Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 30 Apr 2016)
(z. B. So 01 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and Great Service Beautiful inside. Great Staff. Was not a fan of the Wal-mart parking lot noise and lights. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Consistent! I've stayed at this hotel numerous times since its been built and have always found staff to be attentive, pleasant and courteous. The rooms are comfortable and clean. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Town This is the nicest hotel in town. The rates are a little high for a Holiday Inn, compared to other locations and may be due to the small town and lack of competition. While you pay a little more, it is a very nice hotel with very nice rooms, comfortable beds and great service. The breakfast is wonderful with pancakes, bacon, eggs, and fresh cinnamon rolls. They will also make you a "to go" bag with breakfast goodies for your day trip. The lady that runs the kitchen is very sweet and keeps the place well stocked and clean. The low rating on ability to sleep well was due to a low battery in the smoke detector. It decided to start chirping at 2 a.m., and the battery had to be replaced. It only took a few minutes to get the problem resolved and the manager acknowledged the problem and apologized the next morning and sent bonus points to my IHG account. This is the only place I would stay while in Arcadia. April 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff and extremely comfortable bed Very friendly staff, nice breakfast, extremely comfortable bed and great internet service. April 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by trip the hotel was average and typical for a Holiday Inn. The cost was high and likely inflated for the Sebring race week. March 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, welcoming and comfortable Excellent escape night in Arcadia, interesting for tourists. We wanted a clean, reliable chain hotel to stay in, and the Holiday Inn Express was well reviewed online. We found it to be excellent, even though it was more expensive than our usual choice. I really enjoyed the pool, as it was hot and humid that day. March 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Comfortable The property looks like it has been recently renovated. The common areas are nice and clean. The room was clean, beds were comfy. Lots of outlets for charging electronics and the furniture in the room was nice. I like having a little table on my side of the bed too. The bathroom was updated and the best shower head with strong water pressure and high up for us tall people! It is close to the Peace River if you are going for fossil hunting. The breakfast had a large variety and everything was fresh. We will definitely stay there again! March 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay I've stayed at this hotel twice. Both stays have been very comfortable. Would recommend. March 17, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:53:37.782-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_RCDIA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>