Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 184 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

184Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    128
  • 4 Sterne
    35
  • 3 Sterne
    6
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Air conditioning in rom

By

24. Juni 2016

club

Air conditioning too loud otherwise a great hotel to stay in the area. We enjoyed the breakfast and cookies. Was able to use computer to download boarding pass. Hotel personnel very friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for bringing the noise level of the AC to our attention. I will personally research the issue. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nathan Woods General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

dog show in Arcadia

By

15. Juni 2016

club

The hotel made wonderful accomdations for us, even providing a blanket to cover the bed if our pets liked to sleep on the bed. I thought that was a nice touch. It had easy entry to the yards and plenty of green space for walking the dogs. Very quiet rooms and loved the comfy bed and pillows. I was a little surprised at the reception, seemed they were a little over the top wanting to see my dogs before we went to our room. Not sure what that was about.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juni 2016
rexflyjack Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Arcadia. We are glad you enjoyed our comfy bed and pillows. We look forward for your return visits for future dog shows.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average hotel stay Hol Inn Exp

By

06. Juni 2016

club

Clean, comfortable room. Big variations in water pressure, making showering unpleasant. Staff friendly and helpful. Reservation confusion due to my son also having a reservation. Finally sorted out.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
14. Juni 2016
Dear mcglost, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the cleanliness and comfort of our room and the friendliness of our staff. However, I was concerned to see that you had some issues with the water pressure in our shower and with your reservation. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never Dissapoints

By

01. Juni 2016

club

I stay at this Hotel twice a year and have never been disappointed. It is the only place I would stay. Thank you for another GREAT experience. My compliments to your STAFF !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juni 2016
Box57 Thank you for staying with us again at the Holiday Inn Express Arcadia and for your kind words. I will pass them on to our staff. We look forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Arcadia Holiday Experience

By

25. Mai 2016

club

Hotel was exceptional, clean, near stores and restaurants, had pool, breakfast nice, large variety. Best accommodations in Arcadia, Fla.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business overnight stay

By

24. Mai 2016

Always enjoy my stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Arcadia, Fl

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Mai 2016
rph2you Thank you again for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Arcadia. We are looking forward to your return.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

18. Mai 2016

club

Overall the stay was good--was surprised that the room had no microwave

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Mai 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. All of our first floor rooms and our suites are equipped with microwaves, and all of our rooms have refrigerators. We hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Nathan W. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay in Arcadia Florida

By

16. Mai 2016

'This Holiday Inn was very clean, beds were exceptionally comfortable (especially for people with bad backs), staff was very helpful, would stay there again and recommend to others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Mai 2016
Sandraygul Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Arcadia. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you visit us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

10. Mai 2016

club

The staff is the best, had alot of fun talking to them. Hotel is clean and breakfast included.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Mai 2016
Ronmck1 Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Arcadia. Please come back and visit us again when you are in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

04. Mai 2016

platinumelite

Would Recommend to anyone.. A bit pricey though! But great hotel, nice and clean!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Mai 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nathan W. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place

By

04. Mai 2016

club

It was a very nice to place to stay. I was able to relax, during my business trip

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Mai 2016
Jonesjjam Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Arcadia. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and you were able to relax.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrific odor in room

By

01. Mai 2016

The first night I was placed in room 102 and the stench was almost unbearable. I ask to be relocated to another room and received room 105. This room had a similar stench but was not as bad and tolerable. I am destined to return to the area and would like to stay here due to the proximity to my work but I don't know if I can tolerate an extended stay under such conditions.
I was not recognized as a Spire Elite member and received no offer of points or welcome package.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Mai 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room odor. In researching your original complaint, we did find that someone was cooking fish in an adjoining room to the one you stayed in and it took some time for the smell to diminish and we are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Nathan W. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen