Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,1

en base a 877 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

877opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    467
  • 4 Estrellas
    190
  • 3 Estrellas
    104
  • 2 Estrellas
    75
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Great Stay at Crowne Plaza Hotel Melbourne-Oceanfront

By

06. Juli 2016

club

We had a great stay at the Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront. The front desk clerk arranged for the accommodations we requested.

The only thing that was not very nice was that our room was next to the ice machine which made a lot of noise and a groundskeeper was using a leaf blower at 8 in the morning. We would have liked to sleep in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

beautiful room and beach

By

05. Juli 2016

great place to stay for vacation courteous staff and great view of the ocean gourmet food and clean dining room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice stay

By

05. Juli 2016

club

family friendly ,big area outside near pool/bar...affordable friendly servcie

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ask before you book your Vacation

By

05. Juli 2016

Extended My Business travel for a Mini- Vac.. But Would have cancelled that if I would have know a huge wedding would have basically turned the hotel into a non stop party. Loud music,yelling,cigars in the pool area with kids, not a very good place for my family vacation...
Doubt I will be back for vacation or business..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed...

By

05. Juli 2016

Booked a Oceanfront Room and with Double beds and ended up the a King Room facing the parking lot...Did finally get to Doubles.. Augg Nice Staff Though

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip to MLB

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Hotel was very clean and the front desk staff very friendly and helpful. Housekeeping needs to be attentive and more effective in replenishing room/bathroom supplies.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing Stay

By

02. Juli 2016

club

Parking was horrible. While events are going on, the people attending are not directed to park across the street in event lot. Therefore, there is no where for a regular guest to park. Rooms are dingy, food was not all that good for the price. Housekeeping was great. The pool is open 24 hrs and if you're unlucky enough to have a room overlooking the pool, it's very loud.

Overall, a very disappointing stay especially for the cost involved.

Publicado porCustomerCare
12. Juli 2016
Dear Pahrump5, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness. On the other hand, I am sorry for the inconvenience the parking situation may have caused you. I also regret to read about your disappointments with the room that you received and with the food served. Your comments are noted and forwarded to our management team for proper evaluation. I greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to further understand what we can adjust or do more for our guests to get the most out of their stay with us. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great ocean view...great breakfast and OK dining.

By

26. Juni 2016

club

Good hotel...just good is all I can really say. Be weary of events and noise levels. Parking is ample on a normal day but my experience is when events are scheduled, be prepared to walk some as non-paying customers (party/event goers) take all the immediate vicinity parking . Oh yeah...The hotel charges for parking as a registered guests.

Publicado porCustomerCare
09. Juli 2016
Dear Slim051, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly for the level of service rendered and overall cleanliness of our hotel, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel for you found it only at its average best. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great....Ocean View Hotel!

By

26. Juni 2016

I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights for a business trip and even tho the hotel is right a the beach my stay wasn't so pleasure, I really dislike stereotyping people, When I arrived the person in front of me was greeted very nice, when it was my turn I was just greeted hello do you have a reservation? Once I said yes the person said I need a credit card for damages and your id, I wouldn't mind if every one else was treated the same way but since I had a tank top and shorts and I have my arms and legs cover with tattoos but that doesn't mean I'm not a business man, I am a store manager for a company with over hundreds and hundreds of employees but we can just judge someone for what they look. I will be contacting my company headquarters and let them know not to use this hotel ever again.

Publicado porCustomerCare
09. Juli 2016
Dear Mr.Lopez, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. We sincerely apologize if the level of service you have received at check in fell below your expectations and for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely Dissappointed

By

25. Juni 2016

club

Great location, bar tenders and food. Extremely poor appliances-hot water heater broke, AC, door lock, internet didn't work. Had to call for trash and dirty towel removal several times per day.

Publicado porCustomerCare
06. Juli 2016
Dear Molly555, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the fine location of our hotel and the food we offer. We would like to apologize you were not well satisfied with the room accommodations you received and the house keeping services you had. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service badly lacking

By

24. Juni 2016

I made my reservation at least 2 months in advance. I sent an e-mail to the hotel at that time stating the building and floor preference for my oceanfront room. They never responded (twice) to my requests. A few days before our stay, I received a standard e-mail from IHG asking my room preferences to which I reaffirmed. When I arrived, I was not given a room even close to what I requested. The answer from the front desk was, sorry, there's numerous weddings here this weekend. Maybe I should I have been told that before! Although we were moved to a different room on the second night, there were drunken wedding attendees yelling on the deck below at midnight (on a Sunday night). What disturbed me the most was that 3 subsequent e-mails to the hotel about this experience were all totally ignored. As a Spire Elite member who travels a lot, I have never been ignored like this, and therefore I conclude this hotel does not value my business. I have stayed at this hotel numerous times before, but I will not stay there again.

Publicado porCustomerCare
06. Juli 2016
Dear WDMB002, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you like the location of our hotel. However, on the other hand, we would like to apologize we were not able to respond to your emails and the room accommodations you received and the noise did not live up to your expectations. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ALL STARTED WITH THE AMAZING UPGRADE!

By

21. Juni 2016

Very professional front desk manager gave me an amazing upgrade! Ocean view king suite! I only planned to stay for a few hours but beacuse of the upgrade i stayed the night! Enjoyed the beach, pool and awsome live band! Ended up bringing the kids and made a memorable family trip! Room was beautiful! Staff was great! Id like to thank the front desk manager! It all started from the upgrade! Will defiantly be back soon! Great place to stay! The food was amazing, outside bar was fun and convenient! Pool and hot tub were very nive and relaxing! Thanks crowne plaza staff! Will be back soon!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información