Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 629 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

629opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    347
  • 4 Estrellas
    135
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    53
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Awesome Stay

By

27 julio 2015

Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront stay has been one of the best. I think that what makes the stay so good is the freindly and nice people that work there. The breakfast in the morning is fantastic. I can't wait to stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to stanards of Crowne Plazas

By

23 julio 2015

club

We have stayed here for years. Back to when it was a HOLIDAY INN and the pool was an indoor/outdoor pool.

Checked in and sat on arm chair, looked over toward desk and a man's sock was hanging from the lever on the desk chair. (Obviously not ours) Had the room been properly cleaned?

Was on the 7th floor - rained the first day of the three we were there The balcony stayed "flooded" no drainage the remaining days.

Checked in on a Friday, asked for Oceanfront. Informed it was not available until Sunday night. We said, ok Sunday we will move to oceanfront. Called the front desk on Sunday to see how we handle the move. Front desk said they did not show that we were moving Sunday, but rather checking out on Sunday..

Waitress service was "cold"" and impersonal.

Definitely not worth the money we spent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Greetings, We appreciate the time you took to review your stay. We would like to personally apologize that your stay was less than satisfactory. We hope the issues you mentioned were taken care of in a timely manner. Our staff members strive to create 100% guest satisfaction and we hope to get the chance to turn your last experience around. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon. Rachel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Good Experience

By

20 julio 2015

club

I've stayed there a few times for business reasons. The outdoor bar area is not well staffed, at all. Long Wait times and the appearance really needs to be more updated with better TV's, and speaker system. Deck area should have fire pits for cool nights (ambiance), more comfortable furniture, and shade areas when you want to relax in the shade.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Greetings, Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your comments and take them to heart. We will make any changes possible to improve our guest's experience and we hope to see you again for another visit. Thank you again. Rachel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful beach front property

By

17 julio 2015

platinumelite

If you walk over from the parking deck and it is raining watch your step coming off the steps or your shoe might be full of water.

Beautifully appointed ocean front hotel in a nice driving time from our cruise departure. The rooms are well taken care of and the noise levels are not alarming. Our family had a great time in our one night stay preparing for our further destination. IT was a great place to relax and start vacation.

Our room was extremely cold and difficult to control. But again it was a one night stay.

Try the Kilwin's store in the lobby. The ice cream is great.

The ocean view was beautiful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
Greetings, Thank you for your review. We hope you and your family enjoyed the cruise. We appreciate your comments and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future for a longer visit. Thank you again. Rachel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Staff !!!

By

16 julio 2015

I would like to thank everyone of the staff members at this property that have made my stays as comfortable and pleasant as possible. I would like to especially thank Rachel and Jim at the front desk for making everything about my stay awesome. I would also like to thank Mike from the restaurant for personally making my food orders great experiences. I know this hotel had some issues with the pool during my last stay but the staff made every attempt to resolve the problems as quickly as possible. This hotel is not a brand new hotel and does have an issue every now and then but the staff make up for any issues the hotel may have. I personally stay at this hotel every time I am in the area because of the personable staff. I spend a little more for the suites because to me it makes the experience that much better my family. My only complaint would be with the new general manager is trying to change things that would cause the stays here to be less enjoyable for the guests especially the returning guests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
Greetings, We want to thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate the nice comments about a few of our staff members. These staff members will be recognized for their great customer service. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member with us. Please know that we take your concerns and comments to heart. We hope to see you again soon. Rachel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great View

By

13 julio 2015

platinumelite

A good get away place and nice weather with a wonder breeze from the ocean

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2015
Greetings, Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Rachel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

11 julio 2015

club

The only positive thing about our stay was that we were not in Virginia working but on a beach in FL. The hotel has seriously declined since our last stay. The rooms and common areas smell either dingy or of urine. This was especially true of the elevators and stairwells. The pool was closed the second and final day of our stay. This was the last part of our FL vacation and our children were not happy about this. They were able to spend the day at the beach, however had trouble rinsing the sand off because the outside showers did not work properly. We plan to try another hotel during our next stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
Greetings, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We apologize that your experience was less than satisfactory. We take all comments to heart and will make any changes possible to create 100% guest satisfaction. We hope to see you again so we have the opportunity to turn your last experience around. Thank you for your review. Rachel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room smelled with small beds/sq ft.

By

11 julio 2015

club

It was ok, but it wasn't worth the money. They had smoking permitted on the balcony and there were strangers smoking in my balcony spot. Seemed weird and undesirable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
Greetings, Thank you for your review. We apologize that your room placement did not meet your expectations. We hope to see you again so we have the opportunity create a better experience. Thank you again and we appreciate your comments. Rachel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Location

By

09 julio 2015

platinumelite

Hotel need many repairs and updates.
Service also needs to improve.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We take all comments into consideration and welcome any opportunity to improve. We hope that you will give our hotel a chance to change your mind about our property. We hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and amenities!

By

04 julio 2015

I can not speak high enough for the staff. They were so accommodating to each request we had. If staying, you must use the concierge for any arrangements/ideas on places to eat. They were able to arrange everything and drive us to/from as needed.

The staff reacted very well to a loss of water for the one building. While it was at an inconvenient time, they immediately had rooms available to use if necessary. Luckily the water was fixed fairly quickly.

My only thought was the beds could have been updated. With two people/bed, it was not comfortable and felt like I was going to roll off.

Overall a fantastic experience!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2015
Greetings, Thank you so much for the wonderful comments. It’s good to know that our staff members made you feel welcome. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks again. Rachel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable atmosphere

By

03 julio 2015

We had a great time and loved the relaxed atmosphere of the hotel. Staff was nice. We arrived Sunday night but plan to spend a weekend to see if it is equally relaxing. Aside from the landscape crew making noise in the morning it was very enjoyable and pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2015
Greetings, We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so happy to know that our staff members created a relaxing stay for you. We hope you will visit again soon. Rachel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and fabulous service

By

01 julio 2015

Love it here in Melbourne; the staff is unbelievably friendly and Cailyn at front desk is so helpful and has been for 5 years now. Tony from Philly who wrks everywhere is extremely helpful no matter what position he fills is also accommodating. Cailyn at front desk always makes my stay the most welcoming. She is the reason I come back. Thank you for a rewarding stay. Also I stayed an extra night as well

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2015
Greetings, Thank you so much for the nice comments about our staff members. These staff members you mentioned will be recognized for their great customer service. We already look forward to your next visit. Thanks again. Rachel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información