Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 585 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

585opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    265
  • 4 Estrellas
    139
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    73
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

WONDERFUL HOTEL

By

22 abril 2016

STAYED FOR A VOLLEYBALL TOURNAMENT. HOTEL WAS GREAT. SO MANY YOUNG TEENAGE KIDS FOR TOURNAMENT AND YET NOT ONE BIT OF NOISE HEARD. THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT. MARTINEIS WAS TERRIFIC. WOULD STAY AGAIN AND AGAIN...

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Dear ooglie, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. Guest satisfaction is something we take great pride in and feedback is always welcomed. I am pleased to hear we took good care of you during your stay and hope to see you again and again. Thank you for also being a valued IHG rewards member. Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had fun

By

22 abril 2016

club

I came to the hotel to take my son to Love Field so he could fly back to Phoenix to live. I wasn't feel good about it and after he left I was alone. The hotel staff was wonderful and I never felt alone. They took good care of me and even open the bar early so I could sit and have a beer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Dear sfontenot24, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center. Thank you for your great feed back! Ensuring our guests are safe and well taken care of is our number one priority and we are delighted when our guests take notice! We look forward to having you as a guest again in the near future! Good Luck to you and your son. Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for Tournament

By

20 abril 2016

We stayed at Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center for a Volleyball Tournament. I was very impressed with how the hotel staff kept up with all the guest, maintained a clean hotel and grounds, and maintained a well stocked breakfast buffet and coffee. With all the young people at the hotel, we did not hear anything outside our room. We will stay again at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Dear TXColdStar, Thank you for being a valued IHG SPIRE member. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Guest satisfaction is something we take great pride in, and definitely hope to see you again soon. Thank you for your 5 star review. Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel Experience

By

20 abril 2016

club

This is the second time we stayed at this hotel. It has a good location, rooms are nice, staff is always friendly and helpful. Nice bar area. The hotel and grounds are always clean and well kept.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear jds4321, Thank you for being a valued IHG rewards member. Thank you for your review! Your comments about our hotel are very much appreciated. We strive to provide great service and a good night's sleep. It is nice to hear that we did just that for you. I hope that when your travels bring you back to Dallas that you will stay with us again. Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to the airport

By

20 abril 2016

Outdate hotel. Food awful, the meat was under cooked and the vegetable were raw and hard. Bed comfortable. Easy check in and check out

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear Loriag, Thank you for being a valued IHG member! We are very disappointed to hear that we didn't meet your expectations during your recent stay with us & certainly want to apologize. Thank you for your feedback as it is very valuable to us. Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OLDIE BUT A GOODIE

By

19 abril 2016

This hotel was outdated but still had a great atmosphere. We first met Martineis (spelling), at the check in counter. He was super. He got us in our room in record time. We requested to be near our friends on the 21st floor and he worked us in. We called for a roll away and it was brought up in no time at all. Every staff member we encountered on our stay was very nice and courteous even though they were over run with volleyball girls and their parents. What a busy weekend. The staff could teach a few hotels a thing or two about customer service that is for sure. The only downfall, just for me, not for my family, lol.... was the air conditioning vent in our room wasn't blowing with much force.. :-( This made the other members of my family happy. I love the cold.... Great hotel, great staff... enuff said.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear ooglie, Thank you for your kind words! Our guests are our number one priority and making sure their needs are met is our main focus. We are delighted to hear that our mission is once again accomplished! Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center and we hope to have you as our guest again in the near future! Thank you for being a valued IHG rewards member. Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay, friendly staff

By

14 abril 2016

club

The staff really make this hotel standout. Kind, friendly and positive, so refreshing after a long day of travel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Angie626, Thank you for your 5 star review of your recent stay with us here at Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center. We strive to ensure our guests experience the best possible customer service and wonderful to hear we did just that! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty standard

By

14 abril 2016

club

-Could use a few updates in the rooms, but overall it was clean and the staff was nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear JD12345678, Thank you for your review of your stay here at Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon! Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear JD12345678, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center. We strive to provide excellent service and glad to know we did just that. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member, we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

13 abril 2016

I always stay at The Crown Plaza Market Center Dallas when I am in town for market. I am very happy to have the shuttle service to market and restaurant row. Service and rooms are great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Pam, We are glad to hear you are a repeat, happy guest here at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center. We look forward to each and every one of our Market attendees and hope to see you again at the next one! Thank you for being a valued IHG rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Mahnager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Descent

By

11 abril 2016

I will not personally come back to this hotel, even if the employees were very nice, the location (near a major road) make it hard to sleep

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Jujea, Thank you for being a valued IHG rewards member. I regret to hear you did not get a good nights sleep due to the location of our hotel. Please continue to choose IHG as your travel partner and hopefully you will give us another try in the future. Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In desperate need of renovations

By

04 abril 2016

This room was not what I expected from staying at The Crowne Plaza Hotel. The room was falling apart and in desperate need of renovations and some deep cleaning. As soon as we checked into our room, we had to get maintenance up to the room to fix the toilet because it would not flush. Later that evening, the toilet kept on running and we had to keep messing with it to get it to stop. There seemed to be what looked like mold in the ceiling of the restroom. The door to the restroom kept getting stuck. These were problems far beyond what housekeeping could do. The housekeeping crew did a good job of cleaning the normal things such as beds, towel, linens and things of that sort, however this hotel needed things beyond that scope. The grout in the restroom was nasty and the tub had many poor patch jobs that needed just to be replaced. Handles were missing off of cabinets and behind the door. At the end of our stay, I stopped by the front desk to check out and wanted to inform the lady if she could give me a receipt because I had received two alerts from my credit card company stating two charges where not pending from the hotel for different amounts. She proceeded to interrupt me an did not even bother to let me finish explaining and just said that the charge was just a $50 charge that will fall off. I went on to explain that I understood that policy and had read the sign they had posted, however I was concerned that neither of my charges were for $50 and in fact one of the ones pending was for over $50. She however still didn't listen and just stated "I Promise they will fall off". I didn't need a promise from her, what I need was a receipt showing any charges made or not made. I have been a fan of IHG brands for a long time, however this particular hotel did not come anywhere near what I would have come to expect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear EC50, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. I truly apologize for the problems you encountered at our hotel. However through your feedback, we are able to focus on areas were we may improve upon. Guest comments and concerns are vital in helping us in making Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center a better place. Again, thanks for your time. On behalf of my entire staff and myself, I apologize and hope that you will return and we can offer you a more pleasant hotel experience. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK

By

04 abril 2016

club

I usually stay here when visiting dallas, but this most recent trip might have me looking for a new go-to. Internet wasn't working, which was important for my business. Also the housekeepers knocked on my door 3 times hours before checkout despite the do not disturb sign displayed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear bega123, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I would like to apologize for any inconveniences this caused you and we hope you will visit us again so we may show you we can do better! You are valued as an IHG Rewards member. Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información