Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 924 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

924opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    524
  • 4 Estrellas
    185
  • 3 Estrellas
    99
  • 2 Estrellas
    62
  • 1 Estrellas
    54

Louisville Lapses (Service and Value Not Up To Speed)

By

11 julio 2016

If you choose to stay at the Louisville Crowne Plaza Airport, be prepared to get an old, mundane, average hotel with little or no service, and rooms that smell like must (maybe from old A/C vents or dirty air vents) or wet animals. And, be prepared to be told there are no luggage carts, and you may be asked to drive your car to another set of doors with the promise of a bellman to be sent there to help you in 5 or 10 minutes. But, don't be surprised if no help shows up and you are still standing there 20 to 25 minutes later. The food and drinks in the bar are good, nothing spectacular, but the prices are a tad high for an old hotel that appears to be fading and not keeping up with the times. If traveling on business or solo, and you want to be close to the airport, this hotel will probably be ok, but if you have more than 3 in your party, and you are traveling on leisure -- surely Louisville has other properties that will suit you better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fire Alarms both nights

By

10 julio 2016

Hotel stay was fine except for the fire alarm going off BOTH nights we were there. Not happy having to take grandkids outside in rain in the middle of the night the first night and very early in the AM the second night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Delightful Stay

By

07 julio 2016

club

Very comfortable room, close proximity of our venue, enjoyed our stay! Will stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for your five star rating. We are so pleased that your stay was an enjoyable one and we certainly look forward to your return in the future. Again Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff

By

06 julio 2016

club

everything was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thank you for the five star rating!! I am very pleased to hear that you received the southern hospitality we want for all our guest. We look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

meeting expectations

By

05 julio 2016

club

All as expected of the Crowne Plaza Hotel. Good food and helpful staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well run hotel near the airport

By

05 julio 2016

club

The hotel is well run, clean, and efficient. The staff is helpful. I attended a convention or 650 people. All of our meeting

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for your great star rating. We are pleased that you were able to attend your conference and stay with us. We are happy that you found our property clean and our staff to be friendly. We hope that you will stay with us in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Little for the money

By

04 julio 2016

Looks dated, young people running up and down hallway late into night, basics not in room - no microwave, refrigerator and smaller screen tv than most hotels, expensive breakfast. Very busy hotel long waits for everything.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your stay was less than perfect. We appreciate your honest evaluation. We will use your comments to help us look for ways to improve the stays of our guest. We do hope that if in town in the future you might stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay in louisville

By

03 julio 2016

platinumelite

very clean and comfortable. in-room movies and fast internet

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for your five star review! We hope that you will stay with us whenever you are in the Louisville Area. Again, Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

02 julio 2016

club

Stayed for business. Loved it. I would stay here again if i'm in Louisville.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Wow is a factor we look for and we certainly love your review. We appreciate your five stars. We hope that you do return to Louisville and want to be your home hotel! Again thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible Bathroom Problem

By

28 junio 2016

club

Please review my first review earlier in survey. To much to type again about the bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you for your comments, we will be reviewing your survey once we receive it and will be in contact. Thank you John Shake, GM jshake@colouisville.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ehhh

By

27 junio 2016

club

AC didn't work, very noisy guests and hanging out in parking lots near entrances. felt like and episode of COPS...

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear billybob2468 Thank you for your comments, we are so sorry that your stay was not what you expected and that the A/C was not working in your room, we appreciate you bring this to our attention. We do hope that you return again. Sincerely, John Shake, GM jshake@cplouisville.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodations at Wonderfest

By

22 junio 2016

Great hotel. Great staff. Took care of us very well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you Gupp for the great survey It is such a pleasure to have our guest comment on our great hotel and staff. We do hope you return again for the next Wonderfest convention, we truly enjoy having your group as our guest. always at your service, John Shake, GM jshake@cplouisville.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información