Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 05 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Mi 06 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our Stay! Nice cosy comfortable hotel...easily connect to the city, helpful smiling staff, good break fast, wifi works well... May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hi Good place to stay. Need to write 50 characters so that I can finish this review.....that's annoying. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Although the location is not downtown, you are just a few minutes away by train. Located at the Sloterdijk station, this is great location just minutes from downtown and the Schiphol Airport. I love the fact I can wake up, walk 50 meters to my train to either location. No buses, taxi's or lugging luggage around town. April 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One night in the hotel The hotel is easily accessible by train, tram and bus and offers pretty large rooms. Poor selection of breakfast and very basic service. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean but small room This location was a great location in regards to Amsterdam Centraal and the Schiphol airport. It was about 2 train stations between both. The HI Express was directly outside of the Sloterdijk train station so was very convenient. (And this stop is within the boundaries if you purchase the 1, 2 or 3 day train pass). The hotel was clean, nice and bright. Our room was a corner room and was a little small for 2 people. But we managed. The views are not all that terrific in some spots (some overlooking the train). The windows did open so we were able to sleep very comfortably at the hotel (our stay was in Mid April, 2015). The front desk staff was very helpful. We were only able to stay one night at this hotel -but had hoped to stay 2 more nights. Sadly the hotel was booked. We did end up at the HI Express near Schiphol (not as convenient but still nice). April 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location This hotel is in a good location - quick and easy to get to downtown and the airport. The staff are usually very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean, the breakfast is simple with a decent selection convenient. My last stay was just before King's Day and during Tulip Season, so the prices were unusually high. Two main opportunities for improvement are: 1) The shower stall floor is slippery so be careful. 2) The hallways and areas near the elevators seem to have a subtle strange odor (like a smelly vacuum cleaner bag) I regularly use this hotel at least the night before I fly out of Schiphol. April 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay The Room was comfortable with wonderful lighting. TV English channels were adequate. Breakfast was sumptuous and the coffee was excellent. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confort et service excellent 10/10 Service , personnel, localisation , parfait le tram nous à permis de ce rendre au centre ville très rapidement April 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T12:14:02.261-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_319, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_AMSOP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>