Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 832 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

832opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    448
  • 4 Estrellas
    181
  • 3 Estrellas
    99
  • 2 Estrellas
    67
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Overall pleasant

By

03 mayo 2016

The hotel is a little out dated and the restaurant could be better but staff are friendly, the room was very clean. The view from my room was great but the noise from the air condition over the conference room was annoying. Would stay again/

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great experience

By

01 mayo 2016

Beautiful Hotel, Beautiful area!
Everything you could want or need :)
We didn't use everything offered and still enjoyed our
time spent in your hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

28 abril 2016

Again the staff has gone over the top to ensure our conference was a great success! Thank you for a job well done!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ok hotel

By

26 abril 2016

club

long time ihg customer, had some leftover points to use... got upgraded to suite but it was right over wedding tent on beach deck, was so loud from 6pm to 10pm we couldn't sit on balcony (oceanfront room). room was ok, but carpets needed cleaning... overall ok hotel with good beach access...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Can't beat the view

By

25 abril 2016

I was a little surprised my room did not have a desk, but overall the experience was nice.

P.S. The coffee in the room was not very good and the coffee in the lobby was only marginally better. Also, if you're going to promote the "going green" thing then make sure there is enough coffee to last the whole stay. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Stay

By

20 abril 2016

club

We stayed at this location a couple nights and it was very nice, the staff were professional, the room was clean and the amenities are great. We will use it again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

17 abril 2016

club

The hotel was nice, and very clean. No bed bugs, none of that, but the pricing ratio to the quality was little bit high, Nice staff, nice people. My only complaint was the parking lot. almost always full, but fortunately they had a backup plan, an extra parking lot across the street if you don't mind walking and climb up lots of stairs. But overall, my stay was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location to ocean

By

13 abril 2016

I would stay again, little pricey for room and the way the cleaning staff was

Publicado porCustomerCare
23 abril 2016
Dear Diana E., Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. It is our goal to consistently ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to provide rates that are competitive in the area. Your comments regarding the price points and housekeeping staff have been taken into account. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for the areas that we may have fallen short. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us know. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful View

By

13 abril 2016

club

This hotel has a beautiful view of the ocean; restaurant facing the ocean is spectacular. A definite recommend

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 abril 2016
Dear Lvdolan, We are so glad you enjoyed the ocean while you were here thanks for the review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room location and bathroom was horrible

By

11 abril 2016

I was put in a room on the backside wall of the hotel where anyone off the street can come up. The room was located on the back side of the gym where I hear people running on the treadmill most of the time. The shower and toilet were full of rust stains and old caulking. Since I've stayed at this particular location a couple of times before with great experiences, I was very disappointed in this stay, especially since I was there almost a week.

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 abril 2016
Dear sedrick334, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. It is truly regrettable that our room accommodations did not live up to your expectations. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We also sent you a private message regarding your concerns. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing comfortable as well as friendly accommodations. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easter Weekend

By

11 abril 2016

club

Great service. Clean comfortable rooms. Wonderful staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 abril 2016
Dear Lisa1504, Thank you for spending your Easter weekend with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Three rooms in two nights to get what I paid for

By

11 abril 2016

The staff knows what it is up against and did everything they could to make the experience bright. Their fantastic approach does not make up for the hotel's lack of cleanliness and comfort. I paid for what I thought was an oceanfront view, but when I arrived my view was a dirty roof with fans blowing loud and constantly. I asked for a new room and was moved from the coastal view to an inner room situated above the pool, with little visibility of the ocean. I requested a new room for my second night, and I finally had the view I was hoping for. If you are going to get a coastal room, I would recommend calling instead of booking online, and ensuring a beach view at the back of the hotel. If you must get a coastal view, I recommend calling and making sure to be on the 8th floor or higher as far back as possible.

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. It is regrettable that our room accommodations did not live up to your expectations. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We also sent you a private message regarding your concerns. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing comfortable as well as friendly accommodations. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información