Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 27 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Sa 28 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by outside noise We were awakened nightly by noise from the adjacent room. I think there is inadequate sound proofing between the rooms. 24. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Freiendly staff I recommend Holiday Inn Express in Arcadia. It's been recently remodeled and it looks brand new. The staff was friendly. Easy parking and right next to good restaurants. 21. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable stay, with great customer service! We have stayed at this hotel several times and we love the guest room renovations! Comfortable beds and nice decor. The front desk staff couldn't be more pleasant and accommodating! 18. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great small town motel Our first stay in Arcadia - we came for our first local rodeo, and booked our stay for 3 nights. Our friends came for 1 night in between - also for the rodeo. We were very pleased that it appeared everything was renovated. Even the stairways were freshly painted, with non-slip paint. I used the steps for some additional exercise, even though we were on the 4th floor. Everything worked - great ice machines and even washer/dryers on the floors. Although not listed, there was a fridge and microwave in our room. We used the small fitness center twice - perfect for us - it even has a T.V.! We did not use the pool, but sat out by it a couple of times. It was clean and warm, and there are plenty of new chairs, lounges and little tables. Our only criticism is there was bagged trash outside the door on the pateo where they have a few "smoking area" chairs, right next to the pool gate. Trash should be kept in a separate area. One of our friends is in the hotel business with on other large chain, and was also very impressed with this property. The staff were all friendly and very informative. We are already making plans to return next year for the rodeo, and will book our stay here. 16. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place even without competition This is a great holiday inn, Very helpful staff. No other hotels in the area so it's a bit pricey for what I'd normally pay for a Holiday Inn. That being said, I had a great stay, cold AC, Hot Water, and a very nice room. No Complaints. 10. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by motel great nice motel to relax good rooms clean and fresh great breakfast quiet an friendly staff 7. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Hotel repair man Hotel repair man was very helpful with our concern about the ac/heating unit. 5. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by nice room Lots of space and a clean room breakfast was varied and goor grounds clean 4. März 2015
  • 2015-03-27T10:42:45.815-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_RCDIA, prod, sort_default