items would be noted.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juli 10, 2015
Dear Geauxlden, I'm sorry that you had all these problems during your stay. I will be letting my management team know about the A/C and housekeeping issues. We would like another chance to makeup your last stay. Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información