Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 768 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

768opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    422
  • 4 Estrellas
    164
  • 3 Estrellas
    89
  • 2 Estrellas
    61
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Outstanding service!

By

09 febrero 2016

platinumelite

The staff is amazing, great bar/restaurant, I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Business Hotel

By

04 febrero 2016

club

Nice view! Every room has one. I liked getting up to see the sunrise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Greetings, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad you were able to experience one of our beautiful sunrises. It’s good to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great nights of sleep.

By

04 febrero 2016

club

I haven't been in a comfortable bed like the ones provided here for some time, but these were great. The staff was friendly and proactive in helping me with any problems I had during my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Greetings, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that your stay was satisfactory. Our staff members strive to be responsive with our guests needs and we are so happy to have met yours during your visit. We hope to see you again soon and thank you again for your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Internet Issues and Uncomfortable Stay

By

02 febrero 2016

Internet Issues
Water break down
Poor Room Quality

Customer Service managers and Sales Team is very irresponsible . Front Desk Staff are good

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Greetings, We appreciate your review and apologize that your stay was not satisfactory. We would love the opportunity to create a better experience that is above and beyond your expectations. We hope that you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad stay

By

01 febrero 2016

We had to pay 9.00 dollars a night to park in their outside parking lot.When we made our reservations the parking was 6.00 dollars.The Wifi didn,t work correctly most of the time. Our bathroom was really dark because the light was very dim. The maid shouid have reported this problem when she cleaned the room,before we checked in. We called maintance and he changed the bulb. It helped a little, he said that was the only bulb he had. The Hotel had a water issue with flooding,caused by their sprinklers going on.It was not a stay that I usually have with an IHG Hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Greetings, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Yes, unfortunately, we experienced an unforeseen maintenance issue with our sprinkler system which in turn created inconsistent water flow in one of our buildings. The issue has been fixed and the quality that our management team desires to deliver has been restored to our guests. We apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations and we hope to have you stay with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fire alarms and water leak

By

28 enero 2016

club

My stay was overall good except for the fire alarms and water leak.....management was doing the best they could to solve the problem.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Greetings, Thank you for your review. Our staff strives to create 100% guest satisfaction even in the midst of unforeseen maintenance issues. We would love the opportunity to turn your last experience around and create a great experience. We hope that you will stay with us again soon. Thank you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good View, Outdated Rooms

By

27 enero 2016

The view and beachfront access were very nice. The lobby and the restaurant were up to date and were very clean. The guest rooms were a bit out dated, and the furniture a bit old.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Greetings, Thank you for your review. We appreciate all of your comments and take them to heart. We hope that you enjoyed your stay and that we see you again soon. Thank you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

27 enero 2016

club

We were here for a concert weekend and had a clean and very comfortable room. The common areas were well maintained and staff were all personable and well trained. My only problem is the noise levels in the rooms. We could hear the phone conversation next door and there were some very loud mechanical noises once in a while, especially late in the night. Other than the noises, we had a very good time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Greetings, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit. We take all of your comments to heart and we will make any changes possible to ensure 100% guest satisfaction. We look forward to your next stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, slightly less value for the money than you'd expect

By

25 enero 2016

club

This hotel, despite being an older property (it's been around since I was a kid growing up in Satellite Beach back in the 80's) has been updated and looks quite beautiful. The lobby is tastefully decorated, and the rooms were very nicely appointed. The bed was incredibly comfy! The staff were always super helpful and friendly, even when they were quite busy with other guests. I noticed a couple of minor maintenance items with my room (the oddest being that the sliding door's handle was falling off, and despite mentioning it to the desk staff it was not repaired during our stay), like the door handle, a piece of PVC pipe being used to secure the sliding door to the balcony, and the shower faucet handle that spun completely around and sort of worked at random. The view was not ideal, since we were looking out over the roof of the ballroom, but it still gave us a nice view of the beach and Eau Gallie causeway, so I can't complain...maybe they could dress up the roof with planters or something? For the cost, I would have liked a complimentary breakfast instead of having to pay at the restaurant downstairs, but the bar was nice and again the staff there was very attentive and friendly. I would recommend this hotel for anyone who is in need of a little beach vacation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ambiance and service

By

25 enero 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel annually over 5 years. During this time the hotel has been updated and provides a comfortable ,pleasant stay in a great location. The staff are friendly,accommodating and traveling alone , I feel safe .I highly recommend The Crowne Plaza , Melbourne Beach

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

22 enero 2016

Jim at the front desk was a tremendous help! John the van driver is the best ever!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

18 enero 2016

club

Right on the Beach, Great Location and very nice property!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2016
Greetings, Thank you so much for the nice comments. It’s good to know that your stay was satisfactory and we look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información