Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 299 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

299opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    162
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Love Crowne Plaza

By

13 julio 2016

club

Crowne Plaza hotels never disappoint!
Lovely space, felt like I was in a much more expensive hotel.
Room comfy, pool perfect, easy to get to, near shopping if you need something.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

recent visit

By

05 julio 2016

Good choice in the Foster city area. Staff is friendly and the hotel provides clean and comfortable accommodations.

Would stay there whenever I visit the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really Enjoyed my Stay

By

05 julio 2016

club

This hotel was really amazing friendly staff and great property.

I loved my room, its close to shopping and freeway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear ilyac1, Thank you for taking time to provide a review of our hotel and staff. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay as that is what we strive to do for our guests. We hope you stay with us again next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

30 junio 2016

club

The bed was comfortable and all the ammenities were nice, but the rooms were terribly small. The room was clean, but had a musty smell at first.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear erin826, Thank you for taking time to share your experience at our hotel. We apologize that you felt the rooms were small and had a musty smell at first. We understand that the first impression sets the tone for the rest of our guests' stay. We will look into the musty smell and resolve this as quickly as possible. However, we are glad that your were able to enjoy the amenities and had a comfortable bed. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, updated and reasonably priced

By

29 junio 2016

Rooms in the executive wing are large, updated, well-furnished, and comfortable. Bathrooms are clean, well-laid out and roomy. Staff are all friendly, saying "hello" on the elevators or in the halls. Only cavet is that certain rooms faced a major highway, and when a/c was not running, could hear some traffic noise, though did not seem to interfere with sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Dear CWS123, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff try hard to make sure that all of our guest are acknowledged and feel welcome. After all, we are your home away from home. We are located right off there freeway, however it is a major convenient point for much of the travelers we have especially due to the traffic in the area. We hope you stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing value for a comfortable stay

By

28 junio 2016

club

This hotel is great if you want to dance the night away in the Clubhouse Bistro and not worry about having to drive anywhere after. The rooms are spacious, clean and modern. T he beds are very comfortable and the breakfast buffet offered has many selections and is a great value for your wallet. Definitely recommend this to anyone that wants to have a weekend getaway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear sassysan, Thank you for your review. Your review basically pointed out major benefits that our property has. We are glad you were able to enjoy your weekend with us. We hope you come back to visit us soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CONVENIENT, COMFORTABLE, CLASS OPERATION

By

28 junio 2016

club

BETTER THAN THE lax AIRPORT cp. vERY STABLE STAFF AND ENVIRONMENT. vERY CONSISTENT. WORK IN THEIR COUNTY AND WILL STAY IN THIS HOTEL AS NEEDED IN THE FUTURE. 10 BOOKED DAYS IN THE LAST 3 WEEK WITH MORE TO COME.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear P2BEARS, Thank you for your review of our hotel. Reviews like yours help continue to motivate the staff to stay consistent with the high level of customer service we try to provide all of our guests. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good bed, but poor other services

By

22 junio 2016

club

Really comfortable bed but really loud air conditioner.

Breakfast was not good quality and outrageously expensive.

Decor is a bit strange.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear sophie1111, Thank you for taking time to provide feedback with your stay. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We will be sharing your review with the team to make necessary adjustments to better improve our service. We hope you give us another chance in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, Quiet and Clean

By

21 junio 2016

club

This is a great CP hotel, staff was great, had no issues at all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Casey303, Thank you for your review of our hotel.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the staff was able to provide great service. Please come back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, Classy Rooms, Friendly Hotel Bar

By

21 junio 2016

club

Top notch hotel rooms, all the amenities you need, great customer service, friendly staff at restaurants and bars.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear chidomes, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that our staff provided great customer service during your stay with us. We value our guest feedback and use this as a motivational tool for all our staff. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

20 junio 2016

club

Great hotel stay and excellent service.
Location is good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Murray2, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad to hear that the service we provided during your stay was to your liking. We hope you stay with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel with good service

By

20 junio 2016

The whole hotel was well kept and all employees were friendly and courteous. The meals provided were pretty good and I had no issues with checking in or out. My only complaint was my room location and its being next to the highway. This made it difficult to sleep at times with the noise but there's not much you can do about that.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Mark_4, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear the staff was able to provide your great customer service during your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información