Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 882 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

882opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    502
  • 4 Estrellas
    176
  • 3 Estrellas
    96
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

clean and comfortable stay

By

20 abril 2016

club

clean and comfortable room in a great location to get to the KY Expo Center

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 abril 2016
Thank you for the perfect rating and wonderful comments regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Louisville, we are always so happy to hear when our guest have a good stay. We look forward to your return visit. Always at your service, John Shake, GM jshake@cplousiville.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent for airport access

By

19 abril 2016

platinumelite

We stayed just one night with dawn departure, so our experience with this hotel was limited. The front desk greeting was excellent and the room assigned (purchased with points within 24 hours of arrival) was beyond expectations. The hotel was literally packed with college students for a sporting event and yet we heard nothing once in our room - a testament to the building's solidity and management's control of the situation. We used the business center for a quick printout with ease. Room service was friendly, efficient and tasty. No issues with this hotel. It's directly across the freeway from the airport, which reduced our anxiety about getting there for a 6:30 am flight. I should note that I was impressed with the complete lack of smell in the hallways and our room. I grew up in Louisville and know this building is at least 40 years old, but there was no trace of cigarette odor or general "funk" that sometimes comes in older properties. Well done!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 abril 2016
Dear Nancy920, Thank you so much for all the wonderful comments regarding the Crowne Plaza Louisville and thank you for being an IHG rewards member and using your points to stay with us, we know there are many options out there are are thrilled that you chose us! We do hope that you are able to visit us again! Warm regards, John Shake, GM jshake@cplousiville.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza

By

18 abril 2016

Nice place to stay that has multiple attractions cloose

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We definitely have to agree with you on our location; just steps from the Fair And Expo center, shopping, and main attractions! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Louisville! Warm Regards, John Shake, GM jshake@cplouisville.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

13 abril 2016

club

Bed and comfortable room.

Pretty standard pricing (high) on room service but food was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Met Expectations

By

09 abril 2016

Used annual Free Night for this stay. Probably would not pay the rate for this hotel as it is a bit overpriced.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Thank you for the great rating and for your loyalty with IHG rewards club, we are thrilled that you chose the Crowne Plaza Louisville for your recent stay and hope that you come back again soon. Always at your service, John Shake, GM jshake@cplousiville.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfortable bed, clean rooms

By

06 abril 2016

Enjoyed everything about the stay except the problems with check in. Had to wait in lobby for over 2 hours after being told we could all check in at 2pm.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Thank you for your positive comments regarding our clean rooms and comfortable beds, I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your check in and are very sorry that we were not able to check you into your room in a timely manor. I do hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, John Shake, GM jshake@cplouisville.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

March 2016

By

04 abril 2016

Overall, serves well for a room and a bed. Good proximity to the airport and easy to navigate. Hotel was more expensive than the value in my opinion. A little surprised there were no upgrade possibilities with Spire Elite, however that happens, good problem to have I suppose. I would stay here again but not for the same rate range.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza and thank you for you for being a loyal IHG member, we are truly sorry that we were not able to upgrade you during your recent stay and hope that you will return again soon. Sincerely, John Shake jshake@cplouisville.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lack of refrigerator

By

04 abril 2016

club

your hotel was very nice, but in this day and age it's extremely odd not to have a refrigerator in each and every room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Thank you for the great rating and wonderful comments regarding our hotel being nice. I can understand how receiving valued amenities is important. We, as a hotel, do our best to provide top tier service and satisfaction for all of our guests. We hope that we can have you with us again down the road. Sincerely, John Shake, GM jshake@cplouisville.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great from the get-go

By

03 abril 2016

First impressions always set the tone of your stay. We called ahead and were told we could check in a bit early. The front desk staff members (both at check-in and check-out) were among the best I have ever encountered at any IHG property. The room was spacious, my kids loved the indoor pool and the location was convenient to everything we wanted to do.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Hello, I very much appreciate you taking the time to submit a review of your recent stay with us (and for the kind words). The best feedback a general manager can hear is that their associates made an unforgettable impact on a guest's overall experience. I truly believe that our associates include some of the best in the industry, so I’m thrilled to let them know of your kind words. Thank you again for the review; we can’t wait to welcome you back again soon. Always at your service, John Shake, GM jshake@cplouisville.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean room.

By

01 abril 2016

Everything about this hotel was great with the exception of the restaurant. It was understaffed and took forever with service, and food. Not the staff's fault. Management issues.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our restaurant management. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services. Sincerely, John Shake, GM jshake@cplouisville.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This place is 1 step above a dog kennel

By

29 marzo 2016

They were having a long haired dog show in the hotel. Animals everywhere, dog hair all around, smelly. Dogs doing their business all over the lawn. A once nice hotel literally "gone to the dogs".

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 abril 2016
We appreciate your candid feedback from your stay at the Crowne Plaza Louisville. While we never want to hear that someone's stay is less than perfect, we always appreciate the opportunity to hear from our guests on what we can do to improve our services. Please accept our apologies that we were not able to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, John Shake, GM jshake@cplouisville.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WONDERFUL HOTEL

By

29 marzo 2016

club

THE STAFF IS VERY POLITE AND COURTEOUS AND THE ENTIRE PROPERTY IS CLEAN AND BEAUTIFUL. WE WILL DEFINITELY STAY HERE IN THE FUTURE IF WE ARE IN THE AREA

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 marzo 2016
Hello, I very much appreciate you taking the time to submit a review of your recent stay with us (and for the kind words). The best feedback a general manager can hear is that their associates made an unforgettable impact on a guest's overall experience. I truly believe that our associates include some of the best in the industry, so I’m thrilled to let them know of your kind words. Thank you again for the review; we can’t wait to welcome you back again soon. Always at your service John Shake, GM jshake@cplouisville.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información