Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach

Recepción del hotel: 972-3-5201111

Fax del hotel: 972-3-5201114

C. e. del hotel: ta_gmsec@hiil.co.il

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 11:00 a.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Ben Gurion (TLV)

- Distancia del hotel: 12.43 MI/ 20 KM oeste

- Take the Highway No. 1, towards Tel Aviv, Exit at "Arlozorov", straigh to the "T" junction, turn left at "HaYarkon" street, down the "Atarim" square the hotel is on your right side.

SDE DOV (TEL AVIV) (SDV)

- Distancia del hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM oeste

- Right from the hotel, on the first trafic light turn left, then all the way straight to "Reading Terminal" (Power Plant), turn right, all the way straight to "Rocach" Ave. , then on the first trafic light turn left to reach Sde Dov airport.

Tren
"Mercaz" =Central Station (Arlozorov St)

- Distancia del hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM este

- Drive North- West towards the sea shore. From there turn south, direction Jaffa. You will reach the Hayarkon street. Turn left, then up the street underneath the "Atarim" viaduct. The hotel is located on the right hand side.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 13.00 USD

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 13.00 USD

- Servicio de valet de autos únicamente (interior/exterior). Tarifa diaria del servicio de valet de autos – Día de semana: US$ 13,00 - Fin de semana: US$ 24,00

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Puntos destacados hotel

Su bienestar es nuestra prioridad en el Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv. Nuestro lujoso May Spa ofrece una variedad de masajes para sanar y revitalizar, incluyendo las tradicionales terapias china, sueca y Shiatsu. Reserve una sesión de reflexología o de un rejuvenecedor peeling corporal con nuestros cualificados terapeutas.
Información rápida

Ofertas de hoteles

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

3.6

basado en 83 opiniones
65%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

83comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    26
  • 4 Estrellas
    24
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

up to the mark

By

22 abril 2015

platinumelite

I like to stay in the Crowne Plaza when I travel to Tel Aviv, It is a nice hotel/
I get what I expect

Posted by HotelStaff
25 abril 2015
Dear Ms./Mr. Nat66, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Great service, great hotel

By

19 abril 2015

club

The Crowne Plaza Tel-Aviv is a great hotel, with friendly staff and a relaxed atmosphere. Cleanliness was very good and the room was very comfortable, with great views. Service was very good, nothing was too much trouble. The choice at breakfast was very very good. The hotel is very good and I would highly recommend the hotel to others. In all, I enjoyed my stay and was very happy with the Crowne Plaze Tel-Aviv

Posted by HotelStaff
25 abril 2015
Dear Mr. Andy0107, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, and for your comprehensive review. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your delightful experience during your recent stay. We are particularly appreciative of your comments about Irene, and Ivo. We are always pleased to receive praise and acknowledgment of such a positive nature. It is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts and takes the time to say thank you. Your comments will be shared with our entire personnel, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach a leader in excellence. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guests Services Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Noisy and not well kept, very dirty.

By

08 abril 2015

For the same price, I would recommend other places that are much nicer along the beach strip in Tel Aviv.
This hotel DEFINITELY doesn't deserve the 5 star rating, a more appropriate rating would be 2 stars considering the general upkeep of the hotel and the cleanliness.

Posted by HotelStaff
11 abril 2015
Dear Ms. Sandra 1977, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, for your review of our hotel, and for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. We want to assure you Crowne Plaza Hotels are very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product and we are not different at Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. We are trying to understand what situations took place that left you feeling disappointed with our hotel. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world-class service and are happy doing so. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Most importantly, we would like to apologize for any issues you may have experienced at our hotel. We take very seriously the confidence our guests place in us and we work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. Thank you again for your comments. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Fantastic hotel

By

18 febrero 2015

club

Fantastic hotel. Great location, nice staff, very clean hotel. The pool is great !!!!

Posted by HotelStaff
26 febrero 2015
Dear Ms./Mr. GLgl, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Ver más
Ver menos