Crowne Plaza Dallas-Market Center

Recepción del hotel: 1-214-6308500

Fax del hotel: 1-214-6309486

C. e. del hotel: cpmcsales@pacificahost.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Dallas Love Field Airport (DAL)

- Distancia del hotel: 3 MI/ 4.83 KM sureste

- From airport, make a right out of the airport on Mockingbird, follow it down to Brook River and make a left and make a right on River Bend, this will bring you to the rear entrance of the hotel

DFW International (DFW)

- Distancia del hotel: 19 MI/ 30.58 KM este

- Take South exit out of DFW Airport and take Hwy 183 East toward Dallas. Hwy 183 will merge with Interstate 35 South. Take Commonwealth exit to the right. Loop underneath freeway and take access road North. The hotel will be on your right.

tren
Dart Medical Center Area

- Distancia del hotel: 2 MI/ 3.22 KM noreste

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- Parking is complimentary and self service at our hotel. We count with over 443 parking spaces, with 18 of them being handicap spaces. Security is on premisses 24 hours a day securing the parking lot.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

3.8

basado en 203 opiniones
74%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

203comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    93
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Good hotel in a convenient location

By

19 agosto 2014

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel several times for business and every time I get the same great service and room.

Ver más
Ver menos

Stay at HI in Germantown

By

19 agosto 2014

The stay was pleasant. Lobby was clean. The bathrooms were stocked with everything you needed. Complimentary breakfast was delicious - not just the typical breads but had eggs/sausage/bacon, toast, juice etc. Room was spacious and comfortable. We requested at one point for our sheets to be changed but did not get them. Regardless, I'd return in a heartbeat. Really great value for the price paid.

Ver más
Ver menos

It was an ok stay . . .

By

18 agosto 2014

club

I made a reservation online and had a confirmation that included my IHG rewards number. I called two days ahead to add on another night and asked for two beds and they said, "yes we have you down for that. When is arrived . . . They didn't have my reservation or my IHG number on record. We did get a room for 2 nights with 2 beds.
Just not a very warm welcome.

The air conditioner hits one bed and freezes the one person sleeping in the one bed while the other person in the other bed is just comfortable.

Opening the coffee wasn't easy and spilled all over the place each morning.

The toilet ran off and on all night and the water in the morning was brown and we couldn't shower or brush our teeth.

Service on the dining room was poor and the food prices high.
Also, we went down to get 2 wine glasses and it was hard pressed to find 2 clean glasses . . . And they couldn't find 2 that matched.

Asked for a new hair dryer and never got it.

Other than that, the staff was pleasant and the towels and sheets were clean.

Don't really need to post . . . Just wanted you to know.

Ver más
Ver menos

Very rewarding experience

By

18 agosto 2014

Just a great place to stay.
Very friendly, nice, safe and clean place to stay.

Ver más
Ver menos

Good to stay

By

18 agosto 2014

We spent here 9 nights for a special event we had in the city. We didn't spend so much time at the hotel. All the staff was kind and helpful. Breakfast is complete: fruit, eggs, bacon, pancakes, cereals... it was good. They offer a bus shuttle to downtown because the hotel is located far from the city center. It is a little bit isolated. And the pool is so small. But in general, it was a good experience. Beds are so confortable.

Ver más
Ver menos

bad night's sleep.beds could be more comfortable

By

18 agosto 2014

club

Extremely uncomfortable beds. Sleep was sketchy.
Overall a nice hotel

Ver más
Ver menos

great service, friendlly and helpful staff

By

17 agosto 2014

club

The hotel was nice and near downtown areas. The shuttle service was excellent and got us to places we need to go downtown (market center). Driving in Dallas is difficult and the shuttle was a real plus. The front desk staff was friendly and helped arrange our itinerary and schedule the shuttle service.

Ver más
Ver menos

closet space

By

15 agosto 2014

club

the closet was too small, i couldn't even close the doors because there was not enough to put my clothes in the closet without forcing them and leaving the door open on one end. this was a problem as two of were using the closet. that was the only problem i had really. balance of room and hotel staff was excellent.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Hotel, needs major updating and cleaning

By

15 agosto 2014

club

Hotel was great as far as a business standpoint.

I was dissapointed in lack of cleanliness and the atmosphere was still in the 1980s.

Room was small with no Fridge or microwave.

Mattress was hard and worn out. I had to sleep in the middle of the bed because of the massive sink hole in the middle.

Business meeting room had large water stains and made for a unproffessional feeling.

Ver más
Ver menos

Dallas - Market Center

By

15 agosto 2014

club

The hotel seemed like a great deal online.
the lobby of the hotel was up to date and very nice.
Our rooms, not so nice.
Small beds.
Not enough towels for us.
4 people and 3 towels.
The room smelled of smoke and there was a loud noise at night from the air conditioning system.
Good price, but not a great night's sleep.

Ver más
Ver menos

Nice staff but expected better

By

14 agosto 2014

platinumelite

In room refrigerator would have been nice along with an AC that said 60 but stayed warm enough that we slept with out blankets. As for the staff, they were nice and helpful.

Ver más
Ver menos

Nasty rooms, horrible smell, dirty exercise and pool

By

09 agosto 2014

club

I will never stay at this dump again.

1. Had to change rooms after the first night due to a loud humming sound coming from deep withing the wall. It was not the room a/c unit...that sound is obvious...this was like a big electrical generator.

2. Second night, in the new room, the toilet overflowed. I shut off the water and called the front desk. They arrived with a huge industrial vacuum that look like a Zamboni...the problem was that it has old water inside it from prior clean-ups and once they turned it on it shot the smell into our room. Within a minute our entire room smelled like raw sewage. They left us a fan and told us to keep the door open and let it suck out the smell, which we did for three hours. That was three hours we couldn't leave the room because the door had to stay open.

3. We decided to visit the pool. First off, what a joke. I attached a picture to show how misleading it is...the photo gives the appearance that it's a decent size pool...that's not the case at all...I've seen bigger bath tubs. The photographer stood on the side of the pool and used perspective distortion to give the appearance that the pool is much bigger than it really is.

Also, the chlorine level was so ridiculously high that after ONE lap under water my eyes were blood red and on fire. This is no lie...my daughter had to walk me back to the room while I kept my eyes closed to flush them in the shower. I own a pool and will swim all day without ever a single issue with my eyes...whoever manages the chlorine for this pool clearly has no idea what s/he is doing.

4. As for the food, I only ate there once during breakfast. I ordered an omelet that I couldn't finish due to the amount of grease...omelets shouldn't slide off the plate when you blow on them to cool them down. OK, that's an exaggeration, but it's a good analogy to how greasy it was.

Overall, the place is outdated, dirty, and not really in the nicest setting. I guess you get what you pay for.

Ver más
Ver menos