Crowne Plaza Louisville Airport Expo Ctr

Recepción del hotel: 1-502-3672251

Fax del hotel: 1-502-3632087

C. e. del hotel: sales@cplouisville.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 11:00 a.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Louisville International Airport (SDF)

- Distancia del hotel: 0.05 MI/ 0.08 KM

- WEST on TERMINAL DR. 0.2 mi Take the I 264 E; I 65 ramp toward DOWNTOWN. 0.6 mi Take the exit toward FAIR EXPO CTR. MAIN GATE. 0.3 mi Turn RIGHT onto FREEDOM WAY. 0.3 mi Turn LEFT onto PHILLIPS LN. 0.2 mi Turn LEFT at 830 PHILLIPS LN.

Bluegrass Airport (LEX)

- Distancia del hotel: 71.6 MI/ 115.23 KM oeste

- SOUTHWEST on TERMINAL DR. 0.0 mi I-71 S via EXIT 173 264 W via EXIT 5 EXIT 11

tren
Amtrak

- Distancia del hotel: 119 MI/ 191.51 KM norte

- Head northeast 354 ft 2. Turn left toward Phillips Ln 69 ft 3. Turn left onto Phillips Ln 0.7 mi 4. Turn right onto Crittenden Dr 1.0 mi 5. Slight right to merge onto I-65 N Entering Indiana 115 mi 6. Take exit 110B on the left to merge onto I-70 W toward Saint Louis 0.8 mi 7. Take exit 79B toward Meridian Street 0.2 mi 8. Slight right onto Madison A

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- Free parking to hotel guest

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.0

basado en 326 opiniones
79%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

326comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    169
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Room Layout and Parking

By

24 julio 2014

club

We had two issues with our stay there from 07/11/14-07/12/14. Firstly, the room that we had was laid out very poorly. There was a huge gap of space between the bed and the the tv and sitting area. This felt very awkward and was uncomfortable.
Secondly, we had a big issue with the parking that was available for guests that weekend. A section of the parking lot was close off for "construction" so many parking spots were not available. This was a busy weekend, with lots of guests needing spots. There was never any indication of any work being performed at all. That seemed unlikely for a Sunday, especially. Part of my concern could have been mediated by reassurances from hotel staff. Sadloy, this was very lacking. When we voiced our concerns about the parking situation to hotel staff we were treated with indifference at best. The staff told us that the construction was to take place on that Sunday, and there was never any indication that this was true. We wanted you to be aware of the situation especially in light of the indifference and dishonesty exhibited by your staff.

Ver más
Ver menos

clean

By

24 julio 2014

I took my daughter and grand daughters to Ky for Ky Kingdom the hotel was great pool was nice liked they provided great towels just wish they would've had a hot tub. my granddaughters had a good time and when they cleaned our room they even put their baby doll back on the bed for them that was nice

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Travel experience

By

24 julio 2014

club

Our family spent a week at this hotel this summer. We found the facility to be clean, spacious, and we loved the sink out side of the bathroom, along with the additional sink located in the bathroom. The pool area was also very relaxing. We'd stay there again.

Ver más
Ver menos

Okay, but dissapointed

By

22 julio 2014

club

For the price, not the best. No breakfast (I thought most hotels provided a complimentary breakfast now a days!). Bed was well worn, and both my husband and I had to fight from rolling to the center (gravity pulled us that way!). I put the little paper on our pillow the second day to get the bedding changed, and they did not do it. I know because we had washed our dog the night before and she left little dirt marks on the cover of the bed, thus why I wanted it changed.
HOWEVER, they did bring us a refrigerator (not one provided, but we had some hamburger for a BBQ we were helping with at the event we were attending) when we asked, and brought extra towels each night. The service was good, just not the mattress.

Ver más
Ver menos

Clean

By

22 julio 2014

Nice room and freindly staff. Would stay again if in the area. Right across the street from the airport, but barely noticed any noise. Shuttle available and fast.

Ver más
Ver menos

Would Recommend

By

22 julio 2014

I was well greeted, and my needs were met right away. I asked to be placed on the highest floor possible and not only was that achieved, but I was upgraded to a junior suite! The only thing is that the living room furniture is quite old and dingy looking. Also, the carpet looked like it needed a good shampoo. It wasn't nasty or anything like that, but since my husband works in facilities management, my eye is also trained to pick up on things like that. Overall, my stay was great! I don't have any complaints.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great location

By

21 julio 2014

Good place to stay. Easy access to airport and other attractions.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great place for a conference

By

21 julio 2014

Had a great time. Food excellent. Held a tropical fish convention and everything about the hotel was great.
I would highly recommend this hotel.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Property with Excellent Staff

By

18 julio 2014

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property on many occasions and have never been disappointed. The rooms are always clean and comfortable, the restaurant has good service with excellent food choices and every staff member I have encountered has always been extremely friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this property.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Service

By

17 julio 2014

Our three-night stay met our high expectations. The property is clean, the staff is friendly, and we really enjoyed our time in Louisville. We have stayed here a few times over the past few years, and we have never had any bad experiences.

Ver más
Ver menos

keys to room did not work

By

16 julio 2014

club

Had to walk to opposite side of hotel 6 times to get room keys that didn't work. Took us 2 hours to get into our room. Never again will I stay in this dump!

Ver más
Ver menos

Relaxing hotel!

By

16 julio 2014

We ended up here at 2:30 am by chance after being evacuated from another hotel due to a Bomb threat. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. Pool is wonderful. We decided to extend our stay an extra day because it was so relaxing.

Ver más
Ver menos