Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,2

en base a 640 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

640opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    355
  • 4 Estrellas
    137
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    53
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Great value on the beachfront!

By

06. August 2015

Very clean and comfortable hotel with stylish accommodations and service-oriented staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Greetings, Thank you for your review. We appreciate the comments and we hope to see you again soon. Rachel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location.

By

06. August 2015

platinumelite

Great experience!
The staff was very nice and went out of the way to make sure our family was happy.
The rooms are nicely furnished and the beds are very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ocean front comfort and hospitality

By

05. August 2015

Loved this place! Staff is very friendly and helpful, exceptionally so. Very comfortable room.

Only downside is that they do allow people to smoke on their balconies, so if you are sitting on the balcony next to someone who smokes, you will definitely be affected. I had to go inside 3x over my stay due to my neighbor smoking.

The restaurant and inside part of the bar are very industrial looking, remind me of a cafeteria. For the entrees being in the $20's, I myself would want a nicer environment. Do not recommend the pina colada's as the mix is very chemical tasting.

Even so, the staff and room and location were great, so would definitely recommend. I will be back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Greetings, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you will be coming back to visit us and we hope it is soon. We take all of your comments and concerns to heart and will make any changes possible to create 100% guest satisfaction. Thank you so much again and we look forward to your next stay. Rachel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

04. August 2015

Stayed one night for work. Nice ocean view room. Would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Greetings, Thank you for your comments. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon. Thanks again. Rachel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better stay this go around than last.

By

04. August 2015

club

As my intention was to have a surprise party onsite for my mom, the catering department was unable to complete the simple tast of calling me back when they mentioned they would. Very unprofessional for them to drop the ball. For this inconvience we ended up elsewhere and that was a nightmare for me trying to find a place from being in another state.
Everything else about our stay was excellent compared to a few years ago. The Hotel was renovated since our last stay and I think most of the staff was new. They were very polite. We stayed in the north tower.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member with us and also for taking the time to review our property. We apologize for any inconvenience that was caused in regards to where you wanted to have your party. We do hope, however, that the surprise party went well. It’s good to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you for another visit soon. Thanks again. Rachel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay.

By

04. August 2015

club

Excellent location, regular entertainment, and great amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Greetings, Thank you for your comments. It's good to know that you enjoyed the live music we have on our Oceanfront Deck. We look forward to seeing you again for another visit. Rachel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and great staff

By

03. August 2015

Enjoyed my stay and the staff very helpful and friendly.
The hotel had nice amenities and live music very frequently even during the rain. The food in the restaurant was very good and good price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Greetings, We are so happy to know that our staff members created a welcoming and friendly stay for you. It’s good to know that you were also able to enjoy a few of the amenities we offer such as our Marisol Oceanfront restaurant. We hope to see you again and thank you for your comments. Rachel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy AC

By

03. August 2015

The room had the noisiest ac I have ever heard. The sheets reminded me of plastic. Very old.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Greetings, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We apologize, however, that your experience did not meet your expectations. Our staff strives to create 100% guest satisfaction and if informed, we would have loved the opportunity to fix your a/c issue. We hope to see you again for another stay. Thank you. Rachel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

03. August 2015

platinumelite

Beautiful ocean view from room was relaxing and refreshing.
Mattress was firm and very comfortable.
Bathrooms have abundance of towels and amenities.
Quiet room made for good night's sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Greetings, Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks again. Rachel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pre-Cruise stay

By

01. August 2015

platinumelite

We stayed at this property for 1 night before our cruise from Port Canaveral. Some of the reviews I had read gave the hotel a bad rap- yeah some of the furniture is somewhat outdated but the carpets are new and the lobby/common areas have been updated recently. We really enjoyed the outside bar/deck area, on the night we stayed there was live music which was a nice touch.
There is a great Cuban restaurant within walking distance also. I would stay at this Crowne Plaza for sure if I am in the area in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Greetings, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. It’s good to know that you were able to enjoy some of the amenities we offer such as our Oceanfront Surfside Lounge and Deck. We hope that you had fun on the cruise! We appreciate your comments and hope that you will visit again soon. Rachel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Stay

By

27. Juli 2015

Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront stay has been one of the best. I think that what makes the stay so good is the freindly and nice people that work there. The breakfast in the morning is fantastic. I can't wait to stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Greetings, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. It’s good to know that you were able to enjoy a few of the amenities we offer such as our Marisol Oceanfront restaurant. We are already looking forward to your next stay with us. Rachel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Program Manager

By

27. Juli 2015

Wonderful stay - enjoyed the live music in pool area in the evenings. Very comfortable rooms and excellent service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Greetings, Thank you so much for wonderful comments. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your visit with us here at the Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon. Rachel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información